DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Good service as order arrived quickly and it good condition"

A McGreevy, Bedford
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"The best I ever see in United Kingdom n"

N Murraku, Plymouth
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Good presentation of products easy to order and flexability of delivery times. Thank you."

J Ogg, Kirkcaldy
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Best UK clothing store on the web"

A Edwards, Grantham
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service fast delivery..I am buying monthly for xmas gifts for my son and sizing has been made so easy by customer services who email back immediatly.nHave already recommended."

J Quigley, Harlow
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"great service"

S Weston, Wallington
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Great web site"

S Bennett, Wilmslow
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Specified delivery days should be double checked"

I Brown, Ely
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"great website"

G Duff, Kilmarnock
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"I have always been very satisfied with all my orders and revcieving my package. I always recommend this website to friends."

S SAMPSON, SHEFFIELD
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Excellent quality and fast delivery"

G Stapleton, Kettering
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Great service"

U Hanif, Milton Keynes
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"The service was not good. They say next day delivery and it became a 4 day plus one of the item was missing . I dont feel comfortable use in this website"

J Wilson, London
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"As compared to other online vendors where I like to shop"

E Townson, Singapore
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service and very quick delivery"

M CONVERY, ELLESMERE PORT
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Ordering from the website was easy. Product was delivered quickly. Highly recommended. "

V Mellor, Burnley
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Really pleased with everything. Really easy no complaints "

R Christou, London
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"N/A I found the order of service above standard with reliable service through out and as of that I will continue to use the website in the near future nRegardsn***"

S Newlove, Salford
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Really happy with the service fantastic purchase !"

D Barton, Lancs
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"You can improve the tracking service"

V TINELEKOGLOU, Stavros
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Happy with the service from the beginning!! Thank you!!"

J Ferguson, Cheltenham
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"This was the first time I have ordered from mainlinenAnd I would give them top marks."

W Deering-webb, Stratford Upon Avon
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Order dispatched on same day that it was placed and arrived on the next available working day. Great service"

A Gorman, Lurgan
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Fast promp service "

G Tatler, Leeds
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service with next day delivery as promised"

G Gibson, Bolton
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Fast delivery "

C Bustard, Castlederg
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Really good"

S Olufemi, Romford
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Great service. "

J Campins, Aberdeen
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"The best mens wear clothes shop online. Quality service speedy delivery. A pleasure to use. Thank you. 😋"

D Oldershaw, Sutton Coldfield
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Quick and easy"

E Sinclair, London
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Great service & products. Returns dealt with so promptly!nn"

T Petersen, St Ives
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Very easy to order from. Delivery time was fine"

S Kittler, Birmingham
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"I always find everyone both friendly and so helpful - I would definitely Mainline to anyone. Faultless"

J Phipps, Banbury
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Good customer service"

L Golding, Hastings
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Good web page"

G GALLAGHER, PRESTON
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"excellent service and good choice of couriers - much better than those used by some other online clothing sites"

S Foster, Wolverhampton
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"first time using Mainline Menswear and impressed"

M Lambert, Tadley
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"great service"

P Dunn, Jarrow
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Enclose returns label and instructions please."

L Gannon, Hackbridge
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Everything was perfect from start to finish. Delivered on time"

K Athwal, Nottingham
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"I was kept updated when my order would arrive. The garment arrived promptly and was appropriately packaged. "

J Fraser, Insch
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Great delivery speed!"

T Tunstall, Coventry
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Nothing."

L Osment-Petrie, Crouch End
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Very good prompt service would recomend to others "

S Schofield, Wakefield
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Fast delivery excellent service every time"

T Elms, Leicester
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Can not be faulted"

J Smith, Burton-On-Trent
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Can not find a fault with the serbice"

D Haskins, Oldham
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"I was extremely pleased with the coat I ordered for my husband. Delivery was very prompt "

R Collingridge, Beckenham
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"Great range of designer clothes and speedy delivery!"

D Webb, Cheltenham
2014-10-20
5 Stars

"I was absolutely thrilled with the garment which I bought"

M Khan, Luton
2014-10-20
5 Stars


21681
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.