DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"They are really competitive with the prices and offer great value and a really good range of products and brands"

S Brown, Aberdeen
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Everything was fine"

S Allison, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Excellent service and customer service "

M Bird, Redcar
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"No problems what so ever.. Yes would recommend to friends and family "

W Mitchell, Lanark
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"The only thing needs to in prove is in the packing .I always nleave my shoes in their boxes .nThe box arrived crashed. "

A Xuereb, San Gwann
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Great "

P Mcmahon, Rochester
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Good quality and service and quick delivery"

S Daly, Coventry
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Great site"

P Sepa, Broadmeadow
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Always had great service fast delivery of clothing "

L Chadwick, Morecambe
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Excellent"

R Barnett, Chesterfield
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Easy to use"

C FitzGerald, Rothersthorpe
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"The whole service from start to finish was excellent. I was kept in the loop re delivery"

T Boden, Tonbridge
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Efficient and helpful as always - 5 stars!"

C Botragyi, Kirby Cross
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Very efficient service especially dealing with returns and exchanges and very helpful online chat service"

S Littlejohn, Kettering
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"No free returns."

A Levitt, Billingham
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Satisfied with all aspects"

J Ihonde, Harlow
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Very efficient."

J Cassillis, Whitley Bay
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"I would definitely recommend this site to others. High quality products at reasonable prices. Fast delivery."

C Penza, Luqa
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Fast & efficient service every time. "

L Mccarthy, Beds
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Always a swift delivery."

G Eadie, Sowerby Bridge
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Fantastic service cant really fault it in any area"

P Gallifant, Basingstoke
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Great all round service"

J Stevenson, SOUTH CROYDON
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"I was very satisfied with the whole service from start to end easy simple and quick. Would defiantly recommend to my friends and family "

N Walker, Swadlincote
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Excellent service only without certain offers delivery charges can be annoying"

G Meehan, Pontypool
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Delivery was fantastic! Ordered 4pm on a Friday just before christmas & was delivered the next day at 11am. No extra charge for this either. nnCustomer service was also fantastic! I will definitely be ordering again. "

L Moulding, Sheffield
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Great service"

P DUNCAN, LEICESTER
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"very good service quick delivery"

K Green, Tunbridge Wells
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"I am very very enjoy with Mainline Menswear for the good price and the very good communiquation (many thanks ***) and a fast delivery.nI have just one point:nYou take a great risk that the clothes have deteriorated in just putting them in a plastic bag. I could not believe my eyes that my jacket has not been damaged during transport. If I will return you an order"

E GIRONNAY, GUINGAMP
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"excellent service all round"

D English, Nr Petworth
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Having made a few purchases over the last couple of months I would say it has been a very hassle free experience and I have been very satisfied nnI had to return an item for a larger size and this is where I was even more impressed the return label is scanned at the post office and deducted from your account nnBetter still I ordered the larger size then sent back the return"

S Rankine, Maidenbower
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Excellent service goods despatched same Sat for next day delivery"

N Davies-Jones, Wrexham
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Brilliant from start to finish"

S Miles, Henley On Thames
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Excellent company. Very happy with my purchase. Great prices. Fast postage. Highly recommended. "

S Beardmore, Deeside
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"a very good experience. nothing needs improving"

D Hayes, LINCOLN
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"As always "

M Savage, Shetland
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Communication was excellent and the only improvement I can think of is easy review of exact sizes. Italian clothing can vary significantly and for instance *** has comfort"

S Murray, Worksop
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Very happy with the service i had received and polite staff would use this site again .Highly recommend "

C Zapitis, Essex
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Brilliant fast service "

I Johnston, Southend On Sea
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Highly satisfied with service provided from order to delivary "

T Shahid, Smethwick
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"What I look for in an online clothes shop is an extensive range of clothing at good prices"

J Belcher, Milton Keynes
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"excellent service and returns policy"

L Treasure, Ebbw Vale
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"More flip flops and espadrilles even in winter"

M Head, Chichester
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Great service"

D Spary, Loughborough
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"All ok"

T Igor Kadlcik, Praha 2
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Great service provided and great place to shop. I did purchse a G-Star jacket but when i received it"

T Asher, Timaru
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Excellent quick service. "

C Regester, Hull
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Quick and reliable company! Would recommend to anyone. "

T Chappell, Nottingham
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"I ordered just earrings so I dont know about other types of products and returning products. But about my order"

J Julpanvatana, Sheffield
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Very good service "

R Ayadi, Hove
2015-01-30
5 Stars

"Outstanding customer service."

M Ewing, Halesowen
2015-01-30
5 Stars


23467
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.