DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Fantastic stock of designer ranges and a superb fast delivery service"

S Tulleth, FORFAR
2016-09-23
5 Stars

"Totally satisfied good service delivered on time will use them again "

J Hughes, Bedworth
2016-09-23
5 Stars

"Great stuff"

A ZELNIA, Abbey Wood
2016-09-22
5 Stars

"Yet another top service order . Items received next day in perfect condition . Unfortunately 1 item was returned , too small , and a refund was given with no hassle . By far the best clothes shop I have dealt with online 10/10 5* "

M Evans, Kington
2016-09-22
5 Stars

"Great range of designer wear for men. Bought from them a few times. Never had any issues "

A ALAM, GLASGOW
2016-09-21
5 Stars

"My personal opinion is, the site could do with zoom option on all pics of clothing and footwear !!"

J Brown , Bristol
2016-09-21
5 Stars

"Everything good and returns no problem through Royal Mail only down side you have to pay for delivery and returns "

P Wilson, LIVERPOOL
2016-09-21
5 Stars

"I regularly shop with Mainline and will continue to do so! Range of products is huge and prices always competitive-delivery is quick too!"

S Wilson, Tadworth
2016-09-21
5 Stars

"Easy to navigate website with lots of products at good prices and very fast delivery "

C Murray, Dukinfield
2016-09-21
5 Stars

"Quick delivery good products "

M Bostan, West Midlands
2016-09-20
5 Stars

"Would recomend to others."

G Pagnotta, BARNET
2016-09-20
5 Stars

"Allways good service never a problem with returns "

S Urwin, Middlesbrough
2016-09-20
5 Stars

"I have access to a printer, made it difficult to return.\nMay I suggest a ready printed return label in the delivery bag. \n\nRegards"

N Cherry, Marketdrayton
2016-09-20
5 Stars

"Quality products great choice of designer clothing \nFast delivery and great web site only thing I couldn't find was a size chart for each designer as Hugo boss is a large fitting to Armani "

B Walsh, Darwen
2016-09-20
5 Stars

"As always, there's never any problems. Easy to navigate around the site. A very helpful size guide. Order always delivered on time. I've already recommended to others. Keep up the excellent service. "

A Turner, Hull
2016-09-20
5 Stars

"Very happy with Mainline again a great service all round.\n"

G SIMMONS, NORWICH
2016-09-19
5 Stars

"Brilliant selection, service and experience!!! \nDelivery also amazing, the website allows you to track your parcel and see where the van is and when they'll be with you so you can go out. "

P Stack, Chesham
2016-09-19
5 Stars

"I found the entire experience very poor and unhelpful. Just for a bit of context, I ordered one shirt on Monday 12th ready for an event on Saturday 17th. \n\nAdmittedly, I missed the original delivery on Wednesday, however did not find the text saying it would be delivered between 6am-10pm very useful.\n\nI was told via text that the item would be delivered the next day, so I requested it to be left with a neighbour and was under the impression this would happen on Thursday. Furthermore, there was a note on the door saying please leave with a neighbour or in a specified safe place. I am told that I ?missed? this delivery on Thursday, however there was no card saying it had tried to be delivered, and when speaking to my neighbours who were in all day, they had no contact or attempted delivery.\n\nI was then told online that the product was to be delivered to the local shop, so I went there on Friday and was told it was not there, but may be in the DPD depot in Larkfield. Next, I phoned customer services at 4pm Friday and the lady (whose name I did not catch) told me that I had requested it be delivered to the local shop, however I had received text messages from mainline confirming my request for it to be left with a neighbour, yet she felt the need to contest this and blame me for it. \n\nShe also told me that they do not deliver from depots to local shops on weekends, so I was told I could collect it on Monday, or pick it up from the depot on Saturday (for Saturday?s event).\n\nUpon calling the Larkfield DPD depot at 8.30am, ***(whom was very helpful) informed me that the parcel was not there and had been sent to Rainham pick up point, As the customer service lady rather sarcastically informed me they do not deliver on weekends; you can only imagine my disbelief. This was also fortunate that I called, as I was about to leave for the hour round trip to Larkfield, and all correspondence from Mainline had dried up by this point...very unhelpful.\n\nEventually, I was able to pick my shirt up from Rainham, after two drives there, and much time wasted on the telephone. As mentioned, I found the service very poor, and I am not sure who is to blame; DPD or mainline, but I would say it was unorganised at best, and outright shambolic at worst.\n\nI am also wondering why I paid postage for this as I had to go and get it, after searching for it. Whilst I am not complaining about a mere few pounds, it is the principle and wish for this to at least be reimbursed.\n\nI would also like acknowledgment that you have this, and an apology from yourself or DPD would be much welcomed. \n\nI would also like someone to cross reference the information sent to ***, the online information regarding my requests, and the recorded phone call with the same number at around 4pm on Friday 16th. \n\nSo to answer your question, there are many areas in which to improve, and I am incredibly unsatisfied, and would not recommend you to others, unless the after care is better than the delivery.\n\nPlease let me know if I should also be sending this message to DPD, and whom to contact.\n\nThanks"

L Whiteoak, Gillingham
2016-09-19
5 Stars

"Faultless in all dealings "

N Dear, Belvedere
2016-09-19
5 Stars

"Little communication sent in regards to latest offers, as an overall service for purchasing, delivery and returns I can offer 5* service and would recommend to anyone."

