DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Brilliant service, great website, my favourite place to shop online for clothes!"

S Bowles, Hassocks
2017-01-18
5 Stars

"I have purchased from this site several times and will continue to do so in the future great speedy service as ever."

K Conroy, Liverpool
2017-01-18
5 Stars

"Efficient delivery, website can be less bog up."

Y Man, East Barnet
2017-01-18
5 Stars

"Over the moon fast delivery "

M June, HARTLEPOOL
2017-01-18
5 Stars

"Prompt delivery and excellent porder tracking"

E Febry, Bristol
2017-01-18
5 Stars

"Great prompt delivery,quick on returns,and refunds"

P Shaw, Manchester
2017-01-18
5 Stars

"Love this site, so easy to use, sizing advice great, prompt delivery and loads of great clothes to choose from. Love how I can pay via my Amazon account too, so it's quick and easy."

J Caley, ILFRACOMBE
2017-01-18
5 Stars

"***"

E Zouka, Croydon
2017-01-18
5 Stars

"Fast delivery "

G Lynch, Tralee
2017-01-17
5 Stars

"Excellent value, great communication, fast delivery and good returns policy, would definitely use again, highly recommended"

A Oliver, Buxton
2017-01-17
5 Stars

"Satisfied with every thing and have recommended to my family"

A Brooks, Chesterfield
2017-01-17
5 Stars

"Prompt deliver and good returns process BUT very disappointed to have had to return the same order twice. The first pair of jeans had the pocket stitched together and the replacement pair sent was the wrong size. I have seen the same pair for the same price in the shops but given I have the order open I will be getting my jeans 3 weeks after ordering them (with any luck!)"

J Saw, Tunbridge Wells
2017-01-17
5 Stars

"Can't fault the service!! Order was correct and delivery service was spot on "

L Sorensen, Grimsby
2017-01-17
5 Stars

"Good mix of casual and formal clothing."

A Maunder, Plymouth
2017-01-17
5 Stars

"Great website quick & easy to use and very fast delivery "

D Yeomans, Bromley
2017-01-17
5 Stars

"Nothing,this is a great place to shop for all your designer labels! Keep it as it is! "

M Bowles, Lowestoft
2017-01-17
5 Stars

"I had a really bad experience with customer service the lady sounded so rude and not helpful at all. The website and ordering process is great."

F Gani, Mitcham
2017-01-17
5 Stars

"Rapid dispatch and delivery. Great service. I would recommend."

G Barber, Rochdale
2017-01-17
5 Stars

"Satisfied with all areas of order procedure, customer support...straight forward, user friendly experience.\n\nHave and would continue to recommend to others."

G Farrell, Glasgow
2017-01-17
5 Stars

"I was very happy with the quick and efficient way mainline dealt with my order and returns, mainline have excellent service and I would recommend to anybody "

A Clarke, Wigan
2017-01-17
5 Stars

"10/10 Perfect service every time."

R Basra, Northfleet
2017-01-17
5 Stars

"Easy to use website. Quick dispatch and good communication along the way."

R Lawrence, Leeds
2017-01-17
5 Stars

"Quick easy service that i would recommend to others "

G McConnell, Aberdeen
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Great service never let me down"

L Urbanski, Nottingham
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Great products, great service!!"

D Miles, ERITH
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Excellent service and good value products.\nI bout two pairs of Armani jeans and they arrived very promptly and were exactly as expected\nWould definitely use again"

C Gardiner, Tonyrefail
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"great service. fast delivery"

F Walshe, London
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Fantastic products and quick delivery as always 👍🏼"

R Nanda, Middlesbrough
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Ordered 3 Ralph Lauren polo shirts and was surprised to receive them in non RL packaging. Although all 3 were supposed to be the same size, there was clear differences in fit. Contacted customer services and advised to return. Return.postage was charged but refunded after I contacted customer services again who after checking, agreed that there was a difference."

A McNaughton, Edinburgh
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"The product is excellent once again but delivery was terrible. I ordered the item on 26th December and it was finally delivered on 12th January. There was a mix up with my post code, which i find hard to understand because i have shopped online with you for many years and all my account details are correct."

G Meehan, Pontypool
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"would recommend without doubt excellent service"

T Harrison, BIRKENHEAD
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Fast delivery of quality item. Thought I knew better than the size guide, I was wrong. Exchanged no probs and fast turnaround. Ace company!"

N Hennessy, Hastings
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Lack of clarity around exchange charge but otherwise a speedy and good service."

S Parsons, Maidenhead
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Never received my item. Paid for next day delivery, Mainline Menswear blaming DPD courier and DPD courier blaming Mainline Menswear. Right waste of time, fully refunded but ruined my birthday surprise present for someone despite ordering a week in advance. Wouldn't recommend at all, stay well clear "

R Hardy, Doncaster
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"Not happy with the inconvience of returning items and your website on returning things \nMy number is ***"

A Dadhria, Bedford
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"very good"

C Pentlow, WELLINGBOROUGH
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Good choice of clothing.. my only gripe is that returns should be free as many other retailers offer."

A Swift, Pontefract
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Would definitely recommend, superb service and quick deliveries"

G Hodgson, Bury St Edmunds
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Super efficient, very quick delivery and most importantly no fuss. Thank you"

D Mattocks, Lancing
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Brilliant sevice, arrived early, my son is very pleased. Will use again. "

D Jerkovic, Cheltenham
2017-01-16
5 Stars

"Very helpful. I had to return a item for another size and they posted the other one straight away. Great sales too. Very fast delivery "

M Musgrave, Hull
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"Great products, fast delivery, makes it easy to buy men's clothes "

M Bennett, Stoke On Trent
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"Excellent service with great delivery! Will be back Many Thanks"

J Edwards, Westcliff-on-Sea
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"Quick reliable and £20 cheaper than I could find elsewhere,will use again \n"

S Papworth, Ipswich
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"Great product for a reasonable price"

J Eason, Ipswich
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"The shirt itself seems fine but for the money having thread loose on the emblem I didn't expect to see and also the packaging was disappointing. Arriving in only a plastic bag, a nice shirt box would have been a nicer touch.\n\nHopefully the shirt will fit fine for my boyfriends 21st birthday next week."

R Prentice, Royston
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"I love mainline menswear !! You have the best selection of top brands around in my opinion !! "

S Gray, Gosport
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"Very good and swift service would recommend to others "

J Wilson, London
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"I ordered something, was able to pay through amazon, arrived on time and product as specified, will use again."

A Cliff, St. Ives
2017-01-15
5 Stars

"Verey good survice "

L Newman, Waterlooville
2017-01-15
5 Stars


34751
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.