DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

""

K Potter, Hull
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"i would recommend you to other customers because your stock it excellent top quality clothes with great prices I would recommend you to get more stone island and paul & shark and c p company clothes in stock but apart from that your doing great in all areas your customer service was outstanding Heidi helped me though out both of my orders and she was a great help and your delivery for next day is super I would give you 5 star on product 5 star on customer service and 5 star on delivery nnnthank you for everything"

K Potter, Hull
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Original choice of shirt was sold out"

P PARR, NELSON
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Thats my favorite shop online highly recommended!!!"

D PRANCKEVICIUS, SWORDS
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Fantastic service from order to delivery"

C Smith, LIVERPOOL
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Best Menswear Company Online FACT"

E Boafo, Stevenage
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Fast delivery & item as expected. V good"

R Pun, Camberly
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Brilliant prices and delivered very quickly ... Will definitely use this company again "

P Smith, Gladgow
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Great customer service and excellent products."

H Ranu, Southall
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Customer service range of clothing and delivery are excellent the prices could be a little more competitive as I have found some of the same items cheaper else where 😎"

A BRADY, ACCRINGTON
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"No problem ordering"

A Gomes, Chertsey
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Superfast delivery"

J TAYLOR, BRIDGEND
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Great from start to finish"

S Davies, Widnes
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"The communication was great"

J Harker, Ossett
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Great price"

M Charlton, Portsmouth
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Good choice"

B Melchior, Rochford
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"I always recommend my friends to Mainline mens wear "

C Mawson, Wakefield
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Excellent website"

R Burns, Kilmarnock
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Great labels excellent price and delivered quickly. Five star "

C Mcnelis, Port Glasgow
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Very quick and unbelievable service "

J Dare, Evesham
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"More choices!"

E Benton, Bewdley
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Great service"

I Campbell, Dundee
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Apart from making the items cheaper(joke)I have no suggestion for improvements.. The website is great with good quality products an delivery-courier service always spot on very reliable"

S Herbert, Leiston
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Very good shopping website. only improvements larger images of items onscreen. "

M Baker, Denton Manchester
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Top Class Service!"

K Byrne, Inchicore
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Great service and products of course"

S Rodgers, Birmingham
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Perfect service fast and officiant"

M Donovan, Polegate
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"I think you charge to much for delivery but other than that best website Ive bought my cloths from deals are the best deals I shall be a very regular customer great service "

C STEVENS-GONZALEZ, Kings Langley
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Fantastic service couldnt fault it"

D Banelkadi, Greenhithe
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Would most definitely recommend to others "

H Wilson, Largs
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Great service!"

E Dysart, Coleraine
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Good efficient service replacement sent within same week which is normally unheard of "

A Bloomfield, Sevenoaks
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"I would deffinately recommend yourselves to family and friends"

M Haines, Ipswich
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

L Hilburn, Rayleigh
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Great service and cant fault the speedy delivery by Dpd.i will buy my clothes here again no worries."

S Clark, Wigan
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Excellent efficient service as always. Gets better every day fantastic experience start to finish"

A Trafford, Chesterfield
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Quick delivery"

F Coman, London
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Nothing wrong with the Sperry shoes that I ordered"

M Krook, Kristianstad
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"In the past I have always been wary of ordering clothes via the Internet! A combination of a clear"

R Waring, Wadebridge
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Great clothing at great prices and fast delivery! "

L Capstick, South Shields
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Prompt delivery and very satisfied with my order"

O Akinbo, Bristol
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Best service i ever had"

Z Zaman, Birmingham
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Excellent "

L McCalmon, Port Talbot
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Fantastic service all round"

D SPARY, Loughborough
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Great service "

S Jackson, Leeds
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"The only issue I had was the parcel was delivered a good way down my street with what was called a neighbour my next door neighbour was in and saw the driver but never knocked on there door "

A Moyes , Perth
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

N Williams, Stafford
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Very satisfied."

N Sokratous, Limassol
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"Great Products and services A*"

L Snow, Nottingham
2016-07-25
5 Stars

"From ordering on line to delivery everything was first class"

F Digby, Marlborough
2016-07-25
5 Stars


32442
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.