DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Good products....fast delivery...."

O Moruz, Enfield
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"This is the second time Ive used mainline. Five star service all the way. Ordered at 2pm and item arrived at 12pm the next day. I was updated all the way from the moment that I ordered. "

C Harrison, Burnley
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Quality"

M Milne, Buckie
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Great service and products would and have recommended to others will buy again"

R Dorks, Corby
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"i would recommend you to others"

R Janse, Vlaardingen
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Excellent across the board-speedy service- even with returns/exchanges."

A Merrick, Plymouth
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Good product very helpful people "

C Ristevski, Taylors Lakes
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"prompt service and delivery. "

J Khan, Bristol
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Very satisfied from order to delivery. Nice to deal with a decent company that does what it says it will"

S Green, Plymouth
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Very good service and prices the package was sent quick"

S Fossum, Drammen
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"satisfied an would recommend but a little bit on the pricey side "

G Steele, Nr Chester
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Perfect no probs"

R FULTON, GRAYS
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Competitive prices and free delivery. Id recommend. "

R Todd, Glasgow
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service from email confirmations to talking through sizes on the phone. very friendly professional service. also incredibly impressed with the speedy delivery."

B Sud-bartlett, Leeds
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Efficient service never had a problem !"

S Patel, LONDON
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Easy online ordering & good communication before delivery. Product delivered the next day "

H Tenn, Bristol
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Would recommend to everyone"

C Evans, Shrewsbury
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Brilliant"

A Fountaine, Oxford
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service every time"

S Bossons, Newcastle Under Lyme
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"I had no problems with the purchasing and delivering"

D Miller, Clydebank
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"vrty fast delivery to Germany"

W Krischka, Eppstein
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Yes you gear is top quality and I have recommended ypu to my mates"

J Gorman, Perth
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Very satisfied great web site "

D Pinder, Erith
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Yes I would recommend others"

M Hancox, Leamington Spa
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Exellent and very quick"

E Kola, Barking
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Very satified with service provide and have recommended you to others"

J Wibberley, Liverpool
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Everything was super"

D Baldwin, Hull
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Great products always!!!"

M Malik, Luton
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Exactly as described"

J Bunting, Nottingham
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Good service as order arrived quickly and it good condition"

A McGreevy, Bedford
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"The best I ever see in United Kingdom n"

N Murraku, Plymouth
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Good presentation of products easy to order and flexability of delivery times. Thank you."

J Ogg, Kirkcaldy
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Best UK clothing store on the web"

A Edwards, Grantham
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service fast delivery..I am buying monthly for xmas gifts for my son and sizing has been made so easy by customer services who email back immediatly.nHave already recommended."

J Quigley, Harlow
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"great service"

S Weston, Wallington
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Excellent "

T Norton, Cambridge
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Great web site"

S Bennett, Wilmslow
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Specified delivery days should be double checked"

I Brown, Ely
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"great website"

G Duff, Kilmarnock
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Very good service. Would have no trouble recommending to anyone. "

J Scott, Diss
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"I have always been very satisfied with all my orders and revcieving my package. I always recommend this website to friends."

S SAMPSON, SHEFFIELD
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Excellent quality and fast delivery"

G Stapleton, Kettering
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Great service"

U Hanif, Milton Keynes
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"The service was not good. They say next day delivery and it became a 4 day plus one of the item was missing . I dont feel comfortable use in this website"

J Wilson, London
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"As compared to other online vendors where I like to shop"

E Townson, Singapore
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service and very quick delivery"

M CONVERY, ELLESMERE PORT
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Ordering from the website was easy. Product was delivered quickly. Highly recommended. "

V Mellor, Burnley
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Really pleased with everything. Really easy no complaints "

R Christou, London
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"N/A I found the order of service above standard with reliable service through out and as of that I will continue to use the website in the near future nRegardsn***"

S Newlove, Salford
2014-10-23
5 Stars

"Excellent quality item was shipped to me. I expected the shipping time to be long since this was an international order"

M McClain Jr., Los Angeles
2014-10-23
5 Stars


21717
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.