DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"I thought the items i bought and the service was excellent would defo use this company again"

B Tarburton, Warrington
2016-12-09
5 Stars

"Great service. I made a mistake and ordered the wrong size. Ordered new and returned item back on Tuesday. Easy process to return. Refunded on Friday. "

A Wilson, Bournemouth
2016-12-09
5 Stars

"Highly recommend ordering from here! My items arrived on time and were legitimate. The prices are very good compared to other sites. I've been ordering clothes from Mainline Menswear for over a year now and have never had any problems."

M Quigley, Taplow
2016-12-09
5 Stars

"Processed the order very quickly and when I had to change my delivery day it was done without any fuss. Delivery was made when they said it would be. All together a great shopping experience. So much so that when I needed another pair of jeans I went straight to the website and ordered from them again."

S Jolley, Liverpool
2016-12-09
5 Stars

"From my very first order, Mainline Menswear have provided me with excellent customer service. When I phoned the office with a query, the member of staff went to the warehouse straight away, so that she could confirm my question with accuracy and not guesswork. Although some items are cheaper elsewhere - so just make sure you compare a few stores before any purchase, like you always should do anyway - in general you get top quality goods at reasonable prices, and every order I've made so far has arrived on time. I would recommend Mainline Menswear to everyone. "

P Frederick, London
2016-12-08
5 Stars

"Ordered a cp company hat on a Saturday night and my order was delivered by Monday lunch time. Very happy with the service and prices. \nI will be a returning customer "

D Smith, Blackwood
2016-12-08
5 Stars

"My parcel has been lost! "

M Ayo, WALTHAM CROSS
2016-12-08
5 Stars

"Good shit :)"

M Nikolaiciukas, Newry
2016-12-08
5 Stars

"Very helpful customer services,easy to navigate the website & very fast delivery service. Keep up the good work...! "

L Lamont, Liverpool
2016-12-08
5 Stars

"Really great service, fast delivery and was updated and informed about the whole process from purchase-delivery "

A Harvey, Derby
2016-12-08
5 Stars

"Super fast delivery. Excellent customer service when using online chat. Very helpful regarding sizes . Would highly recommend "

C Mulvey, Kiltimagh
2016-12-08
5 Stars

"All good"

D Bannister, Sale
2016-12-08
5 Stars

"100% satisfied and will order again and would recommend to friends and family."

A Denford, Abbeywood
2016-12-08
5 Stars

"No fuss with ordering.All items delivered next day even get given a 1 hour time slot for the delivery. Will definitely use again "

B Green, Nottingham
2016-12-08
5 Stars

"There was a lot of choice in designer brands and very quick and easy next day delivery. "

A Coogan, Liverpool
2016-12-08
5 Stars

"Fast and friendly service"

K Chaplin, Hertford
2016-12-08
5 Stars

"Love the site awesome always shop here 👌👌👌👌👌"

C Doutch, Holyhead
2016-12-08
5 Stars

"Excellent, prompt service and goods as described."

L Cleminson, ONGAR
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Mainline Menswear are very poor at responding to emails..."

R Lloyd, Bexleyheath
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Once again the service was excellent, living outside of England, the item took just a few days and I was able to track it at all times. \nWhen the item came I was very impressed with the quality 👍"

J Sutcliffe, St Saviour
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Extremely satisfied with the order process! Would definitely recommend. "

D Hoey, Liverpool
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Great prices on top quality merchandise with fast dispatch and delivery"

A Wilson, Aberdeen
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Great service and choice of stock, wish I had found you last year"

B Jackie, Tanworth In Arden
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Bad delivery . Was told I didn't pit my full address , when I checked my mainline account my full details were on there! It took an extra 5 days and didn't need my item anymore !"

F Awolope, London
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"I've been shopping with mainline for ages and is my 'go to' when Birthday and Christmas come around - my only issue is paying return postage as I'm sometimes unsure on sizes or want to order things to choose from."

S Hall, Barnard Castle
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Great service very quick delivery "

C Mansell, Sheffield
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"I am very satisfied for quick and perfect service :-)"

K Nielsen, Haderslev
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Great products and super fast delivery"

E Reilly, Crumlin
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"I had problems with my bank security and payment. So gave customer service a call.the young lady was very professional and curtious and helped me sort my order out.of which I'm very satisfied with service throughout transaction. Yes would recommend to others thank you. "

P Hayes, Dudley
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Value for money , quick deliveries. Cannot comment on returns or customer service as never had cause to use.\n"

O Kiely, Crawley
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Friendly customer services and quick delivery times. Great exchange service aswell. All round good company and quality items. Plenty of designer gear at reasonable prices. Would recommend."

R Smith, Rowley Regis
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Maybe a feature to save debit/credit card numbers in your account so don't have to add them each and every time you make a purchase."

C Jackson, Southampton
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Arrived the next day as promised, good quality product, would definitely use again"

A Williams, Witney
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Would recommend and have used several times before and will again"

S Webb, Doncaster
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Prompt service. Would use again "

I Tillson, Reading
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"excellent quick service"

S Wood, Peterlee
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"speedy delivery good value"

C Stevens, Hayes
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Great service and quality as always "

R Lawson, Carlisle
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Great service!!"

C French, Walsall
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Excellent service throughout "

R Bell, Liverpool
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Very pleased with items. Quick and easy order and delivery"

C Keenan, Belfast
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Always quick delivery, no hassle with returns. Genuine good clothes stress free"

P Karsberg, Ferndown
2016-12-07
5 Stars

"Excellent quick delivery"

L Cowen, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Fantastic customer service "

M Quick, Runcorn
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Excellent service with quick deliver definitely recommend mainline to family and friends"

L Nutt, Barnsley
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Excellent product and delivery time.\n\nThank you."

G Muir, Glasgow
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Excellent service as usual, I have ordered several items over the last 5 years and never had reason to complain "

A Gildea, Scarborough
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Well I have to say just bought a Vivienne Westwood shirt & £*** and I am a bit disappointed seen as its come from turkey not Italy so the quality is not as good as my other shirts that are made in Italy I'm in 2 minds to send it back will I shop here again gonna make this simple No "

A Evenden, Middlesbrough
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Excellent service!!!"

J Nasser, Gloucester
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Excellent service even on exchange would recommend\n"

J Theobald, East Grinstead
2016-12-06
5 Stars


33835
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.