DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Fast delivery and free postage"

S Mason, Leamington Spa
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"excellent service from start to finish including a return as the original did not fit"

C Anderson, Melton Mowbray
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Brilliant service! Arrived the next day and always kept updated where my parcel was and what time the delivery was going to be. Would definitely recommend! Happy customer 😁"

P Williams, Carlisle
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"I was very satisfied with the whole process very quick delivery and would certainly recommend you "

W Nicholson, Wakefield
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service and delivery times"

J Fraser, Inverness
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Excellent prices"

S Bourne, Climping
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Excellent choice"

S Bossons, Stoke On Trent
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

A Hoyle, Radcliffe
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"I wouldnt change anything absolutely top class in every department "

M Robinson, Carrickfergus
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Fast"

D Caswell, Llandysul
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Always satisfied with ordering of mainline"

K Soden, Airdrie
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Nothing to improve on!"

T Broughton, Scunthorpe
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Fast reliable delivery "

D Donnelly, Birmingham
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"None"

M Perry, Amwaj
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"topi"

J Heidbuchel, Oostende
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Delivery was exceptionally fast. Items as expected. Great customer service too. Highly recommended. "

V Drever, Inverness
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Fantastic service"

Z Whitaker, Dewsbury
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Fantastic service.....order arrived only a day after the order was placed. I was very impressed. Will definitely use again."

A Henderson, Gateshead
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Efficient service "

Z Brown, Dromore
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Great quick delivery great product and good contact about delivery status etc!! "

Z Mansfield, Northampton
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Fast delivery which is a bonus "

S Hockley, Caewern , Neath
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Great service well done"

P Daniel, Middlesbrough
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Easy to use website"

P Carnie, Edinburgh
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"very easy and smooth transaction"

C Bugg, Chelmsford
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Excellent product and very fast deliver. Will defiantly buy from mainline menswear again in the future. "

D Docherty, Coventry
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Im not brilliant ordering online (its an age thing Im afraid) but wanted a specific shirt found it on your website found it really easy to order"

C Sharpless, Herne Bay
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Very good service would reccomend"

P STeele, Dundee
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

W CHUNG, GLASGOW
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"You need to stock more XXXXL items !"

C Lee, Rochdale
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Very quick & easy to order from the website. Delivery was also speedy; well packaged and comms were good."

J McNutt, St Saviour
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"VERY GOOD ALROUND EXPERIENCE"

S Bartrop, Plymouth
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"No improvements necessary. Order.procedure excellent. I would definitely recommend you to others."

R Kelso, Motherwell
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"I was very happy with how fast the service was from me ordering the items to receiving them I also liked how I was kept updated on what was happening with my order all the way through to delivery thank you ."

D Evans, Stoke On Trent
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"FOUND THE ITEM CHEPER ON ***"

E PARRY, CAERNARFON
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"I thought the procedure as a whole was excellent especially as I ordered during the Christmas period. It was all processed very fast and efficient no delays and I was updated along the way from placing the order up until when I received it. Will definitly be ordering again! "

C Sequeira, London
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"First class service. Fast delivery.would shop again."

M Barney, Bromley
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Fantastic!"

L Champley, Yarm
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Top class service. Always prompt delivery "

S Lang, Paisley
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"fast and efficient service and refunds too. "

S Buchanan, Edinburgh
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"You guys did well specially with the customers service.. Keep it up!! Merry Christmas.. "

C Potenciano, Douglas
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"great value "

C Mann, SIDCUP
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service and delivery times"

K Abbott, Tadworth
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Service and delivery excellent "

C Sullivan, Livingston
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

L Pickering , Leeds
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Very good service"

M Webb, Cardiff CF52QW
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Dont change a thing it works perfectly especially being text what time the delivery driver will arrive ."

A Skudder, Cleethorpes
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Delivery and Returns policy first class"

C McWilliams, Bathgate
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"Ok"

D Spary, Loughborough
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"You could have more sizes available in Armani jeans or more in stock"

C Odonnel, Paisley
2014-12-18
5 Stars

"thanks great service "

T Collins, Greenock
2014-12-18
5 Stars


22561
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.