DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Very good"

G Chinn, Hemel Hempstead
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"Dont need to make any improvements and would highly recommend to others n"

M Brown, Gateshead
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"Immediate dispatch of order and it arrived next day as promised."

D Robertson, Aberdeen
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"No bad feedback "

J Graham, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"very fast shipping"

S Brueckner, Lindenberg Im Allgaeu
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"Clothes came next day"

J Uddin, London
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"Happy with all :)"

A Hand, Dunstable
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"Fast delivery"

A Kearney, Oxford
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"I have placed a couple of orders so far and when i have asked for measurements it has never been a problem and emails are always very polite.nMost of the stuff ordered has been put away for xmas but the armani jacket is used and i was very impressed as was my son.nI intend to order more stuff up until xmas as gifts and i have already recommended you to friends."

J Quigley, Harlow
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"item ordered and delivered next day. Item had to be returned and the refund was completed the next day. Excellent customer care and highly recommended. "

R Muelchi, Letchworth
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"I am a very satisfied customer of Mainesline"

M Islam, Manor Park
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"Amazing service"

N Ghazanfar, Watford
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"Great website with fast delivery and really great service."

M Knudsen, Cleethorpes
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"Having a wider range of sizes on varies products/ items at times. The procedure side of things is great"

J Robe, London
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"Everything is perfect to be honest only thing I would say is it would be better to have a returns slip come with your parcel as I never normally have too but had to return on this occasion one of the items "

A Wilson, Sunderland
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"Excellent designer ranges. Excellent delivery. Very Happy!"

D Wood, Birkenshaw
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"I found this purchase very easy to make. The order procedure was easy and delivery was swift. Difficult to see at this stage where improvements can be made. The purchase is a gift so I do not know yet if I will need to use the returns service. Yes I would recommend Mainline to others if asked."

C Cleminson, Twickenham
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"Amazing company "

B McDonald, Glasgow
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"Mainline menswear is a good. The website is quick and easy to understand. 10/10 from me. nThanksn***"

S Mclaren, Gloucester
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"Very fast & efficient service"

A Mcculloch, Glasgow
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"No improvements necessary keep doing what youre doing. "

L McGeoghegan, Stornoway
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"Great service"

O Wright, LEICESTER
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"A size guide chart would be helpful"

D Edge, Bradford
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"First class service "

P Cooper, Jarrow
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"Really good service would like to see delivery charges cheaper or for free"

C Gray, Glasgow
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"Quick service. Great price. Product as described. Would definitely use this company again."

S Bell, Beckenham
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"I am very satisfied with the order procedure and most definitely would recommend you to others"

C Hancock, Failsworth
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"Couldnt find any fault with the service so not sure I could advise on any improvements... Customer service over the phone is great"

L Jones, South Woodford
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"I had to return jacket for a smaller size"

S Lockhead, Banchory
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"Great range of products and delivered on time as promised."

J Squire, Scarborough
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"I am really pleased with every part of my experience with mainline menswear."

S Hutcheson, Livingston
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"Odered a number online from Australia. Customer service was excellentand goods arrived in a timely manner"

C Simpson, Brunswick
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"Easy transaction & speedy delivery. Good service."

K Hughes, Belfast
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"Was happy with service but shame they dont send returns form because I had problem with delivery CID I didnt have printer to print the returned label shame but over all good "

N BI, Telford
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"Please input a size guide for measurements "

N SHAK, BIRMINGHAM
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"The products are very good but the delivery is a little bit long."

M Sottile, Bussigny
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

D Miles, Chelmsford
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"Plenty of choice and very quick good service"

P Thompson, Faversham
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"Very satisfy"

A Mckenna, Harrow
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"Great website and products. Speedy delivery and plenty of progress updates via email. Would recommend "

S Grimes, Corsham
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"Good service. Fast delivery. Great stuff"

I Jess, Upper Broughton
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"very fastly shipping"

S Brueckner, Lindenberg Im Allgaeu
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"All seems good to me and I would definitely recommend you as I already have"

K White, Sheffield
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"Brilliant fast service "

S McLeman, Airdrie
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"Yes definitely I would recommend it to my friends and family it was great service of ordering it online easily and receiving it by delivery quick and fast just only on second day of making a order was great!"

M Ahmed, Bradford
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"You cant beat there service"

D Docwra, Great Yarmouth
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"got what I wanted when I wanted cant argue with that!"

R Thomson, Rochdale
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"Excellent "

J Parvizi, BIRCHINGTON
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"I was completely happy with my order! I was especially happy with the delivery as I could track the parcel and I thought that was fantastic! I will definitely use mainline menswear again and I will recommend to others! "

C White, Leicester
2014-10-02
5 Stars

"great product and great service and very responsive profetionnelle"

A SEBBANE, FONTENAY AUX ROSES
2014-10-02
5 Stars


21455
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.