DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

""

M Newton, Chester
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Completely satisfied"

M Newton, Chester
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Cant fault the service at all tbh. Id quite like some more discount codes from time to time but cant have it all eh lol. "

D Archibald, Musselburgh
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Slight problem with sizing of trainers as Converse has bonkers sizing it seems on the Purcells.n*** sorted everything out and was very accommodating and understanding and really pulled out all the stops!nThanks ***!!! "

J Ware, Okehampton
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"All good"

S Gosney, Mirfield
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Great website"

T Smith, Bangor
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Fantastic service"

C Payne, Norwich
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Ordered my top from mainline same as usual superb service and fast delivery A+"

J Mitchell, Evesham
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Everything perfect"

A Asamaz, Istanbul
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Very good service. I will definitely use again. Great quality clothing"

M Stanton, Exeter
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Great designer menswear at good prices. Great range of designer brands and quick delivery."

K Wellington, Hounslow
2016-05-03
5 Stars

" Very pleased with items "

M Goodger, Milton Keynes
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Excellent as usual"

D Wood, Darlington
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Hi"

B Uksanovic, Malmo
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"I would definitely recommend the site service was excellent the only thing I as a consumer I would appreciate would be a reduction on the amount you have to spent to receive the free delivery "

C Maclachlan, Dundee
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"My son was unemployed for a period of time due to a cancer scare"

L Palmer Davidson, Craven Arms
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"New to mainline but with the service"

M Halbeisen, Doncaster
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"The jeans were exactly as described. Best price i could find on the web. Order processing & delivery was lightning fast"

G Smith, Oban
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"First class service"

C Mcwilliams, Bathgate
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Next day delivery as promised"

I Aird, Ballingry
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"I do a lot of online shopping and this has to be one of the best companies.the speed that they deal with your order is brilliant.my latest purchase from ordering to be delivered was around 48 hour or less.they keep you well informed and so does the courier they use (dpd).have used them a seven times since 2014 and would definitely would highly recommend them"

A Pratt, Edinburgh
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"I would recommend. Have used in the past and will again. Good range and delivery always on time."

R Drew, Hull
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Love this service its the best would not go anywhere else"

M Khara, London
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Excellent service from ordering item to receiving item"

J Waterhouse, Swinton
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Great service"

T Purewal, Glasgow
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"More detail in descriptions about the sizings."

J Hanley, Keighley
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Quick and easy great delivery service too "

L Haugan, Fleetwood
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Very prompt delivery and extremely reasonable prices"

S UL HAQ, EDINBURGH
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Ive used mainline for countless items & never once been anything other than 100% happy.nSuper fast delivery & the one time I had to ring customer service with a size inquiry they couldnt have been more helpful in finding the item & giving me specifics.nI tried on a jacket in John Lewis to see how it looked but checked mainline before I paid & found it £50 cheaper so ordered it there & then stood in John Lewis on the mainline site at 3pm & revived it @9am the following morning.n"

D Voak, Buckingham
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"v quick delivery"

J Davies, Hull
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Order arrived when expected.. Very good service."

T Hopley, Rugeley
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Very Good...n"

C ASIEDU, LONDON
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Quality brands"

R Miah, London
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"None service is great"

T Craddock, Peterlee
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Excellent "

C Haslam, Bridgend
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"I wanted to exchange a shirt but was sent the same one back ... Phoned customer service and they told me to send it back..... Cost me another £4"

M Long, Merthyr Tydfil
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Great service every time "

L Fayer, Liverpool
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Fantastic value product"

C Shillito, Warrington
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Ordered Saturday"

M Oates, Ilkeston
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Clothes fitted perfect and next day delivery when so much spent will be buying more stuff in the coming weeks"

J Hatfield, Leeds
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Prompt delivery and good service. "

G Lloyd-Jones, Henely On Thames
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"I would recommend to others"

J Pryce, London
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"i was very pleased with the order process and quick delivery time well done"

T Mohammed, Bekton
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"No improvement needed"

G Shuttleworth, Ashton-under-Lyne
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Product was amazing quality and delivery very prompt.nWill be filling my wardrobe from mainline menswear "

K Dutnall, Chelmsford
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Always a pleasure ordering and returning items for replacements/returns is never a problem. Delivery is very fast and efficient and good value items. I wouldnt shop anywhere else. "

D Russell, Cardiff
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Very quick delivery and great service "

A Kallis, Plymouth
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"I would definitely recommend your website and service to friends.easy to use unlike some online sites and very efficient delivery.great choice of clothes at decent prices."

J Deans, Falkirk
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Excellent service quick delivery "

L Shore, Northwich
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Very satisfied will recommend to others "

A West, Cardiff
2016-05-03
5 Stars


30913
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.