A Roberts, Walsall
2016-09-19
5 Stars

"First class customer service"

J Slowey, Hamilton
2016-09-18
5 Stars

"Top service 👍"

S Harpur, Bootle
2016-09-18
5 Stars

"Excellent product. A size which is hard to obtain and prompt delivery."

P Patel, Walsall
2016-09-17
5 Stars

"It was very fast and good quality"

S Bowman, Nottingham
2016-09-17
5 Stars

"Great service anybody would be happy to use "

G SIMMONS, NORWICH
2016-09-17
5 Stars

"Great service no problems "

M Beatson, Sheffield
2016-09-16
5 Stars

"Spot on. "

P Richards, Bexhill On Sea
2016-09-16
5 Stars

"Delivery was upgraded for me free of cost as i needed it earler great service will shop again"

M Hussain, Woking
2016-09-16
5 Stars

"Excellent"

M Julie, Darlington
2016-09-15
5 Stars

"Fantastic hoody for a great price "

A Hanif, Derby
2016-09-15
5 Stars

"The choice was massive delivered on asunday didn't expecpt it always the first stop for my gear"

A Doyle, Orrell Park
2016-09-15
5 Stars

"Excellent choice, excellent service and support. Would most definitely recommend to others. \nGreat job, 10/10. "

P Scott, Shildon
2016-09-15
5 Stars

"Great range of high quality products with exceptional service"

S Padmore, Caterham
2016-09-15
5 Stars

"Always impressed with order & delivery ' keep up the good work ' thanks "

A Slater, Glasgow
2016-09-15
5 Stars

"The service provided was very good on most of my products bought but the last thing I bought a pair of trainers was not specific that they were tight fitting an that I should of got a bigger size, but I bought the biggest size they had, you should do bigger sizes an specifiy that sum are small fitting, apart from that the service from you is second to none "

W Williamson, ROTHERHAM
2016-09-14
5 Stars

"I was extremely satisfied - I had spent nearly *** so it was very important that my refund and return were dealt with efficiently and quickly, which they were. The goods were perfect but a little small for my husband as they were a slim fit.\n\nI would certainly recommend Mainline Menswear to friends and colleagues"

M Dawn, ALDERSHOT
2016-09-14
5 Stars

"Have had a few orders from mainline now and the service is excellent. Returns and exchanges are never a problem and products are of high quality. Will defiantly use again. "

N Paterson, Whittlesey
2016-09-14
5 Stars

"Great service will definitely use again "

N Kimber, Northampton
2016-09-13
5 Stars

"Great company, great selection. "

C Botragyi, Westcliff-on-Sea
2016-09-13
5 Stars

"excellent delivery service. No hassle returns policy although they don't do free returns it costs 4 pounds."

D Shirreffs, Aberdeen
2016-09-13
5 Stars

"Great website. Easy website to use. Top prices and wide range of clothing. Always happy to use mainlinemenshwear"

D Whetstone, COVENTRY
2016-09-13
5 Stars

"I have used Mainline Menswear many times and really can't fault them. Everything has always arrived on time, the items have been as described and on occasions I have had to return items, there were no problems. Keep it up!"

P Carter, Leeds
2016-09-13
5 Stars

"Got exactly what I ordered which arrived when promised"

P Thwaites, Halsall
2016-09-13
5 Stars

"Very good👍"

J Mcinnes, Glasgow
2016-09-13
5 Stars

"*****"

G Warner, Coventry
2016-09-13
5 Stars

"Fast and efficient service"

K Chandler, Carlisle
2016-09-13
5 Stars

"I was actually left disappointed by my most recent shopping experience with the company.\nThe item I bought was a pair of jeans in a 31 waist size, these for some reason were *** more expensive than in other sizes,even though they were the same brand and style.\nLow and behold,7 days later and the price has been reduced by ***.\nQuick delivery though ***"

S REID, ABERDEEN
2016-09-12
5 Stars

"easy to order and quick delivery"

N Kirk, Arundel
2016-09-12
5 Stars

"Made a few orders came quick some didn't fit got my refund quick excellent service 👍"

F Sheikh, Nottingham
2016-09-12
5 Stars

"On this occasion I had to return my goods, however there is no form with the goods to describe the reason for returning when sending back. Suggest a form or amend to the order form for this to be included. "

D Andrews, Hull
2016-09-12
5 Stars


32835
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.