DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"i would definitly recomend this site ....brilliant service and good customer service aswell"

K Akhamlich, Stanmore Middlesex
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"Very helpful staff when you phone in with a query."

C Taylor, Dunmow
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"fantastic service"

A Mccathy, Birmingham
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"Very good service"

B Johnson, North Shields
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"Great service"

S Beattie, Inverurie
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"My items arrived when promised and were in the. Condition I would expect them to be in."

A Siddique, Manchester
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"perfect"

O Tuncberk, Colchester
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"I would like to know sizes eg what chest size xl is on your products. Had to phone to find out. "

R Cussons , Leeds
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"Great list of products and good prices.n Speedy delivery"

D Turnbull, Gateshead
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"Would recommend to others"

S Fara, Dagenham
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"Fantastic servicenVery helpful people"

S Mathur, Hassocks
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"Quality products and great customer services"

D Mitchell, Bow
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"I am always fully satisfied with. the service and products. Delivery arrangements are flexible and changing delivery addresses is quick and easy. Always know you will get great customer service at Mainline."

D Kelly, Burnley
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"Excellent. Prompt delivery and smoothly managed returns"

A Perry, Ilkley
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"have used your company more than once but hadnproblems with payment sorted in the end"

B Nunn, Nottingham
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"Quick delivery easy exchange no problems excellent service"

P Partridge, Oldham
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"I would and already have recommended mainline to others i cannot fault service i have returned goods in past and have quickly had replacements very good"

B Copley, Leeds
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"Mainline menswear overall is a great online clothing site with excellent customer service & delivery. it would be nice to be offered occasional discounts especially for loyal customers however I would definitely recommend to others."

H Robinson, Barnet
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"Product as described"

C Wetherall , Crowthorne
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"Fantastic as always with great quality clothes. Delivery time is great. The only thing that really does let Mainline Menswear down is the delivery charge. Most companys now offer free delivery but you need to spend £150 to get free delivery which is not good if all you are after is a few t shirts for example. Sort this issue out and I wouldnt go anywhere else which on occasions I do solely because of the delivery charge."

S Dick, Kirkcaldy
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"30 minutes between placing my order and the order being despatched. Fantastic!!"

D Archibald, Montrose
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"Cannot really recommend any areas of improvement"

J Broxup, Burnley
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"I was 100% happy with the customer service and order procedure. Mainline Menswear is the only place I shop for designer gear."

A Roche, Leicester
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"Very hard to say as I have no problem with it mybe size as am a xxxl on some designer"

J Mcallister, Coleraine
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"I would recommend Mainline. The order processign was quick and was notified when the goods were going to be delivere and at what time."

I Bishop, Abingdon
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"Maybe reducing your free delivery spend price "

A Hoare, Stoke-on-Trent
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"I think it would be a great help for customers if the pit to pit measurement was given on T-shirts as well as small med etc- it would make the process faster for the buyer as different brands use all different measurments whats a medium in one is a small in another."

R Thirkill-Hobson, Coventry
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"An excellent service."

E McCutcheon, Helensburgh
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"Everything worked like clockwork. Excellent."

S Nicholls, Bristol
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"everything easy to find easy to order and great delivery service even when you return something it is dealt with very quickly and efficiently only thing I had problem with was sizes large seems to come medium but otherwise great web site "

W Botting, Hinckley
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"Its great shop and good clothes"

A Denham, Co.Durham
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"Superb service 2nd to non "

G Hemming, Droitwich
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"I could not pick any faults and would recommend this company highly ! Good courier service letting you know the time of delivery so I wasnt waiting around all day ."

J Braybrooks, Sheffield
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"Very efficent "

R Lawrence, Holt
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"I ordered 2 items"

J Wilkinson, Stevenage
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"Quick easy every time"

D Hawley, Rotherham
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"Excellent service would highly recommend to others!"

F Powell, London
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"Excellent service as always. Items delivered by 10 am next day."

D Woolley, Keighley
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"If you can limit free shipping cheaper"

X CHEN, BLACKWOOD
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"good service and very quick with deliveries. always the first place i go to for online shopping. "

D Gemmell, Galston
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"Very satisfied and would defo recommend to others. Easy to exchange items and fast service very impressed"

D Else, Wisbech
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"The customer support is great "

M Duncan, Fraserburgh
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"very good service my items arrived quick. had to return one item as i ordered wrong size and return was quick and easy. asked for refund and got it asap. fantastic service. "

W Fears, Hove
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"Well"

M Parris, London
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"Quick and well imformed delivery "

S Matthews, Manchester
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"Pretty much perfect to be fair....size guiding is always tricky"

D Burchell, Bexleyheath
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"None"

R Funnell, Forest Lake
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"The first polo shirt was too small and they got me a replacement in double quick time first class service"

T Fletcher, Wigan
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"Well satisfied from emails and text messages"

D Fretwell, Sheffield
2015-05-04
5 Stars

"Enjoying the shopping experience online"

C Macleod, Hampton
2015-05-04
5 Stars


24828
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.