DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Quite expensive for a scarf but great product and service."

G Whitcomb, Sturminster Newton
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"All straight-forward and hassle free. As its should be. The returns process is quibble-free and efficient.Doing a lot right - which I know takes much effort. Well done."

N Coates, Cheltenham
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

M Hussain, Ashton Under Lyne
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"The usual great service was unfortunatly let down by a delivery driver not turning up but the lady I spoke to could not have done anymore to help me! She was fantastic and a credit to your company "

G Harding, Blaydon
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"very prompt delivery within 24 hours and the tracking system was brilliant and kept me informed with a one hour slot for delivery"

R Slaven, Glasgow
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"Allow more than one gift voucher to be used on the system when checking out."

M Cramer, St Albans
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"I have ordered from Mainline Menswear a few times. Great service. Next day delivery and no problems when Ive had to send things back which didnt fit. Would highly recommend."

P Cresswell, Sutton Coldfield
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"5 star service"

D Carey, London
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"Great site"

D Bell, Haltwhistle
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

N Ghazanfar, Watford
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"Very good service"

G Kynaston, Oswestry
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"Excellent service from order to receipt of goods!!!"

M Turton, Mansfield
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"Excellent range of products. Shipping charge and puffy currency convertation making the deal less attractive. "

O Zarfati, Tel Aviv
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"A great site with great choice and excellent service"

S Holmes, Gloucester
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"TOPPI !"

J Heidbuchel, Oostende
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"Really i like this site and his service "

F Danbouh, Nicosia
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"Offered a boot that no one else did and for a reasonable price all things considered. The delivery came next day and everything was easy and clean to use"

D Mariner, Brighton
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"Well informed about delivery date and time.nGive you chance to change the day of delivery and acts upon it."

H Zapasnik, Rugby
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"Excellent service every time I order"

V Grieve, Findochty
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"excellent"

G Thomas, Powick
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"Very pleased with the service no complaints at all. Thank you."

D Scott, South Shields
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"Product"

J Gourlay, Camberley
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"Excellent and quality service "

J Mclean, Telford
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"It was my first time useing the site I was very happy with it . Very easy to use and good contact with customers all the way threw from ordering to delivery . Thank you for a service ."

J Connolly, Coventry
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"Great value product and prompt delivery "

M Grant, Ardrossan
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"I have ordered several times and have been very happy with the overall performance. Quick"

L Wright, St Neots
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"Great prices and very quick delivery..!"

D COOPER, FLEET
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"nVery satisfied with order procedure"

Y Bell, Penrith
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"Quality company offering a wide range of designer clothing at reasonable prices"

S Padmore, Caterham
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"I ordered................You delivered!! Fast efficient and professional. The product was good too!!! Everything I would hope for in online shopping."

V Wyeth, Rugby
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"No areas for improvement as far as Im concerned! The whole service is fast and efficient from selection of item to its arrival."

C Myerscough, Cleator
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"Great service from start to finish!"

A Briggs, Tunbridge Wells
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"a good quick sevice"

J Quinn, Redcar
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"Everything was so easy and nothing could be improved on the service!!"

R Brace, Sholden
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"Fast and friendly service! Excellent quality clothing! 100% recommend to family and friends!"

M McGourlick, Linwood
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"I discovered this website while looking to buy clothing online"

G Evans, Bristol
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"quality clothes at reasonable prices. Excellent customer care and delivery service."

J Mcsheffrey, Carluke
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"My delivery was delivered as stated and I have not had any problems with your service. "

W Hill, Hook
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"My beautiful Aquascutum shirt arrived exactly on time the next day. A truly satisfying shopping experience!"

C Rafferty, Lowestoft
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"Outstanding service to date"

P Rhodes, Liverpool
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"Very happy "

K Woodward, Weybridge
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"Already perfect"

S Georgiou, Bedford
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"Quick n easy "

A Bodman, Newport
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"No need. Brilliant products and fantastic next day delivery"

M Burnety, Crawley
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"First time I have purchased from Mainline and impressed good service all round and excellent next day delivery"

I Coyle, Birmingham
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"Quick delivery was amassed how quick "

J Murray, Wirral
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"Did have issue with discount code not being set up when I placed order"

C Blackhall, Falkirk
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"no messing around prompt delivery excelant servicen"

S Pritchard, Newport
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"Excellent shopping experience. From buying and returning goods."

M Khan, Ilford
2014-11-26
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

I Moore, Limavady
2014-11-26
5 Stars


22168
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.