DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Service was excellent next day delivery is guaranteed !!!!"

J Gilbert, Knaresborough
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Great service"

H Hussain, Dewsbury
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Good service quik delivery"

H Mustafa, Southport
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Great products"

G Crowther, Morecambe
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Fantastic"

E Miceli, Peterborough
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Alles pefekt"

U Deker, Ilsfeld
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"I am a shopper from Singapore. I feel that VAT tax can be omitted from the total charges like ted baker website. And possible at times free international shipping. Asos is doing so and its shipping fee is affordable.nnInstead of just providing a link for the consumer to track the packages. I would suggest you also provide us with the tracking number.nnWith the above suggestions"

J Tay, Singapore
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service and super-fast delivery from Mainline. nnSadly"

G Burrell, Earls Court
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Very good quick service"

A Smith, Chichester
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Fantastic website Good brands Good prices Good communication and fast Delivery. Never had a problem Just what you expect from a top website. "

E Quille, Luton
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Everything is good"

R Maqsood, Aylesbury
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Next day delivery .... Excellent "

D Dunbar, Aberdeen
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Brilliant service cannot fault you very happy"

J Franklin, Gillingham
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Already a cracking service"

G Jobling, Aldershot
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Fast delivery"

M Vacca, Cervignano Del Friuli (UD)
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Delivery first class service"

D Lawson, Wirral
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"All areas of the purchase were satisfactory"

P Cooper, Aberdeen
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"100% satisfaction quick and easy from order to delivery I would recommend to anyone interested in quality designer clothes.No improvements needed to be made."

I Jones, Tipton
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Great service and no issues"

G Adam, Livingston
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"quick reliable great clothing"

S Mccreadie, Horsham
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"An item was not in stock so an automatic refund would have been good. However the customer was outstanding and could not be any better. "

O Tuck, Penrith
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Very good and reliable it give u all main name brands and all sort of thing that look really good I am well pleased with things I have borght thanks and will b back shopping again thanks again "

M Little, Birmingham
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Everything was easy to find"

T Stapleton, Barnet
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"All aspects are top class from order to delivery."

S LAWRENCE, ABINGDON
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"10 out of 10 couldnt fault anything"

S Blinco, Coventry
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Really helpful"

S Harnick, Liverpool
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"hello"

P Van Engel, Koewacht
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"I found website site excellent in every way"

R Wilson, Coleraine
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Top brands and a wide range of stock tonchoose from. Good range of sale items atnvery reasonable prices. Delivery so far nhas been prompt. Delivery charge quitenquite expensive if only ordering one item. n"

M Bruce, Whitby
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Everything arrives on time and online chat is great"

N Morgan, Ayr
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"I did this survey about a month ago so Ill just say again top site!!!"

G Dixon, Aberdare
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"No improvements required"

K Mason, Prenton
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Mainline could improve on offering more items for sale from the very latest collections of the brands."

A MURASKA, VILNIUS
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"I am very satisfied with the service I received from mainline menswear. They always have plenty stock available. The delivery is prompt and the customer service is very helpful and friendly. "

Y Kara, Bradford
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"The product was great quality "

J Osei-bonsu, London
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"None... Excellent site and will continue to use this as the shopping experience is made simple and great bargains."

S Cutler, Grimsby
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Order process straightforward. Goods arrived within 36 hours of ordering virtually before my bank had been debited. Arrived well packaged. All in all very efficient professional service. Will definitely be ordering again and will have no hesitation in recommending to others."

T Duckworth, Bury
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"The only problem I came across was"

M Waller, Rotherham
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Good fast service "

D Mcloughlin, Newton-le-Willows
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service as always. I would certainly recommend Mainline Menswear to guys looking for top brands at very competitive prices"

R Jordan, Hull
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"None at the moment as I have only bought one item from your store"

K Thompson, Selby
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Great service-great clothes and great prices."

S Willey, Rotherham
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Very good."

D Akinis, Hove
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Excellent Customer Service"

R Comaish, Liverpool
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Quick delivery and good quality item"

V Cleary, Prestwick
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"brilliant service..top quality!"

P DLAMINI, STEVENAGE
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Very quick and prompt delivery kept me up to date all way from ordering to turning up at door. Very good price sale items would use mainline again. "

D Smith, Wickford
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Never had a problem with Mainline quick delivery and great products!"

M Hope, Hull
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"I emailed about some improvements on the site already. But all in all I love the site"

M Panteli, London
2014-07-22
5 Stars

"Perfekt"

A Braams, Krefeld
2014-07-22
5 Stars


16583
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.