DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Excellent customer services , quick delivery ,will definitely buy from again "

S Binns, Rossendale
2016-08-27
5 Stars

"Great prices and great service also great products "

S Ali, Birmingham
2016-08-27
5 Stars

"Good and reliable"

J Kitete, LONDON
2016-08-27
5 Stars

"fantastic company to deal with everything in stock and next day delivery what more would you want ? "

G Winkfield, Oxford
2016-08-27
5 Stars

"Very fast delivery, website easy to use and I won a fire tablet for using pay with *** function so that was an added extra bonus! "

N Southon, Folkestone
2016-08-27
5 Stars

"Top shirt at great price. Fast delivery. . "

J Backhouse, BARROW IN FURNESS
2016-08-27
5 Stars

"Possible give a size guide to different labels"

S Grudgings, Leicester
2016-08-26
5 Stars

"Excellent, fast delivery, no hassle at all. Highly recommended."

M Valente, Liverpool
2016-08-26
5 Stars

"I'm very satisfied with the service. "

E Rodrigues, LONDON
2016-08-26
5 Stars

"I'm very satisfied with the service. "

E Rodrigues, LONDON
2016-08-26
5 Stars

"Awesome fit, good quality."

R Millman, Ongar
2016-08-25
5 Stars

"I recommend mainline menswear to all my family and friends. "

D Lewis, Wishaw
2016-08-25
5 Stars

"None really very good service all be it postage could be slightly cheaper. "

N Pelling, BOLTON
2016-08-24
5 Stars

"Great service thank you "

S Elliott, Great Harwood
2016-08-24
5 Stars

"Order arrived. Products as described. Will use again."

M Scottm, Manchester
2016-08-24
5 Stars

"Great service , top quality clothing ."

C Asiamah, Wallsend
2016-08-24
5 Stars

"From start to finish it was a care free easy transaction."

H Elagud, Oldham
2016-08-24
5 Stars

"i have been using Mainline for some years now and found the service first class!"

G Wright, Widnes
2016-08-24
5 Stars

"Item turned up next day very speedy service \n"

P Jenkins, BRISTOL
2016-08-23
5 Stars

"Fantastic as usual"

J Dixon, Halifax
2016-08-23
5 Stars

"Great delivery good quality clothes "

S Thompson, Wigan
2016-08-23
5 Stars

"Offer more discounts i.e free P&P etc! Ive used you quite alot and spent a good amount of money but only ever used a promotional code once. Everytime i shop i never get any offers but do now and then when its too late. Very nice clothes though, and always prompt with delivery. Always packaged well. Recommend to friends!"

K Perks, Wolverhampton
2016-08-23
5 Stars

"Would recommend to anyone wanting great online service with excellent customer support. So fast in getting your order out mainline menswear is the best online shop around."

J Callaghan, Shildon
2016-08-23
5 Stars

"I was order 2 Versace t-shirs But is so big for XS. I no happy to pay the many for that !!!!! "

S Ojeda, London
2016-08-23
5 Stars

"Delivery was very prompt and on time . I can also check the progress of my delivery online, which is useful.\nFirst class service and products."

M Legge, Laurencekirk
2016-08-23
5 Stars

"Great service. Product description was excellent.. the delivery was on time and communication about the timings was good! "

H Singh, Ilford
2016-08-22
5 Stars

"Free delivery when you spend *** or more\nWould recommend to others "

P Gibbs, Nuneaton
2016-08-22
5 Stars

"WHEN YOU REFUND OR EXCHANGE PRODUCTS....DO NOT LET GIRLS FROM THE PRELIMINARY SCHOOLS DO THIS JOB!!"

A KARGAS, EGHAM
2016-08-22
5 Stars

"Easy to order and delivered to a place of my choice within 24 hours"

D Day, Eastbourne
2016-08-22
5 Stars

"Fantastic 5 * service as usual\nWill be back soon"

A Grant, BUCKIE
2016-08-22
5 Stars

"Good price, good service. Stuff was delivered on time with options to leave in safe places via email, would highly recommend using the service. "

T Hawkins, Runcorn
2016-08-22
5 Stars

"Great choice of items. Excellent delivery service. I would be happy to recommend Mainline. "

S Carroll, London
2016-08-22
5 Stars

"5 star really great especially as i live in cyprus!"

N Glanfield, Limassol
2016-08-22
5 Stars

"The service I recieved was amazing, I recieved my item very quickly without any hassle. Designer items are true to size and worth the price. Definitely going to purchase from the website again."

A Ogunrekun, London
2016-08-21
5 Stars

"Fast delivery items as described great service "

M OGrady, Oldham
2016-08-21
5 Stars

"Good trusted shop and Amazon pay makes it quicker to order "

J Cantillon, SALISBURY
2016-08-21
5 Stars

"I'm not sure whether you can improve as the service that I got was great I made a phone call I asked a few questions the lady answered every question I asked the clothes turned up and they fitted perfect very happy indeed"

M Biggers, Nuneaton
2016-08-21
5 Stars

"Amazing service and great product"

A Tariq, Harrow
2016-08-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service, the hoody is perfect "

N Taws, Cleadon Village
2016-08-21
5 Stars

"Arrived on time. I bought this for my son he is really pleased with it although a little bit long in the leg for him, he is 5" 4 ordered small. looks good on, good value. "

E Gombos, Blackburn
2016-08-20
5 Stars

"you made a complete mess with the refunds you should have given me......not even someone from the primary schools would not be making such calculations...i spent a few thousands on your company but i will NEVER BUY AGAIN IF I DONT HAVE MY REFUNDS BACK"

A KARGAS, EGHAM
2016-08-20
5 Stars

"Customer support excellent. Little bit of hassle getting stuff from Ireland. Postage cost etc. But I suppose that's out of your control."

P Goodson, Dublin
2016-08-20
5 Stars

"Brilliantly quick delivery every time, and a great selection of clobber to boot !!!. Keep up the good work guys"

G Mounfield, Stockport
2016-08-20
5 Stars

"Can't think of anything, never had an issue "

P Delahaye, Bilston
2016-08-20
5 Stars

"Great service as usual and excellent quality of products."

C Wood, Ormskirk
2016-08-20
5 Stars

"Good quality time shirt delivery on time"

P Morville, LEYLAND
2016-08-20
5 Stars

"Always first class service from you guys . Keep up the good work . The only gripe I have is the postage . I'm sure it can be cheaper or offer more free delivery vouchers "

S Borthwick, Burton-on-Trent
2016-08-19
5 Stars

"Would deffinantley recommend exellent products and customer service "

J Chambers, Wigan
2016-08-19
5 Stars

"Great Service... Thanks"

D Fairbrother, Preston
2016-08-19
5 Stars

"Don,t need to change anything. The process was easy and efficient"

R Jamieson, Melrose
2016-08-19
5 Stars


32712
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.