DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Excellent service. Great product"

R Lilley, Reading
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

D Allen, Widnes
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"More choice in designer matching johgers and tops "

R Dott, Campbeltown
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"All the best"

A LAVRENCIC, ILIRSKA BISTRICA
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"More photos of the items for sale would help."

D Ward, Oldham
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Very helpful when needing to return a wrongly sized item. Customer service people were friendly when calling. Would definitely use again. "

C Davis, Joondanna
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"hi it would be great if you gave actual measurements ie pit to pit for a shirt or actual leg length thanks"

R KITSON, BARNOLDSWICK
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Very good and quick delivery"

J Conn, Fort William
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Very good service"

D Murphy, Kinsale
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

M Young, Enfield
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"I have purchase few clothing from this company and I can honestly say that"

M International, Leamington Spa
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"excellent service"

S Kossar, Oldham
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"The delivery service was excellent and the goods were as stated. Thank you."

S Smith, Aberdeen
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"More stone island xxxL"

K SEAR, CORBY
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"the best internet retailer i have ever used"

A Mckenna, Billingham
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"very good and efficient service and delivery and a completely satisfied customer."

K Abbott, Tadworth
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Easy to purchase product + fast del. Very happy with the service."

J Stroude, Cardiff
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"I find your site great! Its easy to use and the next day delivery and text system to let you leave with a neighbour are fantastic"

B Winslade, Cardiff
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Great service"

A Drewett, Headington
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Very good and on time "

S Westwood, Worthing
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Cant say any improvements service excellent"

S Sinclair, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Hey"

T Creasey, Harrogate
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Nothing really always had great service"

J Thurston, Norwich
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Customer support was excellent. My request for an alternative item was dealt with very quickly and I received the item the following day. Great product. I would recommend Mainline to others."

J Drysdale, Washington
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Quick delivery"

E Bertolone, Cheshunt
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Highly Recommend Mainline Mens to any and all . 100% nnAfter unwittingly placing an order later than the next day delivery deadline"

K Pearson, Billingham
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Can not fault the service "

B Cuthill, Aberdeen
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"very good and easy for returning goods"

M Sheridan, Belfast
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"no choice but to have extra delivery charge but apart from that service was faultless"

N Durkin, Hereford
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Quality goods and fast delivery. Excellent."

M New, Milton Keynes
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Yes very pleased with the service nI ordered sum jeans and didnt like them"

A Simon, Huddersfield
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"The only place to shop for designer cloths on line or anywhere"

M Dell, STRATFORD-UPON-AVON
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"very satisfactory shopping experience from start to finish. Easy and efficient!"

J Morgan-Hubbard, Coventry
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service very fast delivery"

K Hankey, Nelson
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Very easy and smooth first transaction"

R Froom, Newlyn
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Very helpful with returns on my first order. Highly recommended. Fantastic all round"

T Moyles, Leeds
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Prompt and excellent service"

R Prynn, Plymouth
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Excellent thanks for all your help "

C Jeanes, Keighley
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"I had received good reports from others prior to my purchase"

P Jones, Sheffield
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Im a satisfied customer and am so far really impressed specially with the live chat like the other day I wasnt sure chest size on in inches live chat went to warehouse and actually came bk and told me the inches on a medium and large"

M Islam, Manor Park
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"I like all the products Ive got so far. still bit scared to buy shoes"

A Van Casand, Lakemba
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Easy to navigate site"

S Druce, Glasgow
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Its a great wallet and all but its so expensive for what it is"

P Toth, Torquay
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Brilliant clothes"

G Myerscough, Barrow In Furness
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Top service!!"

S Walker, Loughborough
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Service very good pay returns should be free "

D Hudson, Wakefield
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Very happy with the service"

J Coyne, Navan
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Very good. And have recommended you to friends who are also happy "

R Pitt, Willenhall
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Im satisfied with your service definitely Im going to recommend your services to my friends. Thanks"

N Samuel, Gateshead
2014-08-27
5 Stars

"Brilliant clothes brilliant prices"

G Morton, Glasgow
2014-08-27
5 Stars


16583
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.