DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Quality service."

S East, Preston
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"have used mainline service so far and would say I cant fault the service in any way"

I Fraser, St Andrews
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"Very good management of delivery and communication"

J Doyle, Claygate
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"Excellent Service"

A Johnstone, Poulton Le Fylde
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"If possible showing the length/width of clothing so the appropriate size can be selected. less hasslement in returning/exchanging goods. "

S Kossar, Oldham
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"Nice item and very good service"

C Parkinson, Luton
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"super products at a great price with super fast delivery...what more do you need from a top end desiner label supplier.nHighly recommended"

T Colman, Romford
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"Would recommend. Maybe free shipping would be more desireable. "

W Evans, Cleveleys
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"I was 100% satisfied with my delivery and order the responce was excellent and very quick.I would defntly reccomend to friends and family."

S Saleem, Bradford
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"Great website"

I Abbley, Liverpool
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"Smooth transaction and great delivery service."

G Farrer, Haslingden
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"I have recommended Mainline Direct to several of my friends and have had nothing but positive feedback. The speed of delivery is second to none."

L McGeoghegan, Stornoway
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"the quality of some of the g star jeans are to crinkly and to difficult to iron u need ti feed that bak to g star designers"

A Davies, Liverpool
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"The main downside is the delivery fee but having it as next day delivery makes up for that."

M Needham, Oldham
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"The website is clear and easy to use. The delivery arrived on time"

K El Kandil, Hanwell
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"Easy to order"

C Greenish, Cardiff
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"Very good prices"

J Bloomfield, Ipswich
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"good seller."

B TOKARZ, NEWBRIDGE
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"Everything was straight forward from start of order too delivery...Nothing to improve on"

A Hamilton, Kilwinning
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"delivered quick no problems"

J Carter, Ilford
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"It is so easy to order and very speedy delivery. Also excellent value for money"

V Fernside, Southsea
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"Good selection"

D McGurk, Jarrow
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"More discount on armani lol.. Yes fast delivery"

D Field, Chelmsford
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"happy with service and would reccomend"

B Jack, Enfield
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"Fast delivery and gtr eat service A+++"

G Bollard, Nuneaton
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"Once again great quick service and a wide range to choose from"

K Griffiths, Shrewsbury
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"Really fast delivery unfortunately item didnt fit but refund was really quick will definitely shop here again"

A Jones, Hull
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"This service was very good and please with how quick the services was and kept me updated of where my parcels was "

Y Akhtar, Manchester
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"Cannot fault Mainline"

S Jones, Brighton
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"Top rate service provided."

A Walker, Littlehampton
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"Everything is perfect!"

A Lahk, Tartu
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"Customer support was excellent and very fast delivery would definitely shop from again "

A Brown, Fort William
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"Satisfied. Great quick delivery."

S McLuckie, Edinburgh
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"Brilliant"

C Bagguley, Stoke-on-Trent
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"So easy to use and delivered on time. Fantastic service "

D Glennon, Rochdale
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"Service is excellent next day delivery aswell. Will definitely use again! Already recommended this website to a few friends. Thanks. "

R Lyon, Milngavie/Glasgow
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"Prompt first delivery and although I had to return the item due to size they were sharp with the refund. Recommended."

R Waft, York
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"No need for me to comment here really as i am happy with the service so far :-)"

C Scoglio, Richmond
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"Perfect"

S Meister, Karlsbad
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

F Tighe, Leeds
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"Fast delivery and t-shirt perfect fit"

J Hannon, Peterborough
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"Excellent service and swift refund for one item"

M Wood, Gosport
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"Very good "

S Emmason, Bolton
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"fast and easy "

M Yanev, Varna
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"excellent communication to let customer know each process"

J Swift, Cardiff
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"This was my first visit to mainline menswear and for definate Ill be ordering a lot more from them. The choice"

P Davidson, Glasgow
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"Very happy with everything. Will definitely use you again and happily recommend you to others."

P Cresswell, Sutton Coldfield
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"Very good site and great prices"

A Ainanshe, London
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"Excellent service (fast delivery)"

D Oldfield, Sheffield
2014-08-19
5 Stars

"Excellent service fast delivery "

D Allen, Widnes
2014-08-19
5 Stars


16583
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.