DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Great service "

J Little, Enniskillen
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"I found it very easy and remarkably quick to order and receive my order. Would have liked more stone island and cp company options. Overall happy with my purchases "

S Moffatt, South Shields
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Nothin use a good company "

A Briggs, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Cant fault service turned up on time will deffo use again"

L Dite, Bristol
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Would like to see some of the top brands offering bigger sizes"

D McConville, Wigan
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"N/a"

K Scott, London
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Ordered clothes on Friday and received them on Saturday. First class. I returned one item and received refund immediately and return items was free post. I will definitely be ordering more clothes soon. Couldnt recommend your business enough. I will not shop online anywhere else from now on. Website is perfect on iPhone too. Perfect "

R Bell, Kendal
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Excellent fast service great products will definitely use again."

A Skinner, Ashford
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"The clothing was great. I just think some sales or promotional codes will help out a lot."

T Smith-Carter, Brooklyn
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"ordering was quick and easy. customer support was excellent"

A Forbes, Edinburgh
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"yes i would recommend "

T Rule, York
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"I would recommend this service as it is very quick every time.n"

I Trow, Colwyn Bay
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Good products....fast delivery...."

O Moruz, Enfield
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"excellent service would definitely use your website in the future "

J Sennett, Sheffield
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"This is the second time Ive used mainline. Five star service all the way. Ordered at 2pm and item arrived at 12pm the next day. I was updated all the way from the moment that I ordered. "

C Harrison, Burnley
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Quality"

M Milne, Buckie
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Great service and products would and have recommended to others will buy again"

R Dorks, Corby
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"i would recommend you to others"

R Janse, Vlaardingen
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Great service next day delivery fantastic"

R West, Halifax
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Excellent across the board-speedy service- even with returns/exchanges."

A Merrick, Plymouth
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Good product very helpful people "

C Ristevski, Taylors Lakes
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"prompt service and delivery. "

J Khan, Bristol
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Very satisfied from order to delivery. Nice to deal with a decent company that does what it says it will"

S Green, Plymouth
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Very good service and prices the package was sent quick"

S Fossum, Drammen
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"satisfied an would recommend but a little bit on the pricey side "

G Steele, Nr Chester
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Perfect no probs"

R FULTON, GRAYS
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Competitive prices and free delivery. Id recommend. "

R Todd, Glasgow
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service from email confirmations to talking through sizes on the phone. very friendly professional service. also incredibly impressed with the speedy delivery."

B Sud-bartlett, Leeds
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Efficient service never had a problem !"

S Patel, LONDON
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Easy online ordering & good communication before delivery. Product delivered the next day "

H Tenn, Bristol
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Would recommend to everyone"

C Evans, Shrewsbury
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Brilliant"

A Fountaine, Oxford
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Excellent service every time"

S Bossons, Newcastle Under Lyme
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"I had no problems with the purchasing and delivering"

D Miller, Clydebank
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"vrty fast delivery to Germany"

W Krischka, Eppstein
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Yes you gear is top quality and I have recommended ypu to my mates"

J Gorman, Perth
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Very satisfied great web site "

D Pinder, Erith
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Yes I would recommend others"

M Hancox, Leamington Spa
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Exellent and very quick"

E Kola, Barking
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Very satified with service provide and have recommended you to others"

J Wibberley, Liverpool
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Everything was super"

D Baldwin, Hull
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Great products always!!!"

M Malik, Luton
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Exactly as described"

J Bunting, Nottingham
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Good service as order arrived quickly and it good condition"

A McGreevy, Bedford
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"The best I ever see in United Kingdom n"

N Murraku, Plymouth
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Good presentation of products easy to order and flexability of delivery times. Thank you."

J Ogg, Kirkcaldy
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Best UK clothing store on the web"

A Edwards, Grantham
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Excellent service fast delivery..I am buying monthly for xmas gifts for my son and sizing has been made so easy by customer services who email back immediatly.nHave already recommended."

J Quigley, Harlow
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"great service"

S Weston, Wallington
2014-10-24
5 Stars

"Excellent "

T Norton, Cambridge
2014-10-24
5 Stars


21733
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.