DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"You have really good services and hope to keep shopping with you finding great deals! Keep it up "

K Patel, Preston
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Couldnt fault the service"

S Neary, Rotherham
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Very swiftly despatched and great hassle-free transaction"

N Hughes, Finchley
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Amazing service "

J Thurston, Norwich
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Fast delivery and good stock"

S Jones, Rugeley
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Very reasonable prices and great delivery service"

S Moran, Bromley
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Ordered pair of jeans which didnt fit(not their error). Were exchanged for a new pair. All this done within 7 days. Would highly reccomend"

D Ohagen, Peterborough
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"The goods arrived promptly"

M Jones, Caernarfon
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Great service 5 stars! Placed my order in the afternoon & was delivered the following morning. Doesnt get any better than that!."

A Buchanan, Shotts
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Excellent service from the website to the delivery."

D Abbey, Hull
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"excellent service and a wide range of choice"

L Conway, Kidderminster
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Everything was Excellent"

F Walsh, Leamington Spa
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Adding a 3D 360 perspective of garments either been worn on a dummy or person would be fantastic. I think everything else is superb."

S CORR, BELFAST
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Be honest i love mainline"

P Kaur, Hayes
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"The ordering process is quick and easy"

D Bailey, Birmigham
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Absolutely brilliant website and found what I wanted in minutes!"

J Singh, London
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Easy to use website. Quick delivery.....no hassle. How it should be. 10/10."

E Partridge, Bristol
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Fantastic service! Communication was spot on - down to the hour that the parcel would be delivered!nnI would definitely recommend you to others and use you again in the future.nnWell done for getting it right!"

J Hughes, Liverpool
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Superb service and super product!"

C George, Aberdare
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"all goodn"

D Bell, Chester
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Having never used Mainline Menswear before"

S Christian, Chiswick
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Excellent website"

L Innes, Derby
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Great - quick delivery"

R Glover, Hull
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"excellent returned an item exchanged no fuss."

P Gilmour, Poole
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"I am happy with everything from Mainline Menswear so far"

D Murray, Yarm
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Brilliant service. The postage charges were a small price to pay for a next day delivery. - even to Northern Ireland!"

A Dunlop, Carrickfergus
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

H Thomas, Carmarthen
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"top quality goods"

P Mitchell, Yeovil
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Brilliant. Very Quick Delivery and no problem with returning item sadly was to tight for me. Top Service"

C Smith, Chesterfield
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Really good in all areas "

R Jackson, North Anston
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"I think your service was good and i would recomend your website "

A Drury, Inverkeithing
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Fantastic service.n"

L Calladene-brookes, Norton
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Really happy with 2 items and had to return one item. No quibble return complete in 3 days. I will use this site every time now. "

A Godfrey, Llandyrnog
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Excellent free next day delivary "

C Lawson, Spennymoor
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Very satisified very fast delivery my nephew loved his top thank u "

S Roach, Oldham
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"I needed the customer service and they helped a lot. So"

M Glaudemans, Tilburg
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Excellent service and quality "

A Jackson, Wirral
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"I was very happy with my purchase from mainline mens wear"

A Furlonge, London
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Cant fault anything here. super quick delivery. and everything arrived in perfect condition. What more can I say."

A Douglas, Prestatyn
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Easy to order and pay for delivery was within 48 hours excellent"

A Blackwell, Canvey Island
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Very good always on time "

E Taylor, Epping
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"great fast service "

M Hall, Congleton
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Very good service. Quick delivery "

S Urwin, Middlesbrough
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Minor glitch with jeans as the label stitching is unravalling but the belt keeps it in place."

L Osment-Petrie, Crouch End
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Great website with great choice of quality and affordable brands. Only criticism is postage and packaging for 3 day delivery is a bit steep."

T Mayfield, Barnsley
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Order procedure was great but other websites offer free delivery and send less emails which are annoying. Great service in general though"

S Sands, Glasgow
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Excellent speedy delivery service."

K Zalums, Par
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Quick deliverynno discount codesn"

Y Mahida, Coventry
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Canit think of any improvements.my orders and customer support has always been spot on. Love the site!!😉"

M Robinson, Sunderland
2014-10-30
5 Stars

"Excellent service quick postage highly recommended"

D Love, Wolverhampton
2014-10-30
5 Stars


21793
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.