DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

""

J Higgins, Congleton
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Very good"

J Higgins, Congleton
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Great product speedy service "

G Jones, Lancaster
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"cracking service as always"

S Crook, Faringdon
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Good service"

L Parker, Leicester
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"brilliant service no problems at all many thanks"

D Titterton, Derby
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

M Jubb, Sunderland
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"I order a t shirt on a Saturday and it arrived on Monday morning . Very happy with my purchase and speed of delivery "

A Salt, Stockport
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"The whole shopping experience was faultless "

K Bermingham, Crawley
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"brillant"

S Sillence, Staines-upon-Thames
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Very good service."

D Beet, Walsall
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Excellent services "

P McLeod, Chester
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Very impressed with the process and delivery"

G Carter, St Albans
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Very good"

M Westcott, Kilwinning
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Excellent all round."

J Brooks, Headley
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Perfect order despatched very quickly and very happy with product thank you"

I Gourlay, Solihull
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service and communication"

D Barker, NOTTS
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"this was the first time I used mainline and I just cant fault them from ordering to delivery they were first class.nwell pleased"

J Derwin, Oldham
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Expensive delivery price and also costs to return. Spent £10 just to order and return items"

S Hussain, NORWICH
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Would definitely recommend people to use this website "

B Littlefield, Selby
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"It would be great to zoom in on the pics of products !!apart from that perfect!! *** "

J Brown, Bristol
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"I buy a lot of designer clothing online from various retailers"

A Rio, Alexandria
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"I have purchased numerous items from Mainline Menswear without any problems"

D McDonald, Edinburgh
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Great service and brilliant items thank you!"

E VASILEV, LONDON
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

T Malimpensa De Lima, Sao Paulo
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Fantastic service as usual been using mainline for many years now and never had any problems"

P Hartnell, Corfe Mullen
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Prompt delivery and returns service money paid back into my account for a return within a couple of days"

I Vincent, Plymouth
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Quick and efficient delivery"

C Mullen, Glasgow
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Thank you superfamily delivery and accurate too"

A Vales, Reading
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"No problems what so ever "

M Baines, Worksop
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"The brands you have are top notch"

P Wright, Feltham
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Clothes arrived on time everything perfect"

T Cluer, Horsham
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Great quality clobber great selection great prices"

I Bulcroft, Doncaster
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service!!!"

I Mcgahey, Hull
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service! I had to return an item"

A Williams, Llanidloes
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"I think on the filtering an option to look for long sleeve or short sleeved shirts would be good. "

B Gordon, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"I found the whole experience of shopping online at mainline so straight forward and simple. The choice of designers is great. Would recommend to friends or any body wanting designer clothes at great prices.nThanks again."

J Callaghan, Shildon
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Great choice top brands fast delivery cant ask for more"

N Goddard, Sheffield
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Excellent products and service. "

G Smith, Helston
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"This was the first time I had used this site. Very easy ordering procedure and was kept well informed throughout the whole process. I was very impressed with the courier service that was used as well. I would highly recommend this site and would definitely order from them in the future."

S Wright, Leeds
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service and quick delivery"

A Lake, Southampton
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Extremely efficient. Call operative very polite when needed to exchange for bigger size with out any hassle. Would shop with you again. "

D Rayner, Brighton
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"The exchange policy really simple and provided me with a lot of confidence whilst returning my t shirt for a large!! Was kept up to date every step of the way! Thank you!"

M Ramsey, Burnley
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Always good service and i like the hour window txt ye get off courier for delivery. Its not hard and wonder why nobody else does this *** "

L Walton, Hartlepool
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Absolutely excellent service from order to delivery - the check order delivery was spot-on !"

J Blackmore, Abingdon
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"I order quite regulary and have never had any issues. Returning items is simple and without hassle"

B Devaney, Liverpool
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

P Fawcett, Penrith
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"I was completely satisfied and already have recommended you to friends and family. "

C Cleary, Hornchurch
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"perfect service "

J Dudzinskaite, Edmonton
2016-05-23
5 Stars

"Website is easy enough to navigate and delivery was on time. No problems and yes I have already told friends about mainlinemenswear"

L Casey, Coventry
2016-05-23
5 Stars


31146
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.