DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Fantastic Material and excellently made."

A Iloba, London
2017-02-19
5 Stars

"How can you improve on perfection?? The product was posted out almost immediately and arrived within a couple of days as stated and the product itself was top quality. Excellent service.😀😀😀😀😀"

N Birks, Newcastle Under Lyme
2017-02-18
5 Stars

"Great service with a speedy delivery service.Totally recommend."

C Arrowsmith, Little Hallingbury
2017-02-18
5 Stars

"Good quick process from ordering to delivery. Very satisfied "

B Green, Plymouth
2017-02-18
5 Stars

"Been using this site for ages \nCan't fault it at all \nLove the DPD hourly delivery slot as I work nights "

C Murphy, Sheffield
2017-02-18
5 Stars

"Ordered from this website a few times and I was always satisfied and pleased. I would definitely reccomend this. Very good. "

M Kaciusyte, Boston
2017-02-18
5 Stars

"I am very satisfied with the refund policy."

M Chowdhury, London
2017-02-18
5 Stars

"The Armani tshirts were very tight for a medium that I usually order and not very happy had to pay £*** to return my items after paying more or less the same for them to be posted "

S Shorters, Lossiemouth
2017-02-17
5 Stars

"Great value and speedy dispatch "

M Mann, Southampton
2017-02-18
5 Stars

"Excellent value and delivery time ... will buy again 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"

B Jackson, Larbert
2017-02-18
5 Stars

"Great service. Great prices. Highly recommended "

C Georgiou, Bexhill-on-sea
2017-02-18
5 Stars

"Excellent, speedy service. My Fred Perry shirt arrived quickly and was easy to order"

G Beckett, Sheffield
2017-02-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service 👍"

R Jackson, Hull
2017-02-17
5 Stars

"I think product descriptions could be better "

S Walker, Chesterfield
2017-02-17
5 Stars

"Excellent service and fast delivery"

M Watson, Doncaster
2017-02-17
5 Stars

"The understanding of size is important for all the customer service agents to know of. I recently bought boxers and figured they are a little too tight even after the customer chat experience, I do not blame her she did everything she possibly could but in future maybe have efficient size guides apart from just the ones provided by *** themself"

A Ali, Leicester
2017-02-17
5 Stars

"Great product super fast delivery. "

S McMillan, Livingston
2017-02-17
5 Stars

"fast delivery, arrived just in the time it said it would, clothes I order came in an exceptional standard, would 100% buy from here again "

T Tallantire, Carlisle
2017-02-17
5 Stars

"Ordered goods on Thursday for next day delivery and they arrived Monday. Dissapointing as I wanted an item for the Saturday night. Still it all arrived and was as described."

R Jones, Keston
2017-02-15
5 Stars

"Very impressed with the service, clothing top drawer and will be recommending to my family and friends.."

A Delves, Colchester
2017-02-17
5 Stars

"Very impressed really quick delivery not. Sure how it fits yet as it's a gift. "

S Fisk, New Romney
2017-02-17
5 Stars

"very happy with service"

J Reddy, Clydach
2017-02-16
5 Stars

"Fantastic service, fast delivery times and extremely helpfully when contacted for sizing advice. Highly recommended."

R Ayres, Birmingham
2017-02-16
5 Stars

"I was really happy with my product not really happy with the speed of the delivery"

S Tarr, Banbury
2017-02-16
5 Stars

"None"

C Jeanes, Keighley
2017-02-16
5 Stars

"Fast efficient and a great price."

K Sharman, Warrington
2017-02-16
5 Stars

"Very prompt delivery and very prompt refund as well"

M Ball, Exeter
2017-02-16
5 Stars

"Very good service feedback and delivery time excellent 👌👍😁"

M Hatch, Mornington
2017-02-15
5 Stars

"Definitely recommend mainline to a friend."

P Newman, Herefordshire
2017-02-15
5 Stars

"Should lower free delivery charge. Orders over £***?"

M Akhtar, London
2017-02-15
5 Stars

"Love mainline. They always have xxxl and xxl stock which is always hard to get nice designer wear for my husband. First class delivery and excellent returns procedure. "

N Blackham, Liverpool
2017-02-15
5 Stars

"Cheaper delivery would be better"

C Hume, Glasgow
2017-02-15
5 Stars

"Make it a bit more easy 2 order by email "

W Bache, Stourbridge
2017-02-15
5 Stars

"5 star services"

M Newby, Liverpool
2017-02-15
5 Stars

"I recently purchased one of your Versace belts it arrived on time and the condition was immaculate defo order again "

Z Cannon, Northampton
2017-02-15
5 Stars

"Great service "

J Wibberley, Liverpool
2017-02-15
5 Stars

"Always perfect, absolutely trusted shop to buy online for their good prizes, good shipment, products. I will repeat."

A Santamaria, Barcelona
2017-02-15
5 Stars

"Very professional service - were helpful when there was an initial problem. Will use again."

B Riddle, London
2017-02-14
5 Stars

"Customer services is poor people answering very poorly as they cannot provide satisfaction in queries "

P Nsita, London
2017-02-14
5 Stars

"Good service overall"

P Stefanov, Maynooth
2017-02-14
5 Stars

"Poor customer service and multiple orders have been messed up e.g wrong item sent "

D Evans , Chelmsford
2017-02-14
5 Stars

"Order easy \nReturns policy very easy and prompt"

P Arnold, Stockton-on-Tees
2017-02-14
5 Stars

"Easy order and returns process, fast delivery and top quality gear!"

D Darbyshire, LEIGH
2017-02-14
5 Stars

"Great efficient service\nWould definitely recommend "

D Little, Middlesbrough
2017-02-14
5 Stars

"Very good service & reliable thanks "

L Kendrick, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2017-02-14
5 Stars

"Excellent products, delivery and service. Only thing I would do is reduce maximum order required for free delivery"

M Wilton, Pinner
2017-02-14
5 Stars

"the package arrived quickly but iv had a problem with one of the items."

K Gill, Worcester
2017-02-14
5 Stars

"Return service is a bit slow"

R Kadiwar, London
2017-02-14
5 Stars

"Fantastic product and a great company to deal with. Can't fault any part of the sale. Can't recommend them highly enough. Will definitely be using again. Thank you so much. "

D Shaw, Doncaster
2017-02-14
5 Stars

"Quick and easy process. Was dispatched the next day as I ordered after 4 pm and arrived at my address within 4 working days! Products are great too! \nDefinatley be buying again 😊"

A Coggan, STOKE-ON-TRENT
2017-02-14
5 Stars


35353
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.