DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Very impressed with the service"

P Evett, Newton Abbot
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"The ordering was quick"

H McArdle, Tadworth
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"Very fast delivery"

R Claydon, Marlborough
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"Absolutely excellent in all regards. Difficult to identify any area that could be improved."

K Barker, Chorley
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"I would definitely recommend mainline menswear to others"

S Mackay, Elgin
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"Stage by stage information about delivery "

H Willis, Wolverhampton
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"Couldnt have been any better in anyway at all first class"

D LAMPARD, ANDOVER
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"Excellent range and prices"

A Ferguson, Ballykelly
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"Great sevice"

J Mitchell, Dunstable
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"Everything was done well. Really pleased."

M Bleakley, Glasgow
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"always an excellent service from mainline menswear great prices and garments."

M Cowan, Falkirk
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"Very happy with the service and the clothing is first class. "

S Burney, Peterborough
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"Find yourselves easy to deal with with both sales and returns"

M Greenup, Middlesbrough
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"Quality service."

S East, Preston
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"have used mainline service so far and would say I cant fault the service in any way"

I Fraser, St Andrews
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"Very good management of delivery and communication"

J Doyle, Claygate
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"Excellent Service"

A Johnstone, Poulton Le Fylde
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"If possible showing the length/width of clothing so the appropriate size can be selected. less hasslement in returning/exchanging goods. "

S Kossar, Oldham
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"Easy to navigate website"

A McGlone, Dalkeith
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"Service attitude"

Y Zou, Birmingham
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"Nice item and very good service"

C Parkinson, Luton
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"super products at a great price with super fast delivery...what more do you need from a top end desiner label supplier.nHighly recommended"

T Colman, Romford
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"Would recommend. Maybe free shipping would be more desireable. "

W Evans, Cleveleys
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"I was 100% satisfied with my delivery and order the responce was excellent and very quick.I would defntly reccomend to friends and family."

S Saleem, Bradford
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"received goods prompt and exactly what Id ordered no problems."

J Hislop, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

P Williams, LEEK
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"This was a fast service from Mainline & an excellent price for these quality polo shirts.nI would defo recommend you guys to my friends."

K Birch, Rochester
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"Great website"

I Abbley, Liverpool
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"Smooth transaction and great delivery service."

G Farrer, Haslingden
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"I have recommended Mainline Direct to several of my friends and have had nothing but positive feedback. The speed of delivery is second to none."

L McGeoghegan, Stornoway
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"the quality of some of the g star jeans are to crinkly and to difficult to iron u need ti feed that bak to g star designers"

A Davies, Liverpool
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"The main downside is the delivery fee but having it as next day delivery makes up for that."

M Needham, Oldham
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"The website is clear and easy to use. The delivery arrived on time"

K El Kandil, Hanwell
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"Easy to order"

C Greenish, Cardiff
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"Very good prices"

J Bloomfield, Ipswich
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"good seller."

B TOKARZ, NEWBRIDGE
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"Everything was straight forward from start of order too delivery...Nothing to improve on"

A Hamilton, Kilwinning
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"delivered quick no problems"

J Carter, Ilford
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"It is so easy to order and very speedy delivery. Also excellent value for money"

V Fernside, Southsea
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"Good selection"

D McGurk, Jarrow
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"More discount on armani lol.. Yes fast delivery"

D Field, Chelmsford
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"happy with service and would reccomend"

B Jack, Enfield
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"Fast delivery and gtr eat service A+++"

G Bollard, Nuneaton
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"Once again great quick service and a wide range to choose from"

K Griffiths, Shrewsbury
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"good service and quick delivery."

M Dudley, Chesterfield
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"Really fast delivery unfortunately item didnt fit but refund was really quick will definitely shop here again"

A Jones, Hull
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"This service was very good and please with how quick the services was and kept me updated of where my parcels was "

Y Akhtar, Manchester
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"Cannot fault Mainline"

S Jones, Brighton
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"Top rate service provided."

A Walker, Littlehampton
2014-08-21
5 Stars

"Everything is perfect!"

A Lahk, Tartu
2014-08-21
5 Stars


16583
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.