DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

""

B Barley, Birmingham
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"All was good"

B Barley, Birmingham
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"More Sales more of the time!"

D Strowger, Fleet
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"You could improve the courier service"

C Jones, Durham
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Best online shopping ive ever experienced. My order arrived when promised and on a bank holiday weekend. Customer support is 2nd to none and have already recomended to others. Really good!!"

S COE, North Shields
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Great updates on delivery good guality clothes "

S Tattersall, Salford
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Cant fault this company"

A Fountaine, Oxford
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Perfect fit and style. Looks just like the picture. "

E NENGE, LONDON
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Spot on "

G Donnelly, Paisley
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Quick and easy delivery process with regular updates on delivery and you can request to leave parcel elsewhere if you are out.nI had to return items and again a simple process.n"

K Baron, Leigh
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Very good"

M Hannon, Sutton Coldfield
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service in all departments."

M Sullivan, Littleport
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Absolutely brilliant got such a massive collection of nice clothes such a great choice. I always find something new to buy 👍🏻"

S Lockwood, Melksham
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Delivered to the minute! very reliable service "

K Burt, South Shields
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Excellent quality goods"

D Calderbank, Pontefract
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Very pleased would recommend you to others but think you should have a loyalty scheme for regular customers x"

C Dunn, Ashington
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Very happy with track top and fast postage"

G Bruce, Forfar
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"A really good website"

J Scaife, Southend On Sea
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Great site "

D Halliwell, Billingham
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"My order arrived very prompt"

G South, Middlesbrough
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Will defo use again "

D Thomas, Doncaster
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Great service cant think of anything"

M McPhait, Falkirk
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Excellent products and super fast delivery! Highly recommended! "

D Gough, Basingstoke
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"All goooood"

M Mohyuddin, LUTON
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"I would recommend you to other people"

V Mills, Wickford
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Great products super quick service "

J Oakes, Norwich
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Ordered new *** on a Saturday afternoon after hunting *** for a similar pair. Didnt expect delivery until the Tuesday due to bank holiday"

E Wilson, Glasgow
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"I found the choice and quality of the products I requested where exceptional"

A Ridley, Workington
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Very satisfied every time Ive purchased an item of clothing. Always been in excellent quality and condition when received and the delivery is always first class. Top notch job being done"

S Brown, Bathgate
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Perfect service"

N Molyneaux, Harrogate
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"I think its ok as it is "

G Dyer, Birmingham
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Very efficient staff on telephone as I had a problem on line ."

C Burke, Merthyr Tydfil
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"I ordered three products for my husbands birthday. They were all in stock and arrived within a couple of days. I was so pleased with the service and the website layout is really easy to navigate around! There was so much choice"

J Carpenter, West Hallam
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Always good : ) "

M Kamarauskas, Sandhurst
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"I returned items. Took about a week to receive changed items. Impressed ."

J Williams, Wrexham
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"I have used this website many times and would strongly recommend as they provide quality goods with an excellent customer service."

P King, Liverpool
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Great servise great items "

C Harding, Sheffield
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"5 star. Excellent quality"

L Senior, Leeds
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

B Copping, Lancing
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Would and have recommended this site for its great clothes and speedy delivery"

L Byles, Southampton
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Cant complain about any of the above. Great order procedure"

C Forth, Bognor Regis
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Very quick easy and efficient. "

J Johnson, Leicester
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Fast and efficient. Maybe need to update your returns form a simple tick box for refund or exchange would do the trick "

T Ramsay, Leigh On Sea
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

T Barnett, Washington
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Great range of clothing"

J Coyle, Derry
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"High quality product and delivered very quickly Would highly recommend "

J Gully, Staines-upon-Thames
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Superb service"

J WEBSTER, LEEDS
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"I am very satisfied with the order procedure."

S Jenkins, Ilford
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"As usual excellent servicenWill be back again"

S Roberts, Liverpool
2016-05-06
5 Stars

"Completely satisfied"

M Newton, Chester
2016-05-06
5 Stars


30962
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.