DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Had no problem with the service.simple phone call and goods arrived next day.would recommend to others."

M Marcisz, Stoke On Trent
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Great sevuce"

D Yeomans, Beckenham
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Good selection reasonable prices very quick delivery have recommended you to both of my friends!"

W Horsnell, Feltham
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Excellent"

A Cook, YORK
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Brill thanx"

T Garthwaite, Huddersfield
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Lesve items where instructed"

C Metcalfe, Barrow In Furness
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Great up to date fashion with an easy to navigate website. The £150 order for free delivery is a bit steep though compared to other online retailers."

P Herdson, Altrincham
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Would have liked more help on sizing"

H Pearce, Stoke On Trent
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Fast"

M Pecco, London
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Ive brought many items from mainline. The site is easy to use"

C Jenkins, Maidenhead
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"10/10"

J McPherson, Falkirk
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Quick procedure and delivery came quick would definitely recommend."

R Hinrainer, Coventry
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Order arrived promptly and the quality was first class "

J Brown, Alnwick
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Its perf "

S Smith, SIDCUP
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"great service very good selection of itemsnapart from jeans not amazingnalready recommended to my peepsnharassed by too many emails thoughnregardsn***"

S Simmons, Leicester
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Great"

S Butler, Northolt
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Brilliant service would defently recommend to other "

J Beattie, DROMORE
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"i would have liked a text to advise when possibly been delivered"

L Woods, Sutton Coldfield
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"No issues what so ever. Will definitely use again."

J Cooper, Stevenage
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Excellent service very quick delivery every time would highly recommend. "

D Foster, Dingwall
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"I liked being able to track my parcel at all times and it was delivered exactly when I was told it would be."

A Morris, Porth
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Really good site....maybe some improvement in you internet website make it more lively"

A Barakat, Ramsgate
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Fast reliable service and quality products. Very happy and will be using again soon!"

T Milligan, Elderslie
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"I was impressed with the service you gave me"

R Crow, Sheffield
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Very good but sizes are very variable it needs a international agreement on sizes as they vary so much"

M Fleming, Doncaster
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Transactions always very smooth"

F Castro, Epsom
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Very happy with the process. Even though my package was stolen in transit"

J Carter, Ilford
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Free return postage"

I Hutchin, Loughton
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Fast and easy"

L Siverns, Wolverhampton
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"easy transaction and swift delivery"

P Evans, London
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Great service "

D Carey, Plumstead
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"All I can say if it aint broke dont mess with it and yours aint broke."

K Mathews, Liverpool
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Fast delivery and good communication"

M McCall, Mexborough
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Yea brilliant quick derlivery very good happy with it all"

D Franklin, Peterborough
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Possibly lower the spend value to get free postage."

P Wilson, Liverpool
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Quick Delivery and Good customer support. "

J Greene, Dunstable
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Very fast delivery"

M Sylvester, Doncaster
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"QUICK ORDERING AND QUICK DELIVERY."

A MCCUBBIN, KINGLASSIE
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"1st class gonna use this service again fed up of being let down by other services just a shame the jeans were to tight thank"

J Platts, Ferryhill Co Durham
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Efficient with excellent communication re delivery ! "

J Gordon, Newcastle
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"no problems at all excellent service as usuall "

K Wilson, Barrow- In -Furness
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"All good."

K Greener, Borehamwood
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"The Service Was 1ST CLASS ordered shirt 3:00 pm and it was delivered 11:45 the next day. Can it get any better than that?nnCommunication again was excellent well done .will definitely be using your services again. Thank You. nn"

C Foley, Bristol
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Great service"

A Douglas, Penrith
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Excellent service...really fast delivery"

N Smith, Bedford
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Excellent communication and service."

D Cooper, Swadlincote
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Would recommend easy ordering and fast delivery execellant all round"

J Ditchfield, Blackburn
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Great product lines and fantastic delivery company that makes ordering online dramatically less painful. Website could be a bit more user friendly when it comes to filtering"

A Croskery, London
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"The best online mens clothing company in uk"

S Dobiro, Hanwell
2015-03-05
5 Stars

"Fast and excellent service highly recommended "

G Hemming, Droitwich
2015-03-05
5 Stars


24135
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.