DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Excellent product "

G Birch, BIRMINGHAM
2017-02-26
5 Stars

"very good"

T Rose, Chichester
2017-02-26
5 Stars

"First class service would definitely recommend "

J Leishman, Clydebank
2017-02-26
5 Stars

"Very good device throughout."

G Britton, Dudley
2017-02-26
5 Stars

"reasonable price; speedy delivery."

P Prime, Bridlington
2017-02-26
5 Stars

"Faultless!! 👍"

R Ali, Derby
2017-02-25
5 Stars

"Excellent service!\nQuality clothes packed very well and arrived quickly so so happy :-)"

S Barnett, LONDON
2017-02-25
5 Stars

"Excellent service highly recommended "

S Marshall, Clayton
2017-02-25
5 Stars

"First class service "

P Mellon, Coatbridge
2017-02-25
5 Stars

"A first class service on both delivery and a refund when needed. Excellent!"

M Williamson, Hove
2017-02-25
5 Stars

"The products were sent out super fast with full emailed updates, we had to return one item out of six items and the refund was remitted back into the account within 24 hours, now that's what I call a first class service and a company I will definitely buy from time and again many thanks 5*****"

D Hudson, Blackpool
2017-02-25
5 Stars

"Excellent service price and quick delivery. "

R Rowell, PRESTWICK
2017-02-25
5 Stars

"Excellent service and the size guide seems pretty good"

M Ball, Ferryhill
2017-02-25
5 Stars

"None for me everything was tip top "

D Stobbs, Gateshead
2017-02-25
5 Stars

"Very fast delivery with some great gear"

N Raisborough, Wallasey
2017-02-25
5 Stars

"Satisfied with the process of ordering and delivery, some items were difficult to view on the site. Viewing products so you get a better feel for what you are buying would be a step forward."

P George, READING
2017-02-25
5 Stars

"Quick and easy order process. Very happy with my purchase. Would definitely recommend based on my experience. "

M Khoda, London
2017-02-24
5 Stars

"Excellent choice of good quality clothing! Could be a bit cheeper but can't fault the customer service. Quick delivery and refund service. Would definitely recommend to others. "

K Modi, Goole
2017-02-24
5 Stars

"great products. great prices and quick efficient delivery. thoroughly recommend mainline menswear"

K Gedge, Great Yarmouth
2017-02-24
5 Stars

"Always have whatever I want in stock and it's always delivered quickly and there is plenty of communication recommend to all my friends "

C Evans, Llangollen
2017-02-24
5 Stars

"Consistently excellent service and products"

M Preece, Cardiff
2017-02-24
5 Stars

"Would 100% recomend to a friend"

C Hughes, Port Glasgow
2017-02-24
5 Stars

"Fast delivery great company "

R Flatters, Boston
2017-02-23
5 Stars

"Great ranges at good prices at fast service !"

A Chappell, Southport
2017-02-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service, fantastic choice , great prices , my one stop shop for clothes "

D Wimsett, Whitstable
2017-02-23
5 Stars

"Once items were ordered the delivery was prompt "

M Brookes, Birmingham
2017-02-23
5 Stars

"My order was handled very quickly and efficiently and I received it soon after I placed it. I would definitely order again and recommend others to use it."

A Billing, Croydon
2017-02-23
5 Stars

"Very quick turn around from my online order to delivery,very impressed and would definitely recommend mainline menswear"

D Hadden, Dundee
2017-02-23
5 Stars

"excellent clothing well packed good quality."

L MCINTYRE MC CBE, WALSALL
2017-02-23
5 Stars

"Easy to use at an affordable price!"

B Jones, Pembroke Dock
2017-02-22
5 Stars

"Come on time"

C Marine, Dromore
2017-02-22
5 Stars

"Great service, ordered late afternoon, delivered next morning.Very pleased with the service and goods purchased."

B Bosworth, Bracknell
2017-02-22
5 Stars

"Very easy to use on-line store, good value for money, and prompt delivery, all good."

I Love, Cannock
2017-02-22
5 Stars

"Excellent. Quick service. "

M Anderson, Leamington Spa
2017-02-22
5 Stars

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

G BARAKOS, ANO ILISIA ATHENS
2017-02-22
5 Stars

"Happy with service overall. Good website and quick delivery."

M Adamson, Edinburgh
2017-02-22
5 Stars

"Great customer service \nEasy on line orders and delivery was first class !"

K LAMB, Glasgow
2017-02-22
5 Stars

"1st time I have used the company and found it straight forward, no hassle and easy to order from. \nI contacted customer support before making my order as had a few questions, these were answered to my satisfaction and I would definitely reccommend using this site and while be doin so again myself. "

A Colsh, Glasgow
2017-02-21
5 Stars

"Excellent selection to choose from, good prices and customer service, quick delivery and easy returns."

S Foster, Wolverhampton
2017-02-21
5 Stars

"Very quick and efficient service "

T Wilkinson, MALDON
2017-02-21
5 Stars

"it just take too long to exchange item ,very dissapointed."

W Cheung, IPSWICH
2017-02-21
5 Stars

"Amazing site \nQuick delivery \nLove it "

S Williamson, Sheffield
2017-02-21
5 Stars

"just first rate help and service well done "

S Corbin, Poole
2017-02-21
5 Stars

"Highly recommended! "

M Davidson, Haltwhistle
2017-02-21
5 Stars

"Great clothes and great service "

D Hayden, Gateshead
2017-02-21
5 Stars

"Fantastic service very quick and excellent quality "

A Mcaleer, Newtownards
2017-02-21
5 Stars

"Fast delivery and fantastic customer service. "

P Mellon, Coatbridge
2017-02-20
5 Stars

"Great product range, quick delivery"

L Wilson, Liverpool
2017-02-20
5 Stars

"Great service item arrived next day as desired just what I wanted "

A Jarvis, Birmingham
2017-02-20
5 Stars

"As always ordering was so simple and easy. Thank you everyone at mainline."

H SYED, LONDON
2017-02-20
5 Stars


35419
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.