DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"I have been very satisfied with Mainline Menswear"

C Halford, Wilmslow
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"One of the best online retailers for clothing"

D Brown, Derby
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"DONT KNOW ANY CHANGES"

K Lewis, Swinton
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"In a word"

M South, Rotherham
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"Quick delivery"

B Dagley, Derby
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"Perfect professional very friendly and next day delivery "

C Ainsley, Leeds
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"The overall service and range of products is fantastic. The one thing that lets Mainline down is the flat-rate postage cost of £4.95. If you just want to buy a small item"

J Ashbridge, Mirfield
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"Fantastic service as usual."

J Moye, Sudbury
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"Will shop on this site forever!"

S Touhig, Cwmbran
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"First class service great products super fast shipping "

C Lakin, Dodford
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"Everything went through lovely job."

C Bell, Selby
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"you see too much Advertising on facebook and other chanels.nBest Regards n***"

V Smith, York
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"Great service!!"

D Coates, London
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"Excellent service."

H Mkhitarian, Wilmslow
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"Great service. Got a jacket I really wanted. Thanks! J"

J Strong, London
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"Great selection of clothes and fast delivery "

C Downham, Barrow-in-Furness
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"Id like to be able to select a few brands instead of just one. I know what brands I like in jackets"

J Kalma, Bennekom
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

A Teeney, Glengormley
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"None happy with service"

J Hodge, Cumnock
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"I ordered 2 Hugo boss tops arrived very quick however they werent to my liking so returned to Mainline. Refund was issued within a couple of days.nMainline all the way for a first class service"

A Weston, Onchan
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"Ive had no complaints and been using them for 3 years"

A Byrnes, Droylsden Manchester
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"Delivered on time but slight problem with delivery nNot mainlines fault"

N Quantrill, Maidenhead
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"I would most definitely recommend your service to others and to thanks you for excellent service. The jumper is for my sons birthday on the 29.05. If you wish I will let you know you know wrap hat the fit is and the quality . Thanks so very much sincerely ***"

J Haddon, Thornbury
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"Best service and online company I have ever dealt with. To be honest I prefer shopping with maineline menswear more then shopping at the high street branded shops. Keep up the good work as always. you guys are flawlessnnKind regardsn***"

M Rahman, Ilford
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"Quality clothes and great delivelry service. "

J Gorman, Perth
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"Items are first class. When they dont fit they exchange or refund asap... Customer service how it should be!!!!!"

R Cole, Hartlepool
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"No bad. Prices could be reduced further. "

S Murray, Littleport
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"Easy to use website along with Quick efficient service"

G Matthews, West Bridgford
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"Excellent tracksuit. Packed lovely. Speedy delivery."

D Spedding, Hebburn
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"Always satisfied with the service you provide"

R NAUGHTON, Pinner
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"Excellent choice"

A Watson, Southsea
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"Cant think of anything. Always despatched quickly and any refunds are dealt with and processed quickly."

P Bagley, Fleet
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"I am more than happy with mainlines service cant fault it"

P Welsher, London
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"You are the best online designer clothing firm i have ever used!!"

S Dobiro, Hanwell
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"Quick delivery"

D Dorward, Glasgow
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"i would definitly recomend this site ....brilliant service and good customer service aswell"

K Akhamlich, Stanmore Middlesex
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"Very helpful staff when you phone in with a query."

C Taylor, Dunmow
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"All round great service"

P Waters, Warrington
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"fantastic service"

A Mccathy, Birmingham
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"Very good service"

B Johnson, North Shields
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"Great service"

S Beattie, Inverurie
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"My items arrived when promised and were in the. Condition I would expect them to be in."

A Siddique, Manchester
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"perfect"

O Tuncberk, Colchester
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"I would like to know sizes eg what chest size xl is on your products. Had to phone to find out. "

R Cussons , Leeds
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"Always had excellent service and delivery"

S Bossons, Stoke On Trent
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"Great list of products and good prices.n Speedy delivery"

D Turnbull, Gateshead
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"Would recommend to others"

S Fara, Dagenham
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"Fantastic servicenVery helpful people"

S Mathur, Hassocks
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"Quality products and great customer services"

D Mitchell, Bow
2015-05-06
5 Stars

"I am always fully satisfied with. the service and products. Delivery arrangements are flexible and changing delivery addresses is quick and easy. Always know you will get great customer service at Mainline."

D Kelly, Burnley
2015-05-06
5 Stars


24866
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.