DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"so far "

C Murphy, Sheffield
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Fast efficient service"

D Jenkins, Inverkeithing
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Very satisfied "

P Vo, Bergen
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"transaction was perfect"

S Brummell, Dudley
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"I had ordered the wrong colour and had to reorder correctly. Both deliveries were very prompt and the refund for my error was also timely. good servcie"

K Turnbull, Sedgefield
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service for delivery"

A McAra, Stanley Perth
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Very satisfied. Quick delivery. Great service"

S Jones, Galston
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service thank you x"

D Winspear, Whitby
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Very good x"

C Baker, Norwich
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Great as always. 😃👍"

C Botragyi, Kirby Cross
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"With my peticulier order you never had an item ***"

S Ellison, Runcorn
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"An amazing company"

M Stores , Bridgwater
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"I would highly recommend you. Your service and products are excellent. I had recently ordered an item in which I had ordered the wrong size and I received the exchanged item within a day. "

E McGregor, Airdrie
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Excellent"

J Beesley, Ormskirk
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Excellent "

J Fitton, Ashington
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Service is second to none guys "

C Parker, Skipton
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"very speedy delivery - twice now! also"

K Turnbull, Sedgefield
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Quick delivery and no questions asked returns !"

D Hamilton, Belfast
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Fully satisfied "

S Carpenter, Ashford
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"assistance with sizing would help as the large size ordered is of a small large"

K Collins, Neutral Bay
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with the order process "

A Curtis, Lincoln
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service and quick delivery also"

J Greaves, Bolton
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Customer support was excellent"

R Shrimpton, Canvey Island
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Great service"

R Lamb, North Shields
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"None really "

A FORSYTH, CARLISLE
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"First class service."

R Cotran, St Peter Port
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"fine will use again many thanks"

K Sharpe, Felixstowe
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Blah Blah Blah"

R Funnell, Forest Lake
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"nothing to improve on this service is 👌"

G Davies, Kirkcaldy
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"first class.....END OV!..."

A Hardie, Glasgow
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"5* deliveryn5* customer servicen5* product rangenWhy shop anywhere else"

R Mc Cartney, Derry City
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Would recommend. Order confirmed and delivered at the time stated"

A CARRUTHERS, Cleator Moor
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"keep up the good work"

M Bobat - MB09574, London
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Recommend to others."

D Carr, Southsea
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"a very efficient on-line store with really good deals on branded products"

H Turner, Macclesfield
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"good service but post is to expensive I normally shop elsewhere with free post "

R Greenshields, Larkhall
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Everything was straight forward from ordering online to delivery to my work which is more convenient as no one at home all day & always someone to sign for parcel at Reception at my work. Also came quicker than was expected to.nCant really fault anything"

J Noble, Aberdeen
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service every time"

G Hemming, Droitwich
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Fantastic Service"

M BATTERSHILL, Eastbourne
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with efficiency of service"

S Minks, Sittingbourne
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Everything came as I odered. Ill recommend you guys to my friends."

M Ayuk, London
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Certainly recommend Mainline to friends and family"

C McDine, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Good service"

T Väät, Tallinn
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Delivery charges should be wavered if multiple items are purchased."

M KNIGHTLEY, HUDDERSFIELD
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Very good service"

T Martin, Droitwich
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"I would definitely recommend you. "

D Crossman, Broxbourne
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Ord 2 items"

A Neale, Basildon
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Mainline is now the only online shop I use. There is everything you need in one place and the service is fantastic. "

G Warner, Coventry
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"Easy to use website"

A Brazenall, York
2015-05-21
5 Stars

"I would definitely recommend you to others and you can also improve by offering more sales and discounts."

G Richards, York
2015-05-21
5 Stars


25012
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.