DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Excellent service."

M Wight, Washington
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Great product exactly as described. "

C Wright, Ringwood
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Excellent value and service as always!"

N GREEN, BILLINGHAM
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Ordered a few times from here - always excellent prices service!!"

N GREEN, BILLINGHAM
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with my experience with Mainline Menswear. Designer clothes sold at bargain prices and deivery made within 3 days, what more can i ask for. Will definitely be doing business with you again.\n\n***"

H Hussain, Luton
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Excellent quality and fast delivery :) "

S Stockwell, Watford
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Yes I will recommend you . Im pls with service and speedy delivery thankyou"

J Willis, Feltham
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Received only 2 days after ordering. Will definitely order from mainline again. "

C Farnaby, Otley
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"All good 👍🏻"

D Crook, Doncaster
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"Brilliant to deal with fast delivery and good customer service"

D Halloran, Bradford
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"Easy to order and excellent delivery service arrived in two days "

S Rothwell, Spalding
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"Arrived in good order and in good time. Happy with my purchase! "

N Starkie, Blackpool
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"Just what ordered"

E Young, Dalkeith
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"It's the first time I have bought from the site and I was impressed and happy with the service and delivery. "

N Hamilton, West Malling
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"Great selection of clotches and essy checkout"

W Anderson, ASHFORD
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"Great service and speedy delivery! "

J Curtis, Peterborough
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"Excellent service delivery arrived before original due date. Well done "

S Hansen, Skelmersdale
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

N Dadswell, Brighton
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"Fantastic website the selection of clothing is amazing. I have ordered a few things & the quality and delivery have been first class.. Literally!"

S Spence, Coleraine
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"Been buying from you guys for a few years now and the buying experience and the delivery service is spot on. Never had any issues, being able to compare the size of a new brand compared to something you've previously bought means I don't send anything back and staff I've spoken to are most helpful. The delivery company you use are also faultless.... I don't think the delivery has ever been past 5minutes into the hour window slot given. Keep it up!!"

S James, Warmley
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"ordered a large large tracksuit, bottoms were fine. however the top was a small and when I spoke to a lady on the phone she was least helpful and rude also. disgraceful."

J Pryce-orman, Sudbury
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"Good, quick service, thanks "

L Bennie, Grangemouth
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"Customer service delivery great aswell as prices "

M Odea, Coventry
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"Good customer service , fast shipment .jacket came as was described.My man was happy. I'm satisfied ,will continue purchasing from you website .Thanks :)"

K Dzhambu-Bambi, Crowborough
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"N/a"

L Mcglinchey, Peterborough
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"Great products at competitive prices"

M Stanton, Bournemouth
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"very impressed with service and products. definately use again"

K Young, Huddersfield
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"First time shopping on Mainline Menswear very satisfied, good packaging and swift delivery. "

K Taylor, London
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"Very satisfied thanks "

A Gilmour, Irvine
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"Very speedy delivery and great range of quality clothes. "

R Buchanan, Glasgow
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"Good fast delivery "

K Clague, Scunthorpe
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"Very quick delivery & item packed perfectly"

K Fellows, Walsall
2016-12-04
5 Stars

" No problems, good, quick service."

D Mackay, Inverness
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"I have always been happy with Mainline's order procedure. I would shop again with them and definitely recommend their service."

B Holding, Finchley
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"Good quality clothing , fast delivery \n\nHad some good Black Friday offers "

H Read, Tamworth
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"It's the first time I've ordered from you and I found the service excellent ,I have a son who's exceptionally tall and I'm pleased to say it's the first time ever I've found his leg length in track bottoms and will be ordering more from you "

A Jarvis, Whitstable
2016-12-03
5 Stars

"Hi would highly recommend this site "

S Richards, Tewkesbury
2016-12-03
5 Stars

"I think it would be hard for you to improve as the service was quick and the site is very easy to use ."

T Logan, Troon
2016-12-03
5 Stars

"Great products, fast delivery and no hassle returns what more could you for."

L Feechan, Coventry
2016-12-03
5 Stars

"These arrived really quick and I have brought these for xmas as a present "

C Johnson, WHITTLESEY
2016-12-03
5 Stars

"Easy shopping and parcel came on time"

J Jackson, Chesterfield
2016-12-03
5 Stars

"Great service and great products!! Would definitely recommend!!"

C Hutchison, Dundee
2016-12-03
5 Stars

"Fantastic service"

L Lewsley, Derby
2016-12-03
5 Stars

"Fast delivery and excellent choice of mens designer fashion. "

A Degnan, Ossett
2016-12-03
5 Stars

"*****"

D Matthews, Colchester
2016-12-03
5 Stars

"Shopping with you can be expensive.. maybe a few more sales 😊"

S Akhtar, Nottingham
2016-12-03
5 Stars

"Great service again"

C Butterfield, Bradford
2016-12-03
5 Stars

"Brilliant love my purchase ..."

G Grehan, Co.Meath
2016-12-03
5 Stars

"First class service as always.\nSent an item back that didn't fit me and was refunded without delay .\nAlternative ordered several days after which was dispatched super quick "

G Dent, Chapeltown
2016-12-03
5 Stars

"Excellent timely service - "

S Fleming, Chelmsford
2016-12-03
5 Stars


33742
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.