DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

""

L Groves, London
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Happy all round nThanks "

L Groves, London
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Being kept up to date with delivery schedule and also your product range very very good. n"

A Richards, Holyhead
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Best I have ever ordered from online. Great company THANK YOU"

S Hicks, Scarborough
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Excellent service and delivery"

S Moyse, Plymouth
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Ordered my tops and received them within 2 days. Great service "

C Gault, Cumbernauld
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Yes recommend "

E Deans, Milton
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Quick delivery first class products highly recommend"

B Dolan, Greenock
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Fast delivery"

G Collins-Doyle, Southsea.
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Ordered shirts on two separate occasions"

P George, Pontypool
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"I think its a great store with some great deals nWell worth it "

R Juttla , Slough
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Excellent service as ever from mainline "

K Grey, Rushden
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Very fast shipping"

P Zubryk, Wokingham
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Great delivery service "

C Ryl, Alfreton
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Item exchange nothing to much trouble. Great service. "

D Griffiths, Hockley
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Great service as per-normal"

C McDine, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Great service quick delivery and returns "

M Yeowart, Preston
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Very good service."

A Gammerman, Egham
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Easy ordering process with free shipping discount code thrown in for good measure.....Happy customer."

S Beattie, Inverurie
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"As a customer with mainline menswear for some time now I only shop with yous for my designer clothes. Quality is outstanding from the moment I order to purchase and delivery! Ive recommended yous to so many people"

K Soden, Airdrie
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Fantastic fast service and I would recommend Mainline to everyone!"

S Price, Sidmouth
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Perfect as always.n"

M Edwards, WORKSOP
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"I have been buying from mainline menswear for 5 years now and always found them to be very professional informative and prompt. Would definitely recommend to anyone."

O Tona, Hoddesdon
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Great fast return and replacement I will defo be using this again"

K Wright, Livingston
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Super satisfied"

C Wells, Anlaby
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Speedy service"

I Howell, Crowborough
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Very good service.allways quick delivery "

S Urwin, Middlesbrough
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Fast delivery an top quality clothing "

M Leathem, Warrington
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"The service is very fast and quick and there are no problems when you order something. "

H Hussain, Luton
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"what a service !on time"

J Locke, Paisley
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Good range of products and sizes"

A Jackson, Paisley
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Very good service"

S Mills, Glasgow
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Very good delivery service "

S Allison, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Excellent products and company "

C Haslam, Bridgend
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"just what an online shopping experience should be"

A Jones, BARNSLEY
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"I was very happy with the overall service especially the returns service. Thank you"

L Patel, Blackburn
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Quick delivery"

I Bacon, Colchester
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Lots of choice and very good service and delivery. "

H Puaar, Ilford
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Jst a little expensive. To another company Ive now found. "

M Wheelan , Glasgow
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Very helpful. Would defiantly recommend "

J Winrow, Runcorn
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Its will be nice if all sizes had exact measurement in description "

O Namik, Peterborough
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Shorts could have been in a plastic bag inside the bag"

A Boyes, Waterlooville
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Superb service. "

R Wardrop, Lanark
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"I was disappointed that a gift box was not provided as part of the offer - I think the price justified that"

C McCulla, Annalong
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Excellent speedy service and clothes are spot on "

S Wilkinson, Houghton Le Spring
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Ordered shirt "

P George, Pontypool
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Cant fault the service.. Prompt and efficient delivery service and great communication via e-mail. The items I bought were well packed and good value for money "

S Aurangzib, Dewsbury
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Great!"

G Simic, London
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"Great service and delivery was on time"

R Sohal, Droitwich
2016-05-30
5 Stars

"I am completely satisfied with my purchase"

N Carass, LEEDS
2016-05-30
5 Stars


31253
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.