DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Quick delivery, goods arrived in excellent condition.would recommend to others."

C Cavill, Bicester
2017-03-29
5 Stars

"Nice easy web site,product viewing good,paid for item with ease. My order came on the day and time specified and I'm very pleased to say my husband was thrilled with his surprise present. I would definitely purchase from you again...thank you."

L Hyde, ROCHDALE
2017-03-28
5 Stars

"Another outstanding experience ordering on Mainline menswear. The delivery of items is fast and exchanging them is so quick too! "

E Morris, Lossiemouth
2017-03-28
5 Stars

"Many websites offer free return postage...you should join the group in which case I would have given you 5*"

J Seidenstucker, Fareham
2017-03-28
5 Stars

"MAINLINEMENSWEAR 👍"

B Gall, Aberdeen
2017-03-28
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service.can't fault sent something back for exchange and it was back at mine before I got home from post office highly recommend. Great quality."

M Brown, Plymouth
2017-03-28
5 Stars

"Quality product (Hugo Boss top) used measuring guide which gave a perfect fit \nExcellent overall service will recommend to friends and family"

D Summerfield, Oakham
2017-03-28
5 Stars

"Excellent service 5 stars"

J Lawrence, Edinburgh
2017-03-28
5 Stars

"Superb "

M Shaw, Sheffield
2017-03-28
5 Stars

"Very satisfied and would confidently recommend the company to my friends"

L Clark, Glasgow
2017-03-28
5 Stars

"Shouldn't have to pay to return unwanted items"

G Nolan, London
2017-03-01
5 Stars

"Lowering your prices, m&m is a lot cheaper "

B Daniels, Loughrea
2017-02-28
5 Stars

"Highly recommended with quality fashion wear"

D Glaoui, CANNOCK
2017-02-28
5 Stars

"Great service and very easy to deal with "

C Patience, Inverness
2017-02-28
5 Stars

"Good selection at good prices. "

W Bennett, Edinburgh
2017-02-28
5 Stars

"I would definitely recommend you to others people "

S HILL, PONTEFRACT
2017-02-28
5 Stars

"Now I am familiar with my favourite brand sizes, the initial booking on line to actual goods delivery is seamless. And delivery is always two days earlier than forecast. With this in mind,I need to be available to collect. All said no complaints at all and would highly recommend "

P Barnes, Burgau
2017-02-28
5 Stars

"Great first class delivery from mainline"

J Houten, Greenock
2017-03-28
5 Stars

"Excellent "

T Antonio , London
2017-03-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service will definitely place further orders with mainline"

P Shale, SWADLINCOTE
2017-03-27
5 Stars

"All good . Excellent service "

S Potts, Keighley
2017-03-27
5 Stars

"Really satisfied with the product and the delivery procedure."

J Love, Glasgow
2017-03-27
5 Stars

"1 question asked and got fast response. Fast delivery to the Netherlands. Costs for delivery to Netherlands a bit higher than with other websites however delivered within a fee days.....\nRecommended "

P Geus, S Hertogenbosch
2017-03-27
5 Stars

"Excellent quality excellent service highly recommended "

S Marshall, Clayton
2017-03-27
5 Stars

"Fantastic service "

L Veitch, Blackpool
2017-03-27
5 Stars

"Service amazing products amazing and value fabulous !!!!"

L Lawrance, Borehamwood
2017-03-27
5 Stars

"Really prompt with processing to despatching my order and also sent me details to track my delivery so I didn't have to hang around for 👍👍"

M Hanson, Selby
2017-03-26
5 Stars

"I have bought off this site now 3or 4 times, all items bought were top notch"

G Bennett, Manchester
2017-03-26
5 Stars

"Definitely very good all round."

S Mahmood, Peterborough
2017-03-26
5 Stars

"Very gd service jeans arrived on time "

G Mcnally, Belfast
2017-03-26
5 Stars

"Amazing"

K Gavin, Coventry
2017-03-26
5 Stars

"Would definitely recommend you to others. Don't change anything your service is absolutely superb thank you."

T Edgson, Iver Heath
2017-03-26
5 Stars

"Excellent quality items from Mainline. Very quick delivery, simple and pleasant transaction. I'd definitely recommend them."

M Morrish, WELLINGBOROUGH
2017-03-26
5 Stars

"The items came the next day, wonderful service and quality. "

C Heard, SOLIHULL
2017-03-26
5 Stars

"Great size guides, quick and convenient delivery service. Overall excellent service."

A Godwood, Tamworth
2017-03-26
5 Stars

"Easy to navigate website, ordering was simple and efficient. Delivery of my parcel was fast with updates on schedule. A***"

D Brunt, Armitage
2017-03-26
5 Stars

"Great products and services\n"

D Middleditch, Littleover
2017-03-25
5 Stars

"I have already given your companies name too others service is first class as far as I'm concerned your the only company from now on I'll buy my online clothes from \nCheers\n***"

K Cameron, Peterhead
2017-03-25
5 Stars

"Fast speedy purchase"

T Reeves, Sunderland
2017-03-25
5 Stars

"Without hesitation I would recommend mainline menswear. The products offered are high quality, reasonably priced, and next day delivery means... next day delivery.\nTotally faultless. I will be making further purchases\n\nMany thanks."

D Miskimmin, Bangor
2017-03-25
5 Stars

"N/a"

M Cullen, Swansea
2017-03-25
5 Stars

"Much preferred the old dispatch service you used, where you could advise where you wish the package to be left if you were unavailable (they would even take a photograph of exactly where it had been left ). With Royal Mail it meant i had to travel to the post office to collect my package. Other than that great service as usual."

D Greenall, Leeds
2017-03-25
5 Stars

"Will never shop for clothes anywhere else after finding this company."

I Flintham, Crosskeys
2017-03-25
5 Stars

"Prompt delivery and a great price for the t shirts I bought."

N Ellaby, Portishead
2017-03-25
5 Stars

"Always use mainline menswear,great clothing and quick delivery ."

A Threlfall, Preston
2017-03-25
5 Stars

"Spot on service 👍🏻"

J Christie, Ayr
2017-03-24
5 Stars

"Quality clothes my last delivery was delayed due to package delivered to wrong address it could put me off for ordering again."

P Doak, Paisley
2017-03-24
5 Stars

"Superb "

M Collis, Littlehampton
2017-03-24
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

S Lynn, Houghton Le Spring
2017-03-26
5 Stars

"Service was as quick as i have experienced so was impressed, the quality of the shirts weren't as good as i had hoped , but i guess thats to do with the brand and not you guys. Only issue i had was, i had to pay for returns, this is off putting. If you had free return like asos i would always use you guess a first port of call. \nBut i still give you a 5 star , due to the speed and constant email updates "

P Thind, Birmingham
2017-03-24
5 Stars


35660
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.