DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Excellent service and products"

A Birnie, Inverness
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Ordered 2 t-shirts on a Saturday and they arrived the Monday. The only thing I can say is that there is no size guide on the web site. Otherwise it would have been 5 stars"

S Halifax, Filey
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"SuperbnFast delivery fast returns"

D Wood, Darlington
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"First class product"

J McAssey, Liverpool
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"excellent service great value and quality free delivery would be a bonus"

J Sankey, Wigan
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Brill"

S Bennetts, Blyth
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"The item I purchased was incorrectly overpriced"

C Walls, Chorley
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"I had a bit of hassle with the sage pay on direct debit card. nBut PayPal worked fine thats the only thing. nnEverything else is great from you down the hour youre parcel arrives. "

R Pitt, Willenhall
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Fast delivery. Excellent communication with Customer Service. "

K Rogan, Blantyre
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Great service as always"

C Waddington, Ringwood
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Everything went perfect from purchase to delivery"

S Windows, Brustol
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Best clothes . Excellent servoce"

B Parkinson, Maidenhead
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Great service"

J Aquilina, Andover
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Fantastic service"

C GRAHAM, BARROW-IN-FURNESS
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Maybe more variety from some brands...the ones that currently dont have a vast selection to choose from"

E Benton, Bewdley
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Really great service "

D Woodward, Epping
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"The mobile website for me was a little difficult to buy on first time around but that may have been my mobile. Apart from that fast delivery and great quality authentic goods."

D Tew, Burnley
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Customer service was brilliant"

C Flynn, Chelmsford
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Order procedure"

J Wright, Bow
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Great service "

R Baxter, Aberdeen
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"It is so easy and quick to use the service"

P Smith, Edinburgh
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"i would recommend using mainline to everyone"

J Gibbs, Northants
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Excellent proceedure - quick and easy.nDelivery following day with a time of delivery sent in advance.nWould recommend to anyone.nThank you. "

D Gaskill, Aldershot
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Great service however"

P Patrick, Twickenham
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Very happy with my product order came within 2 days off order very good service"

G Laidlaw, Edinburgh
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Great service quick delivery would use again and recommend "

A Smith, Tamworth
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"First class service and delivery "

S Bromfield, Bedford
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Excellent allround service. That includes the Delivery company used DPD.nnThanks "

B Das, Manchester
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Very prompt efficient service. 5 star seller"

W Dillon, Hatfield
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"First class service as always. Delivery prompt as usual. "

A Turner, Hull
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Amazing service And really quick delivery"

G Buckley, Sutton Coldfield
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Service is amazing..nnI always order by phone"

S Brennan, Hertfordshire
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Very good"

S Baird, Groningen
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Its all good"

L McGeever, Gold Coast
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"I havent ordered from them for a few years now but my recent order was a quality service like before. I would definitely recommen! "

J Johnson, Liverpool
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Great return and exchange service took only four days from returning an item to getting the size I should of ordered"

L Henderson, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

E Lewis, Porthmadog
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Great quality"

C Hamilton, Wishaw
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Excellent - next day delivery - One item I ordered was too small both a refund and a delivery of a larger size arrived the following day. Faultless customer service."

P Parsons, Croydon
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Was fully satisfied with the service & the product I recobed "

S Dowling, Bromley
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Very happy.. Had trouble ordering on line so called up and the ordered was processed quickly and pain free.. Item was dispatched quickly for a good price with dpd so service was excellent.. nnGreat service best selection of G-Star in the uk..nnWell done"

S Richmond, Livingston
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Fast delivery and very happy with the product "

N CHOHAN, Gillingham
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"smaller waist size plz i need 28 in armani :) nother than that nothing.nnlove my t-shirtnnthanks"

A Mehmet, London
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Quick delivery nice t-shirt overall happy with the service."

D Barrie, Motherwell
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Super fast delivery "

S Patel, LONDON
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Happy with everything "

M Scott, Eastriggs
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Outstanding !!"

P Matthews, Stafford
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Good customer sevice "

D Bache, Birmingham
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"Top site customer service qualityn"

S Gant, Wakefield
2015-03-28
5 Stars

"I was pleased from the start of me ordering my items and how informed I was as and when they would be delivered.nSatisfied"

D Calderbank, Pontefract
2015-03-28
5 Stars


24406
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.