DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Excellent service"

C Measey, Wigan
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"Excellent service."

K Marx Larsen, Helsingør
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"very good service"

R Flynn, Norwich
2017-01-14
5 Stars

"Great service"

E Iqbal, Birmingham
2017-01-13
5 Stars

"None all good thks"

M Newby, Liverpool
2017-01-13
5 Stars

"Excellent service."

C Fumagalli, Brighton
2017-01-12
5 Stars

"Excellent service quick delivery satisfactory goods thank you."

C Carter, Hartlepool
2017-01-12
5 Stars

"It's ok buying stuff from the internet every company does that, the after care service from Mainline was exceptionally good (bordering on too good) updates about the delivery, the courier, when the package would come\n\nBrilliant brilliant service ( oh and the jacket is outstanding)"

K Kearney, Motherwell
2017-01-12
5 Stars

"No improvements. Would recommend to others..."

T Hoose, Maidstone
2017-01-12
5 Stars

"Excellent service next day delivery every time . Great bargains on all the designer stuff "

A Belgrave, Reading
2017-01-12
5 Stars

"Very good service! Would be even better if delivery was free"

S Dick, Kirkcaldy
2017-01-12
5 Stars

"Servis exsellent !"

N Gireniene, London
2017-01-12
5 Stars

"I purchased a Barbour jumper for my son in law which was an easy process. I would highly recommend Mainline. The only thing I didn't like was the delivery charge as lots of companies now have a free collect service."

K Trousdale, Scarborough
2017-01-12
5 Stars

"Excellent calue and prompt service "

A Williamson, Newcastle
2017-01-12
5 Stars

"No areas need to improve. The product range is vast and the delivery service is excellent. Could be an idea to offer free returns service though. "

B Jakisch, Wrexham
2017-01-12
5 Stars

"Highly recommended. Had an issue with my t-shirt being delivered with a security tag still attached. The problem was quickly and easily resolved and after returning the t-shirt I received another within a few days....\nThank you."

R Parry, STOKE ON TRENT
2017-01-12
5 Stars

"100 % in all aspects of my purchase "

P Corbett, Station Road West. Oxted
2017-01-12
5 Stars

"Very quick and efficient service for purchasing and returns."

A Reid , London
2017-01-12
5 Stars

"Fantastic service, would definitely use this website again. Very Happy"

K Wenham, Bexhill On Sea
2017-01-12
5 Stars

"The return protocol even over the Xmas period was the best I have come across.....slick with fantastic customer communication. A stress free experience. "

S Jefferson, Manchester
2017-01-12
5 Stars

"A pleasure to order from. Quick and easy delivery even in the run upto Christmas, very impressed!"

R Urquhart, Hinckley
2017-01-12
5 Stars

"Good choice of delivery options.\nGood prices ."

D Marra, Shepherds Bush
2017-01-11
5 Stars

"Great service"

G Evans, Salisbury
2017-01-11
5 Stars

"You can make clear your policy on next day delivery - not clear that it's not possible when ordered after 4pm Thursday. Other than that prompt customer service!"

D Courtney, Rainham
2017-01-11
5 Stars

"Great service all the time can fault the company 5 *"

S Yates, Alloa
2017-01-11
5 Stars

"Very good very fast with order very satisfied and would recommend you to others "

R Moore, Kendal
2017-01-11
5 Stars

"Excellent service...loads of choice throughout the web site & very reasonably priced plus offfers also. Kept informed throughout the delivery process & goods arrived within a couple days of ordering. Will definitely be using this site for future purchases"

G Tubman, Workington
2017-01-11
5 Stars

"Bought a Calvin Klein t-shirt last week. Looks like the picture provided on the website plus the delivery was super quick too."

O Manjang, Bristol
2017-01-11
5 Stars

"None so far keep up the great customer services they were very helpful when i was trying to sort out my returns thank you"

R Woolfe, Broxbourne
2017-01-11
5 Stars

"Excellent service I highly recommend it to people, delivery was quick and easy 👍🏻"

W Sarwari, Edgware
2017-01-11
5 Stars

"Great service "

P Cook, Wallasey
2017-01-11
5 Stars

"Very good service. Delivered when you said you would. Sent notifications to say it was out for delivery and the product was exactly what I expected. \n\nAlso FYI when searching brands your SEO is obviously very good as you are always high up on google. "

C Reoch, Carnforth
2017-01-11
5 Stars

"Very good"

D Turner, Hastings
2017-01-11
5 Stars

"First class service"

M Caswell, Hatfield
2017-01-11
5 Stars

"Shirt arrived day after order. Constant text up dates. Order perfect will definitely use again"

J Curtis, Dronfield
2017-01-11
5 Stars

"Great company to deal with\nEasy to use website\nPrompt and efficient postage"

A Marsden, Altrincham
2017-01-11
5 Stars

"A very reasonable priced website with quality designer products and prompt delivery. One very happy customer who will return. Will definitely recommend to friends and family."

T Scott, Saltcoats
2017-01-11
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service"

R Fleetwood, Brierley Hill
2017-01-10
5 Stars

"Very efficient and kept you well informed of progress of delivery"

S Warke, Templepatrick
2017-01-10
5 Stars

"Top service with great communication, the item is ordered arrived on time with no delays. ..will definitely be ordering from this store again. "

A Delaney, Willenhall
2017-01-10
5 Stars

"Used Mainline a few times, always fast & happy with the service & delivery "

K Baryeh, Croydon
2017-01-10
5 Stars

"Item delivery prompt and no problems very pleased with the item purchased "

S Ellis, IPSWICH
2017-01-10
5 Stars

"I will be the first to admit that I'm not the easiest customer they have. I can't fault them in any way. They currently are the only online shop I use for jeans, solely because mainline remind me of how high street shops used to be before they turned into soleless department stores. "

R Ghuman, London
2017-01-10
5 Stars

"Excellent service and products were very good. Next day delivery was great and will definitely shop again "

S Gibson, Hull
2017-01-10
5 Stars

"Very good service"

Z Qayoom, Walsall
2017-01-10
5 Stars

"Excellent service and refunds promptly "

J Brooks, Pease Pottage
2017-01-10
5 Stars

"Superp service for quality clothing. Exchange of goods for different size amazingly efficient."

S K, Coventry
2017-01-10
5 Stars

"Very good ! "

A La Marra, Isola Del Liri
2017-01-10
5 Stars

"Quick delivery, item as described "

R Nicholas, London
2017-01-10
5 Stars

"Fantastic offers, prices are amazing, delivery very prompt. \nWould continue to shop with Mainline menswear \nI only wished they catered for women."

S Varma, Sydenham
2017-01-10
5 Stars


34660
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.