DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"100% would and have recommended to friends!! Great products at great prices!! Customer service are helpfull and delivery has always turned up the next day!!!! Very satisfied customer!"

E Remfry, Tonbridge
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Easy site to use, quick delivery and the online instant messaging service is great.\n"

D Wynne, Widnes
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Excellent, quick and easy "

A Aird, BROXBURN
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Well maintained website,clear and concise.\nDelivery was quick and as described.\nVery pleased with purchase and transaction."

P IRESON, MANCHESTER
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Fast delivery but would have been 5* if my item was packed better."

R Shanley, Glasgow
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Excellent"

K Mcdonald, Glasgow
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Excellent Service highly recommended will be using again 5***"

N Chalmers, DUNDEE
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Improve wider selection of products "

S Kirkby, Preston
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Great service with quick delivery. Thankyou Mainline"

S Morley, Ipswich
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Always quality stuff with quality service at great prices.... love this place!"

P Jones, Blackburn
2016-12-06
5 Stars

"Fast and easy to use... kept me informed each step of the way"

M Doherty, York
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Order was out of stock but quickly come to a solution "

R Mullock, Shrewsbury
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Prompt dispatch, good communication and exactly the item I paid for"

J Barron, Pocklington
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Good site and quick delivery! "

J Mccloskey, Coventry
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Can't complained very good service and fast delivery good quality clothing"

A Thomson, FALKIRK
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Excellent service,"

A Aslam, Leyton
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Your returns system is terrible..... you should have the form in the parcel ready to send. I'm still waiting on a return number!"

M Lee, Aberystwyth
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"The delivery, clothes, communication and packaging were exceptional. Couldn't fault it.\nIt would be nice if you did a reward discount or special offers, otherwise a great service. "

L Broome, Coventry
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Very pleased with the order procedure and quick delivery service... Not so pleased that customer service could not tell me when a specific item would be back in stock..."

D Lynch, Thornton Heath
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Always quick delivery and items are good quality"

S Bubbear, Sheerness
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Excellent service all round, as always."

T Stevens, Dorchester
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Very quick and efficient delivery "

G Carter, Brighton
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Everything is perfect the way it is "

M Husein, Birmingham
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Great prices and easy to use never been disappointed. "

J Dodd, London
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Really great service."

M Stewart, Aberdeen
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Great products. Fast delivery. Good website. One thing I would like is more pictures of garments from the back."

A Duff, Manchester
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"First time using mainline menswear and I was not dissapointed. The service was easy to use and delivery super quick. I've not checked (to date) the products as they are boxed and gifts. \nI will certainly use mainline again."

M Scola, Purley
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Great service, delivered on time "

T Gibson, Tetney
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Very quick delivery no problems at all "

L Chadwick, Leeds
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Great website, bargains galore and super quick delivery! "

J Linford, Hartlepool
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Excellent price. Quick delivery"

M Lace, Rainhill
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Excellent service."

M Wight, Washington
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Great product exactly as described. "

C Wright, Ringwood
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Excellent value and service as always!"

N GREEN, BILLINGHAM
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Ordered a few times from here - always excellent prices service!!"

N GREEN, BILLINGHAM
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with my experience with Mainline Menswear. Designer clothes sold at bargain prices and deivery made within 3 days, what more can i ask for. Will definitely be doing business with you again.\n\n***"

H Hussain, Luton
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Excellent quality and fast delivery :) "

S Stockwell, Watford
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Yes I will recommend you . Im pls with service and speedy delivery thankyou"

J Willis, Feltham
2016-12-05
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Received only 2 days after ordering. Will definitely order from mainline again. "

C Farnaby, Otley
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"All good 👍🏻"

D Crook, Doncaster
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"Brilliant to deal with fast delivery and good customer service"

D Halloran, Bradford
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"Easy to order and excellent delivery service arrived in two days "

S Rothwell, Spalding
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"Arrived in good order and in good time. Happy with my purchase! "

N Starkie, Blackpool
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"Just what ordered"

E Young, Dalkeith
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"It's the first time I have bought from the site and I was impressed and happy with the service and delivery. "

N Hamilton, West Malling
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"Great selection of clotches and essy checkout"

W Anderson, ASHFORD
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"Great service and speedy delivery! "

J Curtis, Peterborough
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"Excellent service delivery arrived before original due date. Well done "

S Hansen, Skelmersdale
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

N Dadswell, Brighton
2016-12-04
5 Stars

"Fantastic website the selection of clothing is amazing. I have ordered a few things & the quality and delivery have been first class.. Literally!"

S Spence, Coleraine
2016-12-04
5 Stars


33773
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.