DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Excellent"

S Clarke, Blackpool
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Excellent "

C Hall, Belfast
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"A really great service and delivery next day as promised"

D Pattison, Birmingham
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Great service"

A Ogden, Oxford
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

J Mather, Dundee
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Everything is so great and everything on time. "

A Naeem, Oldham
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Extremely satisfied with service provided. T shirt ordered as a last minute Christmas present was cheaper than stores in town centre. The delivery was great a text and email with time slot for delivery an delivered within that time. Also an opportunity to change to a neighbours address"

J Telfer, Liverpool
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"thought the service was fab especially as it was Christmas "

S Brear, Sheffield
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Good service "

M Firth, Rotherham
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Excellent value"

R Tracey, Sheffield
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Great service from ordering my kracken to receiving it "

E Filer, Stafford
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Excellent"

K Hoyland, Wickford
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Think its a great place to shop "

M Mcnamara , Cadder
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"I thought the order process was very easy with good communications once the order had been placed. Delivery was also as expected. Couldnt really think of any negative points. Thanks"

L Tait, Warrington
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Very satisfied"

M Wilton, Pinner
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"No Improvement required for me. Excellent service. Thanks!"

D Ratcliffe, Dewsbury
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Excellent all round!!!"

J Bentley, Mablethorpe
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Ordering was easy and the goods arrived on the day and at the time they were scheduled. I liked that I could track my order on the day of delivery."

S Holland, Ellesmere Port
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"you should offer vAT to Australian customers like other uk shops offer like northern threads "

P Seremetkovski, Highton
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Good variety of products"

G Walsh, Crewe
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

G Hemming, Droitwich
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Fantastic customer service"

K Rogan, Cheltenham
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Great as always😀"

D Craig, Glasgow
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"THE ITEMS ARE EXCELLENT AT EXCELLENT PRICES. I NEVER BUY FROM ANY OTHER DESIGNER WEBSITE. AND DELIVERY SERVICE IS SECOND TO NONE."

L GENNER, WOLVERHAMPTON
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Brilliant everything went great"

G Porter, Leicester
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Would highly recommend Mainline menswear. Plenty of designers to choose from and clothes .nDelivery service excellent .nNo fuss"

Y Kirkland, Bakewell
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Fantastic service! Excellent variety with plenty of choices"

O Carroll, Knutsford
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Very impressed by next day delivery and when my goods had to be returned because of a fault"

S Dean, Broadstone
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Good service got it next day as promised and the 1 hr window is great u dont hav to wait all day and can track your parcel "

W Ncube, Scunthorpe
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Very very good "

D Tunks, Swadlincote
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Easy to order. Arrived in record time. Plus a bonus of free delivery. Well done and thank you. Will certainly use them again."

L Lemon, Sunderland
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Very fast"

G Robertson, Dunkeld
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"I was told that I would receive my order the next day but because I ordered after 8 o clock it was 2 days later "

P Atchinson, Peterlee
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Free postage would be good although your next day delivery so near Xmas was excellent "

J Foster, St. Leonards-on-Sea
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Everything was gravy"

W Harfield, Southampton
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"The delivery of my product was excellent "

D Dyke, Stoke On Trent
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Good easy"

A Vaid, Blackburn
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"I would like to say the service and set up of mainline menswear is the best I have used exellent service "

S Martin, Stepps
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Nice site"

N McKay, Dundee
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Super fast delivery. nnGreat site!"

C Dickson, Belfast
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"great delivery service"

J Hughes, Bangor
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Very quick delivery "

S Mark, Pontypool
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Fantastic get all my clothes from mainline Sales are great"

P Brennan, Solihull
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Brilliant fast delivery within 24hours especially as it was a few days before Christmas "

J Walker, Coventry
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Great T-shirt"

G Smith, Alford
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Perfect service. Ordered at 730am and delivered by lunch time the following day! Amazing "

P Anderson, John O Gaunt
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"***"

J Wilson, Leven
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Order completed quickly"

A Pepper, Retford
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"excellent website and quick delivery 😀"

M Hughes, Whitehaven
2014-12-29
5 Stars

"Fast and effecient service"

T Sylvester, Telford
2014-12-29
5 Stars


22731
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.