DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Come on time"

C Marine, Dromore
2017-02-22
5 Stars

"Great service, ordered late afternoon, delivered next morning.Very pleased with the service and goods purchased."

B Bosworth, Bracknell
2017-02-22
5 Stars

"Very easy to use on-line store, good value for money, and prompt delivery, all good."

I Love, Cannock
2017-02-22
5 Stars

"Excellent. Quick service. "

M Anderson, Leamington Spa
2017-02-22
5 Stars

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

G BARAKOS, ANO ILISIA ATHENS
2017-02-22
5 Stars

"Happy with service overall. Good website and quick delivery."

M Adamson, Edinburgh
2017-02-22
5 Stars

"Great customer service \nEasy on line orders and delivery was first class !"

K LAMB, Glasgow
2017-02-22
5 Stars

"1st time I have used the company and found it straight forward, no hassle and easy to order from. \nI contacted customer support before making my order as had a few questions, these were answered to my satisfaction and I would definitely reccommend using this site and while be doin so again myself. "

A Colsh, Glasgow
2017-02-21
5 Stars

"Excellent selection to choose from, good prices and customer service, quick delivery and easy returns."

S Foster, Wolverhampton
2017-02-21
5 Stars

"Very quick and efficient service "

T Wilkinson, MALDON
2017-02-21
5 Stars

"it just take too long to exchange item ,very dissapointed."

W Cheung, IPSWICH
2017-02-21
5 Stars

"Amazing site \nQuick delivery \nLove it "

S Williamson, Sheffield
2017-02-21
5 Stars

"just first rate help and service well done "

S Corbin, Poole
2017-02-21
5 Stars

"Highly recommended! "

M Davidson, Haltwhistle
2017-02-21
5 Stars

"Great clothes and great service "

D Hayden, Gateshead
2017-02-21
5 Stars

"Fantastic service very quick and excellent quality "

A Mcaleer, Newtownards
2017-02-21
5 Stars

"Fast delivery and fantastic customer service. "

P Mellon, Coatbridge
2017-02-20
5 Stars

"Great product range, quick delivery"

L Wilson, Liverpool
2017-02-20
5 Stars

"Great service item arrived next day as desired just what I wanted "

A Jarvis, Birmingham
2017-02-20
5 Stars

"As always ordering was so simple and easy. Thank you everyone at mainline."

H SYED, LONDON
2017-02-20
5 Stars

"Speed of delivery could be improved . It's not always delivered next day if you order before 4pm.\n\nOtherwise good service."

L Traynor, Letchworth Garden City
2017-02-20
5 Stars

"Excellent quality product very happy as always Mainline Menswear offer first class customer service every time."

S Bailey, Grantham
2017-02-20
5 Stars

"The best service of any website My new coat even came in a suit carrier \n\nThanks Mainline "

J Webster, Ewloe
2017-02-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service very fast delivery when I contacted them spoke directly to a shop assistant who resolved my problem (size of a jacket) she was very polite and I was sent a replacement in the correct size as soon as they got my return top class service well recommended "

J Fenn, Nottingham
2017-02-20
5 Stars

"It started very well; delivery of my order was prompt and I was kept informed. The gilet that I ordered was too small, so I returned as per instructions. The return was tracked and was delivered last Thursday. I paid for extra postage, but since then I have heard nothing! This purchase was made for a holiday abroad, it is now too late as I am leaving tomorrow. I am really disappointed and not happy with this experience of online shopping."

G Harding, Fenny Stratford
2017-02-20
5 Stars

"Quick service, I received the parcel before the schedule planned. Good Packaging...\nHope you can offer the possibility to deliver parcels in Depot to pick it up, some times it is easier..."

B RIFAI, PARIS
2017-02-20
5 Stars

"Fantastic service,one of the best online stores in UK I definitely recommend!!!"

N Jamry, CARLISLE
2017-02-20
5 Stars

"Used them a few times now \nReliable and quick \nWould recommend them "

C Shipley, York
2017-02-19
5 Stars

"Good quality items, with a very speedy delivery service."

K Jones, Peckham
2017-02-19
5 Stars

"None perfect service 😀"

D Banks, DUNFERMLINE
2017-02-19
5 Stars

"Good, efficient service"

N Hughes, Widnes
2017-02-19
5 Stars

"Personally I think if someone local orders it should. BE delivered from your warehouse instead of going to Leeds and then back ? Just my suggestions took 3 days to get to me when it's a 3 min walk from your warehouse to my house "

P Reavley, Scarborough
2017-02-19
5 Stars

"First class,very quick delivery"

S Fraser, Glasgow
2017-02-19
5 Stars

"Very quick and efficient service and great value for money "

R Ellis, Dublin
2017-02-19
5 Stars

"Excellent absolutely top draw don't change a thing I have only once had to send an item back and the refund was sent straight back no waiting for weeks on end a very efficient company thank you ."

T Edgson, Iver
2017-02-19
5 Stars

"Fast and good quality... "

I Franko, Skofja Loka
2017-02-19
5 Stars

"Fantastic Material and excellently made."

A Iloba, London
2017-02-19
5 Stars

"How can you improve on perfection?? The product was posted out almost immediately and arrived within a couple of days as stated and the product itself was top quality. Excellent service.😀😀😀😀😀"

N Birks, Newcastle Under Lyme
2017-02-18
5 Stars

"Great service with a speedy delivery service.Totally recommend."

C Arrowsmith, Little Hallingbury
2017-02-18
5 Stars

"Good quick process from ordering to delivery. Very satisfied "

B Green, Plymouth
2017-02-18
5 Stars

"Been using this site for ages \nCan't fault it at all \nLove the DPD hourly delivery slot as I work nights "

C Murphy, Sheffield
2017-02-18
5 Stars

"Ordered from this website a few times and I was always satisfied and pleased. I would definitely reccomend this. Very good. "

M Kaciusyte, Boston
2017-02-18
5 Stars

"I am very satisfied with the refund policy."

M Chowdhury, London
2017-02-18
5 Stars

"The Armani tshirts were very tight for a medium that I usually order and not very happy had to pay £*** to return my items after paying more or less the same for them to be posted "

S Shorters, Lossiemouth
2017-02-17
5 Stars

"Great value and speedy dispatch "

M Mann, Southampton
2017-02-18
5 Stars

"Excellent value and delivery time ... will buy again 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"

B Jackson, Larbert
2017-02-18
5 Stars

"Great service. Great prices. Highly recommended "

C Georgiou, Bexhill-on-sea
2017-02-18
5 Stars

"Excellent, speedy service. My Fred Perry shirt arrived quickly and was easy to order"

G Beckett, Sheffield
2017-02-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service 👍"

R Jackson, Hull
2017-02-17
5 Stars

"I think product descriptions could be better "

S Walker, Chesterfield
2017-02-17
5 Stars


35389
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.