DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Great item"

I Godwin, Egremont
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"As normal"

C McDine, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"£4.99 cheapest delivery is a joke and then when you return an item you only get refunded the items cost. I bought a sale item with £4.99 delivery"

M Evans, Manchester
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Good range of labels and great service. "

A Leach, Warwick
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"All good"

S Ward, WARRINGTON
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Would definitely recommend to others"

D Rusling, Runcorn
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"The order was processes fast. However"

K Hevera, London
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"could not fault the service provided"

D HOPKINS, LOUGHBOROUGH
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"SPOT ON! NO NEED FOR IMPROVEMENT AND YOU HAVE THE BEST DELIVERY COMPANY!"

O Qureshi, Slough
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Quality service"

B Jones, Bishops Stortford
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Quick and easy process from ordering to delivery"

D Cholerton, Derby
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Great "

J Malton, Hartlepool
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Fantastic service"

A Jones, Padstow
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Great service"

A Easthope, Manchester
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Vey pleased with the products"

A Walker, Littlehampton
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Always quick and on time"

M Cox, Oxford
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Very satisfied would use again. "

I Jones, Thorne
2015-07-02
5 Stars

" A good All around service"

J Quinn, Redcar
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Exactly what I ordered at a good price and in a very timely fashion."

A Maait, The Ponds
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Great deal "

F BRIGHT, EXMOUTH
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Excellent quality and speed of service"

R Brocklehurst, Portlethen
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Excellent web site. Very easy to return items nIf they dont fit . Been using mainline for a few years now and pleased with the large choice "

K Adams, Oxon
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Great customer service fast delivery designer brands whats not to like 😀"

R Grimes, Robin Hood, Wakefield
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"A very helpful website. Good communications definitely buy again. Very pleased with the product I bought "

V McCormick, HOLYWOOD
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Very happy how fast you deliver and would recommend you to friends "

S Audley, Cambridge
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"I would highly recomend mainline from start to finish everything was done very smoothly. I had an issue with a size but this was not a problem just returned and the correct size sent to me again with no problem and no fuss. All in all mainline is probably one of the best experiences ive had shopping online and I would not hesitate to shop with them again. "

D Winton, Clydebank
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Everything from looking on your website"

H Stephens, Telford
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Very pleased"

R English, Hornchurch
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Excellent clothes site "

K Swan, Montrose
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Service was excellent yet again"

P Partridge, Oldham
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Best site about to order from. "

R Wade, Dunoon
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"The people that deliver the items are miserable"

B Carter, Abingdon
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"The order procedure is very easy to follow and delivery was prompt and efficient. Would definitely recommend using Mainline to all my friends"

A Higgins, Bolton
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Exceptional service"

A Coz, Stockton-on-Tees
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Happy with the garments that I ordered and happy with the service "

G Douglas, Renfrewshire
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Everything has been excellent since the first time I ever ordered"

J Greaves, Bolton
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Very good servide"

F Khan, Peterborough
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"I love mainline menswear"

J Schofield, Auckland
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Excellent customer support. Great products and very good sales. "

D Mitchell, Bow
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"great value and came very fast"

D Richardson, Leicester
2015-07-02
5 Stars

" great"

P Johansson, Johanneshov
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Excellent web site"

M Willetts, Bolton
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Jean size length not clearly shown on some jeans "

D Conway, Maidenhead
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Happy to recommend to others. Really"

M Mottram, Highgate
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Happy to recommend to others. Really"

M Mottram, Highgate
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Ordered a pair of jeans a t-shirt which arrived on time. The t-shirt was the wrong size so had it exchanged which also arrived in good time. The process of exchanging it was simple"

J Chaudhary, Reading
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service and rapid delivery "

J McDonald, Dundee
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Quick delivery good service"

P Barrell, The Ridgeway
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Excellent"

S Brooks, Liverpool
2015-07-02
5 Stars

"Great overall service speedy delivery and good quality.easy returns as son already had top that was ordered. Cant comment on refund as yet just returned today"

D Richmond, Paisley
2015-07-02
5 Stars


25849
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.