DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Great Service"

L Miller, Ayrshire
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"All areas were great"

A Bliss, Chelmsford
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Good communication. Would recommend. "

Z Dube, Leeds
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Great site great products nIf I could say anything bad it is that certian g star raw products on usc website are a little cheeper apart from that great site will continue to use "

A Bell, Manchester
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Too expensive. nCheaper on ***.nOnly get bits on sale or jackets. "

E Parry, Peterborough
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"All good"

S Bleda, East Ham
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

S Mcmurray, Blackpool
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"great service fast and efficient and great prices as well"

A Walker, Sutton Coldfield
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Its a good provider for the service an the quickly shipping an the informatipn of the aticle thanks"

P Van Engel, Koewacht
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Delivered within estimated time and kept well informed on the day of delivery about the different options available. "

A Edmondson, Huddersfield
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Very happy with the service. Please can you get more versace t-shirts on your site. "

U Eke, Oxford
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"All round a good service. Some more personnal discounts for good customers..:-)"

C Baker, London
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"I will definitely recommend yous to others "

M Gretton, Hartlepool
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"No issues at all.... fast delivery"

S Cutler, Grimsby
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Excellent service would highly recommendnnCould improve on sizing information eg XL in Ted baker not same as Hugo Boss- more info needed"

K Brown, Bourne
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Ordered a new top through mainline menswear"

L Day, Blackburn
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Excellent service next day delivery no complaint clothes top quality and resonably priced"

N Hussain, Nelson
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Everything work even customer services"

H Parkkari, Kuopio
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Overall I think you give a good service."

S Agillo, Sydney
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Just couldnt believe how quick and prompt the delivery was"

M Khaliq, Derby
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Very good site and worth buying from."

A Israr, Rochdale
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"I wouldnt change anythng. "

S Ahmed, Accrington
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Nothing really to improve on"

B Mc Kenna, Tallaght
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Everythings fine"

J Akeroyd, Oldham
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with mainline menswear"

D Stephenson, Bedworth
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Satisfied by customer support"

S Bano, Huddersfield
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Need improving on the deliveries "

A RIAZ, BIRMINGHAM
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Order came next day - very pleased!"

A Naylor, Leeds
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"I am very satisfied with the way the website is layed out"

H Latif, Nelson
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Brilliant service"

U Yasin, Bradford
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Everythings its just good"

G Narmontas, London
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"I dont think you need to make any changes"

N Critchley, Wigan
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"No areas"

M Ali, Birmingham
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Bought Hugo boss multipack which when arrived were to small"

K Coyne, Widnes
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Excellent service and fast delivery"

G Todd, Northlanarkshire
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Would recommend excellent service "

T Gibbs, Rugby
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Really pleased with the product"

D Woolley, Keighley
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Great prices"

J Berman, London
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"ALWAYS GOOD"

A Wilkinson, LEEDS
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Great products and excellent delivery."

P Tate, Hither Green
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"I have now placed 2 orders with you and received both the next day"

R Park, Leyburn
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Everything ok"

M Krstenik, Myto Pod Dumbierom
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"very good service"

A Murray, Notting Hill
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Excellent products"

V Odudukudu, London
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"I reckon you could improve your returns procedure. I did not have access to a printer so was unable to print out that form. Luckily the jeans I bought fit my little brother so there was no need to return. But other than that service was 5 star and your customer service team were excellent help! Thank you for the service and product. Keep up the good work"

A Samad, London
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Was very happy with the order everthing was perfect"

M Sajjad, Reading
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"You could probably give us a choice to choose a time for our product/products to be delivered "

I Ali, Birmingham
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"The order procedure was great particularly how I was informed through email and text about when my item will be delivered. I would recommend friends and family to use this website. "

F Choudhury, LEICESTER
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"Would use again "

J Penman, Larkhall
2014-08-01
5 Stars

"cheaper postage "

J Oliver, St Helier
2014-08-01
5 Stars


16583
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.