DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Great website! Fast and easy! No trouble with anything! "

G Doyle, Middlesex
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"THE GOODS WERE AS ORDER AND ARRIVED AT STATED TIME"

D JOBSON, READING
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Excellent website"

L Tate, Warrington
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"very happy with ease of web site. speedy delivery"

L Lambe, Portsmouth
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"EXCELLENT..NOTHINNG ELSE TO SAY!!!!!!"

W Gee, York
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"all round satisfied will recommend you to all my mates and family"

E Daley, Liverpool
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"There are no areas that I can think of that you can make improvements in"

J Baillie, Leven
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Very good"

A Martin, Glasgow
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Spoke to an assistant on two occasions and found it very helpful. My issues were sorted out within a few minutes"

S Hamil, Newcastle
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Very professional"

B Romain, Chatillon
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Postage could be made cheaper"

S Davies, LONDONDERRY
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Great product brilliant delivery "

J Holt, Doncaster
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Very efficient ordering and delivery service. My items were with me within 48 hours of ordering online."

C Brotherton, Edinburgh
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Very happy with the service received. My order was delivered on time and the website is very easy to view and move from page to page. Would definitely use again and recommend to my friends and family. "

S Craig, Aberdeen
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"I would highly recommend you I was really shocked at how fast and efficient was order was dealt with I had received my order within 16 hours of ordering it so was very pleased"

K Black, Woodford
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"I think your the best on line shop ever your customer services is very good and your delivery is very good i will certainly keep using you your the best"

G Hart, Barrow-in-furness
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Dont think the service could be any better always very friendly and helpful items always come next day a totally brilliant company to buy from!"

M Hedges, Swindon
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Great service"

Z Levings, London
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"The product range was great"

J Hetherington, Redditch
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"had to phone through an order for my daughter for a present for her boyfriend due to my interenet being down and the staff were excellent girl was very friendly and helpful which makes a change these days i would definetly order stuff again without a doubt "

K Cochrane, Ayeshire
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"I buy 90% of my clothing from mainline and every experience has been perfect. Great choice on the site with all the brands listed making it easy and convenient to find what youre looking for. Swift deliveries and good tracking updates to let you know exactly where your delivery is at and what time it will arrive. Customer service is excellent and again replies are swift and informative. Couldnt recommend mainline more."

M ONeill, Prescot
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Cant fault the service. Ordered Friday morning. Arrived by Saturday Lunchtime. Excellent."

J Inches, Cupar
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"always been more than happy with the service. "

G Glennon, Cabinteely
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"I liked the email confirmation that was written by an actual person specific to my order with the order number and I liked that I received a text on the day of delivery telling me a time. Also nice quick delivery"

Z Peters, Andover
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Very good quick service and delivery"

T Huggett, Hull
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Quick delivery"

S MATTHEWS, READING
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"I was very satisfied with the service and delivery was very quick"

G Hodgin, Manchester
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Delivery was immediate"

D Parker, Woodstock
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with the whole purchase experience. It was a pleasure for such an easy transaction to be completed and would recommend this service to all my friends & colleagues."

A George, Fareham
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"excellent service great online live chat with chantell.will use again."

D Davies, Bargoed
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Very happy with product would use this company again very soon and look forward to more discounted products"

T Tinsley, WOOLWICH
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Easy website to navigate through good clear ordering instructions superb fast delivery"

P Murray, Luton
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Website is easy to order from and goods came delivered in the time promised. Unfortunately my goods did not fit so i had to send them back. The refund was back in my account within 2 days"

D Green, Sheffield
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Quality goods and very efficient service. Delivered on time "

L Deane, Chesterfield
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"excellent service would buy from this site again "

J Lee, BOURNEMOUTH
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"I was very satisfied"

S Harris, Swansea
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"i was very happy with everything "

M Eaton, Leeds
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Great delivery service.nWhen chosing a size for a t-shirt"

O Loughhead, Hexham
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"I have never had a delivery service so good"

L Needes, Sheffield
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Very nice and quick service"

M Moller, Aalborg
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Even though goods were ordered the week before Christmas"

Y Smith, Scarborough
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Prompt service and quick delivery in December. Will definitely buy from Mainline again."

A Murray, Kilwinning
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Very satisfying service! Order procedure is smooth"

A Trenta, Postojna
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Quick.... Brilliant!"

L Bodimeade, Odiham
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Very fast delivery"

L Race, Crook
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Good price"

M Park, Aberdeen
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"Very simple and easy to order"

R Carroll, Leeds
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"super fast delivery :D"

K Dixon, SAFFRON WALDEN
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"First time I have used this website and it was an easy and quick service. Would definatly use again."

J Kenna, Eastleigh
2016-05-03
5 Stars

"all positive from ordering to receiving"

J Wilson, Sunderland
2016-05-03
5 Stars



Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.