DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Ordered Saturday arrived Monday...fast and efficient and all as ordered"

A Johnson, Corby
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"I live in Australia and have used this site a few times and found it to be very good I recently ordered something for my father who his in the UK and he got delivery the next day. Amazing.."

D Johnson, Melbourne
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Top online designer wear "

J ABDIN, LEWES
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"The best selection"

S HEMRAJ, SUTTON
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Outstanding service"

E Knott, Arlesey
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Fast delivery"

P Spacagna, Torquay
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"none"

K Whitaker, Plymouth
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Perfect"

A Tal, Tel Mond
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"always very happy with my goods"

C Johns, NEWMARKET
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"A pleasure to shop with."

S Doody, Kildare
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Excellent service and top quality clotheing!! "

D Fuller, London
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Definitely recommend to others items delivered as and when you said"

N Duncan, Inverurie
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"I am very satisfied with your service even to the point that I could change the delivery date to suit my needs online it was a quick and pleasant transaction from start to finish would recommend to anyone A++++++++++ service "

P Mottram, Runcorn
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Great"

G Mclevy, Glasgow
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"I have always be very satisfied with how easy it is to use this site. Delivery has always been very quick very pleased with items ordered and refunds are very prompt would highly recommend to others"

G Campbell, Surbiton
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMENDnFIRST CLASS SERVICE"

M HARTY, MOTHERWELL
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Quick"

K Sime, Perth
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"An excellent company and product"

S Preston, Marlborough
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Order procedure is good"

D Skippon, Welwyn Garden City
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Excellent service!"

S Porter, Leeds
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Great easy to use website with great products. I needed something for the friday so placed my order thursday lunch time at it was received at my office friday lunch time. Quick change and i was away. nnThanks and i will continue to use your site. nnThank younn***"

C Dunkin, Luton
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Good range"

J Brown, Buxton
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Excellent designer clothing lots of choice. "

J Hamilton, Belfast
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Good service and timely deliveries"

I Smith, Aberdeen
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Service was very good and I would recommend to friends.."

S Davidson, Ballycastle
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"i call from greece and your telephone support is not good "

G Thanasis, Athens
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

S Drummond, Newstead
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Bigger sales"

C Wilkie, Johnstone
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Prompt aervice"

A Stanley, Huddersfield
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Great prompt service!!!!!"

J Hopkins, Arbroath
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Great service "

D Griffiths, Braintree
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Nice and easy ordering process. They realise the importance of a decent courier firm"

A Ward, Leighton
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Good value"

P Hill, Liverpool
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"I enquired in respect of sizes required on around 6-8 items and found that some of the sizes provided were not totally correct but I will have to put up with them. It would possibly help your web site if you let your customers know chest sizes on your website. Overall though the level of service is very efficient from the point of order to accepting delivery through your courier. This is one of the main reasons I order goods through mainline and is very commendable to continually maintain good standards for your customers. "

R Davis, Bournemouth
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Fantastic service from start to finish absolutely faultless thanks mainline"

N Crosse, Liverpool
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"happy with all services and would recommend "

S Higginson, Edinburgh
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"*****"

T Fletcher, Wigan
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"***nnHi "

J Bennie, Grangemouth
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"excellent"

P Hoyles, Salford
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Excellent"

P Jozwiak, Barnet
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"very satisfied all good to me."

D Winstanley, DONCASTER
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Unfortunately had to wait an extra day for delivery due to the courier arriving late on in the day and I had left my business address for the day. I f I had known an approximate time window for delivery I could have waited on. Other than that the service was great thank you."

K Hadgraft, Thornton-Cleveleys
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Good quality merchandise at reasonable prices and very prompt delivery. I was extremely impressed and will be shopping there again soon."

G Greenslade, Bristol
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Ordering easy"

T Butler, Chelmsford
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Great site"

J Richardson, Theydon Bois
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"all good"

C Sousa, Bristol
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Price no more competitive than high street but chosen due to sizes available."

S Walker, London
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Mainline menswear are always reliable and the products are 100% genuine. I have no hesitation in recommending them to others."

K Brown, Coventry
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"Excellent clothing site my favourite on the Internet. Prompt delivery and wide range of fantastic clothing."

M Smith, Rugeley
2015-04-19
5 Stars

"great service order Monday receive Tuesday "

L White, Salford
2015-04-19
5 Stars


24696
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.