DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Very good service. Parcel delivered the next day"

M Jackson, Grantham
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"Great service posted shorts back for different size instant reply day after posting and gave me tracking info for the new shorts they have posted back couldnt ask for any more thank you"

A Northover, London
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"Satisfied with every part off the service "

M Dunderdale, Lancaster
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"First class service every time...wouldnt shop anywhere else"

M PORTEOUS, TADCASTER
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"Next day delivery and total hassle free for returns.nVery impressed with the Mainline."

G Donald, Dunfermline
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"Very good efficient and prompt service."

M BRYAN, WILLENHALL
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"Always excellent servive and provider"

G Meehan, Pontypool
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"No Improvements needed good quick service with quality products"

S Gibbons, Thornton Cleveleys
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"AmaIng designer clothing range and selivery rate is fantastic . good s are tracked very well and let ou bortify via phone and email."

A Islam, Bedford
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"excellent service"

A MUNRO, WARRINGTON
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"fast delivery "

R Tao, Bath
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"The procedure was great.nnDropping off at my neighbours at late notice was a class act."

C Davies, Acton
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"Good and quick delivery and service "

M Pagett, Abertillery
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"none"

N Omokaro, ERITH
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"brillent site cant think of anything that would inprove it"

D LEWIS, BRISTOL
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"Very good service "

D Jones, Southport
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"All pretty good guys"

K Semple, Peterborough
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"Delivered when it said it would be defo recommend"

C Raeburn, Glasgow
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"Very happy with the service and product is exactly as described"

M Murchison, Carlisle
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"great service fab wallet"

J Sealey, SOLIHULL
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"Service is excellent no improvements needed for me "

L Symonds, Glos
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"Brilliant and quick service! Great range of brand brands too!"

R Cooke, Birmingham
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"very good"

M DURDEVIC, VIROVITICA
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"Very good site and fast delivery"

1 Croitoru, London
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"No area needs improving"

E Pearce, Cwmbran
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"Products delivered efficently but loyal customers should have free delivery provided to them!!"

S Sadiq, Peterborough
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"All i can say is it was a great service thank you"

K Forth, Sunderland
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"Complete satisfied with quick & easy ordering process"

S Spencer, Nuneaton
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"Ordered at Half past 4 and delivered by midday the following day. Quality product as usual. "

M Rubery, Stourbridge
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"No improvement needed"

1 Patel, Bolton
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"I shop with you guys whenever I need new items of clothing as I feel you have a broad range of menswear. In town in *** there are limited number of shops just for men so that is why I shop with you more than others. The delivery is quick and even if I order on a Friday early enough I can hve the item by Saturday. Although the delivery cost for that is a bit much"

P Smith, Aberdeen
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"Excellent top seller"

P Seremetkovski, Highton
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"excellent service"

C Ferrari, Orpington
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"I found the website itself easy to navigate and was able to find the product I was looking for.nnThe ordering and payment procedure was straightforward and fast ( paypal ) which is a definite plus point.nnCustomer service was excellent"

C Rawson, St Austell
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"Top seller thats why I keep buying from "

P Seremetkovski, Highton
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"brilliant choice of t shirts great service with prompt delivery "

C Lanham, Sudbury
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"TOP CLASS DESIGNER COMPANY"

K OLOUGHLIN, EASTBOURNE
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"Very prompt and easy to follow service"

B Souness, Edinburgh
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"All the latest smart & casual end clothing at reasonable prices "

P Mclaughlin, Derry
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"PERFECT IN EVERY WAY FROM ORDER TO CUSTOMER SERVICE TO DELIVERY.nn5 STAR EXPERIENCE...."

K OLOUGHLIN, EASTBOURNE
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"Top quality all round. Easy to browse easy to order easy to pay and arrive within a good timescale. Also easy to return items of wrong size. Its all on the packaging"

C Baker, Great Saling
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"Bought them on the Sunday"

R Darby, Leeds
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"I would recommend you to others."

G Udekwe, Harlesden
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service "

A James, Chesterfield
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"Excellent service all round"

K Adams, Bicester
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"Nothing to say but top marks for choice and delivering "

P Cafferkey, Northants
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"Fast delivery"

K Mitrovic, Coventry
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"Taking down items which are sold out quicker"

A Dickinson, Morecambe
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"Brilliant customer service. Always on time"

S Burke, Liverpool
2014-04-24
5 Stars

"Such an easy order process from start to finish. Fast delivery too."

A Kelly, Liverpool
2014-04-24
5 Stars


16583
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.