DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"everything was great"

N Rai, Birmingham
2016-08-31
5 Stars

"Happy with my t shirt. Waited until they offered free postage and packaging, otherwise they are very expensive. They have some great products but can be abit pricey compared to other sites."

C Francis, Angarrack, Hayle
2016-08-31
5 Stars

"Good"

T Rule, York
2016-08-31
5 Stars

"Awesome website, great service from start to finish"

D Griffiths, Manchester
2016-08-31
5 Stars

"Fast, efficient, professional. This was my first order from mainline menswear and I'm very happy with the service received. \n\nI had to return the shoes that I'd ordered, for another size (this was my mistake) and found the returns staff to be courteous, friendly and helpful. The exchanged size shoes arrived the next day. \n\nHighly recommended!"

S Vekaria, Wembley
2016-08-30
5 Stars

"Great service and product"

B Priest, Chelmsford
2016-08-30
5 Stars

"Absolutely fantastic service, ordered from yourselves about 5/6 times now and never been dissapointed yet , won't order from anyone else online for my designer gear. "

D Crankshaw , Rochdale
2016-08-30
5 Stars

"Always the best quality clothes on offer amazing customer service and always deliver on time "

J Gray, Alloa
2016-08-30
5 Stars

"Sorry item was too small I returned it over a week ago still waiting refund or any communication about its return ! Poor practice"

S Williamson, Lytham St. Annes
2016-08-30
5 Stars

"Great delivery service and excellent clothing "

B Smith, Dunfermline
2016-08-29
5 Stars

"First class service and a first class delivery ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

J Murphy, Dundee
2016-08-29
5 Stars

"Great website, very fast delivery and all clothing as expected. "

D Mills, Leighton Buzzard
2016-08-28
5 Stars

"Great customer service hassel free order and delivery "

J Harper, Falkirk
2016-08-28
5 Stars

"I am really enjoying my tommy shirt because I used it to the club yesterday and my friends loved it also the girls lol"

O OBI, Sunderland
2016-08-28
5 Stars

"Real quality clothing at excellent prices with excellent customer service."

L Halbert, Workington
2016-08-28
5 Stars

"I was happy with my purchase the ordering was quick and easy the delivery was on time and also the purchase was good quality and was as described "

J Walker, Horwich
2016-08-27
5 Stars

"Excellent customer services , quick delivery ,will definitely buy from again "

S Binns, Rossendale
2016-08-27
5 Stars

"Great prices and great service also great products "

S Ali, Birmingham
2016-08-27
5 Stars

"Good and reliable"

J Kitete, LONDON
2016-08-27
5 Stars

"fantastic company to deal with everything in stock and next day delivery what more would you want ? "

G Winkfield, Oxford
2016-08-27
5 Stars

"Very fast delivery, website easy to use and I won a fire tablet for using pay with *** function so that was an added extra bonus! "

N Southon, Folkestone
2016-08-27
5 Stars

"Top shirt at great price. Fast delivery. . "

J Backhouse, BARROW IN FURNESS
2016-08-27
5 Stars

"Possible give a size guide to different labels"

S Grudgings, Leicester
2016-08-26
5 Stars

"Excellent, fast delivery, no hassle at all. Highly recommended."

M Valente, Liverpool
2016-08-26
5 Stars

"I'm very satisfied with the service. "

E Rodrigues, LONDON
2016-08-26
5 Stars

"I'm very satisfied with the service. "

E Rodrigues, LONDON
2016-08-26
5 Stars

"Awesome fit, good quality."

R Millman, Ongar
2016-08-25
5 Stars

"I recommend mainline menswear to all my family and friends. "

D Lewis, Wishaw
2016-08-25
5 Stars

"None really very good service all be it postage could be slightly cheaper. "

N Pelling, BOLTON
2016-08-24
5 Stars

"Great service thank you "

S Elliott, Great Harwood
2016-08-24
5 Stars

"Order arrived. Products as described. Will use again."

M Scottm, Manchester
2016-08-24
5 Stars

"Great service , top quality clothing ."

C Asiamah, Wallsend
2016-08-24
5 Stars

"From start to finish it was a care free easy transaction."

H Elagud, Oldham
2016-08-24
5 Stars

"i have been using Mainline for some years now and found the service first class!"

G Wright, Widnes
2016-08-24
5 Stars

"Item turned up next day very speedy service \n"

P Jenkins, BRISTOL
2016-08-23
5 Stars

"Fantastic as usual"

J Dixon, Halifax
2016-08-23
5 Stars

"Great delivery good quality clothes "

S Thompson, Wigan
2016-08-23
5 Stars

"Offer more discounts i.e free P&P etc! Ive used you quite alot and spent a good amount of money but only ever used a promotional code once. Everytime i shop i never get any offers but do now and then when its too late. Very nice clothes though, and always prompt with delivery. Always packaged well. Recommend to friends!"

K Perks, Wolverhampton
2016-08-23
5 Stars

"Would recommend to anyone wanting great online service with excellent customer support. So fast in getting your order out mainline menswear is the best online shop around."

J Callaghan, Shildon
2016-08-23
5 Stars

"I was order 2 Versace t-shirs But is so big for XS. I no happy to pay the many for that !!!!! "

S Ojeda, London
2016-08-23
5 Stars

"Delivery was very prompt and on time . I can also check the progress of my delivery online, which is useful.\nFirst class service and products."

M Legge, Laurencekirk
2016-08-23
5 Stars

"Great service. Product description was excellent.. the delivery was on time and communication about the timings was good! "

H Singh, Ilford
2016-08-22
5 Stars

"Free delivery when you spend *** or more\nWould recommend to others "

P Gibbs, Nuneaton
2016-08-22
5 Stars

"WHEN YOU REFUND OR EXCHANGE PRODUCTS....DO NOT LET GIRLS FROM THE PRELIMINARY SCHOOLS DO THIS JOB!!"

A KARGAS, EGHAM
2016-08-22
5 Stars

"Easy to order and delivered to a place of my choice within 24 hours"

D Day, Eastbourne
2016-08-22
5 Stars

"Fantastic 5 * service as usual\nWill be back soon"

A Grant, BUCKIE
2016-08-22
5 Stars

"Good price, good service. Stuff was delivered on time with options to leave in safe places via email, would highly recommend using the service. "

T Hawkins, Runcorn
2016-08-22
5 Stars

"Great choice of items. Excellent delivery service. I would be happy to recommend Mainline. "

S Carroll, London
2016-08-22
5 Stars

"5 star really great especially as i live in cyprus!"

N Glanfield, Limassol
2016-08-22
5 Stars

"The service I recieved was amazing, I recieved my item very quickly without any hassle. Designer items are true to size and worth the price. Definitely going to purchase from the website again."

A Ogunrekun, London
2016-08-21
5 Stars


32728
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.