DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Great speedy delivery."

J NELSON, BRECON
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Trainers were as advertised. Service great."

H ODonnell, Birkenhead
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Ordered and 16:20 on Wednesday and was delivered to Ireland on the Friday for me."

H Molloy, Moycullen
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Thanks !"

L Coudret, Reims
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Very impressed with speed of delivery.n"

M Denford, Tiverton
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Everything went really well"

G Kaczkowski, Wellingborough
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Quick delivery"

N Craib, Aberdeen
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Reducing the delivery cost a little"

A Danesi, Gillingham
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Great service"

J Neil, Cleethorpes
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Amazing service!"

A Fioravanti, Rome
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"excellent service everything first class"

K McLean, Belfast
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Excellent products and next day delivery - fantastic"

N Boobyer, Bridgend
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Brilliant customer service via twitter not so great on line didnt reply to my msg or email "

G Dhesi, Letchworth
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"good service delivered on time"

F Mott, Mottingham
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Very quick delivery. Satisfied with quality of product and service provided"

G Calder, Kelty
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Very goos website easy to use great on an iPad"

M Ward, Nottingham
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Unbelievable service. nFirst rate delivery. "

L Richardson, Derby
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Cannot fault the excellent service from your Co items arrived when stated"

P Manzi, Chislehurst
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Great value & range with an easy & straight forward payment options absolutely great delivery service the best I have seen so far with great updates of delivery love the 1 hour prior to delivery txt & email deffanatly & have recommended to family & friends "

A Hussain, Luton
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Easy to use website"

L Gretton, Leicester
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Am happy with my purchase and fast delivery. Thanks. "

E Osung, Coulsdon
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"more accessories at paul smith jeans like shoes size6"

A Pecate, Caloocan City
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Definitely recommend to others."

S Ndlovu, Sheffield
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Very good"

G Coyle, Newmarket On Fergus
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Highly recommended"

N Tootill, Dewsbury
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Iteam are beautiful "

H Mubark, Bradford
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"1st class service and delivery"

M Buckingham, BURY
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service and fast delivery"

L Doocey, Cramlington
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"would recommend to others"

S Batt, BRISTOL
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Quick delivery. Excellent customer service. I exchanged a t-shirt I had ordered for my husband for a different size. Easy to return. Received notification when return had been received and another when the exchange had been despatched. Will use again the future."

J Khan, Derby
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Clear offers"

U Boewer, Muenster
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"range of goods are excellent"

T Porter, Droitwich
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Fantastic!!! Great cloths and prices I love emporio armani hugo boss and d&g so Im in heaven nThank you "

V Defty, Boldon Colliery
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service and a very prompt delivery service."

M Van Poecke, Campbeltown
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Fantastic service no problems what so ever returns are simple enough an the customer service was absolutely a great help with everything first rate thank you. ***"

N Crosse, Liverpool
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"An excellent prompt service"

S Lambourne, Ludlow
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Great Service With Fast Delivery"

S Hammond, Dalrymple
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"I liked the express buying option so to check for sizes without having to go to other pages"

W Burns, Glasgow
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Fantastic service"

R Laird, Stirling
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Came next day cant ask for more! "

J WEBSTER, EWLOE
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"I have ordered a few items now and are very satisfied with the items and order procedure "

A Thomas, Cheshunt
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"only challenge was I thought I was ordering with the benefit of a promotion code which then didnt apply the extra 15% discount - I contacted mainline and they werent willing to do anything - however"

A Stanley, Leicester
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Excellent service as always"

M Young, Enfield
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Good website"

I Harrison, London
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Great website with discount prices and excellent customer service."

J Islam, London
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"The offer on the wallet was great but the postage was way to high"

1 Shewan, Weymouth
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Excellent service! Very quick and the carrier was top notch!"

K Gray, Hull
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Excellent delivery service - extremely quick. Product as described and packaging was intact."

A Winwood, Newton Aycliffe
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"i think you must reward your good customer or give them a bonus about the orders . you can be more cheaper"

C Valanides, Nicosia
2014-07-30
5 Stars

"Excellent product"

M Zameer, Bradford
2014-07-30
5 Stars


16583
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.