DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Very quick delivery ordered at 4:30pm and still got my items next day! Great service"

M James, Gosport
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"Happy with service and tell my friends"

J Hodge, Cumnock
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"Excellent all round"

S Kelly, Southport
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"Very quick delivery service and great items of designer wear. A little pricey for delivery but as its so quick"

H Brooks, Newcastle
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"Excellent products and service."

S Carter, Easington Lane, Houghton Le Spring
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"Faultless"

L Aldridge, St Martin
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"Great service and excellent choices for designer menswear at reasonable prices."

N Spencer, Redditch
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"Great comms and fast delivery "

G Choonara, Nuneaton
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"You could improve on the size guides. Apart from that the website is easy to use and follow. I would recommend to others and have done already."

D Tew, Burnley
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"Each time I use Mainline the service is exceptional"

C FitzGerald, Rothersthorpe
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"The parcel was delayed however I was overall satisfied with the response from customer services."

M Dullaghan, Liverpool
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"As ever service was great"

M Southon, Canterbury
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"Very satsfied with order procedure and the customer support "

A Smith, Kingston
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"*****"

D Williamson, Salford
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"I cant find any suggestions to improve"

G Allison, Chesterfield
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"Site is really good but the tracking part is not active . When u click track package it does not work at all "

J Hall, Melbourne
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"Excellent first class service "

M Crook, Nelson
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"Very satisfied "

N Rice, Kirkcudbright
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"very pleased with my shopping experience with mainline throughout"

P Howarth, Stalybridge
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"Service was great"

C Hannigan, Birmingham
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"ordering online was easy"

S KIDD, LIVERPOOL
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"Very good service and excellent prices. Will definitely visit your online store again."

M Crusco, Bedford
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"I would like delivery to post items through my letter box ."

C GWATKIN, Pontefract West Yorks
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"Excellent Service as always"

J Paterson, ROMFORD
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"Nice and easy for return good quality items"

D Toulson, Barnsley
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"First class service what ever your needs fast and on the ball"

T Fletcher, Wigan
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"first class service very happy once again"

G WARD, SHEFFIELD
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"brilliant transaction from order to delivery"

G Merrell, Runcorn
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"Very good service and fast delivery very good site "

J Cellian, Keighley
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"Great service"

A Love, Penicuik
2015-07-29
5 Stars

" Dont change anything very good all around "

N Bouchami, Hornsey
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"would recommend to others"

P Edwards, Sutton Coldfield
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"Excellent as it is and would recommend to family and friends. The delivery service is fantastic I like how you can text to say if your not going to be in and how you can follow the delivery driver for exact time you will receive your order."

K Connell, HALIFAX
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"first class next day service. genuine item. am very happy and would recommend without hesitation."

J Harrison, Spalding
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"No improvements needed. Flawless order/delivery system. This time had to return an item and money back in my account in 2 days!"

I Tootill, Wilmslow
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"The delivery was reliable and came during the alloted time frame which was an hour. The actually came more or less at the start of the hour"

G Lath, Rotherham
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"Sizing guide to be simpler "

B Carter, Abingdon
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"No problems experienced"

G Drillsma, Widnes
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"Good price good quality and fast delivery couldnt fault service "

S Maddocks, Wirral
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"very satisfied"

J Njenga, Dagenham
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"Great communication from them "

J Clarke, POULTON-LE-FYLDE
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"Mainline menswear provide all excellent all round service from start to finish"

J Alderman, Bristol
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"All goods have been of excellent quality and the service I have received has been 1st class including changing items due to size issues. "

K Jordan, Great Yarmouth
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"Great customer service"

R Jones, Hyde
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"Fast service"

T Martin, Loughborough
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"Im very satisfied with Mainline and would definitely recommend shopping with them."

M Fernquest, Newport,
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"Extremely easy to order. Items delivered on time and in good order. What more do you need!"

A Barker, Twickenham
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"the only problem having is paying delivery fee but apart from that everything else is spot on"

D Clune, Birmingham
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

C Schroder, Salford
2015-07-29
5 Stars

"great goods!"

B SANTANGELO, Aci Castello
2015-07-29
5 Stars



Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.