DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"very good"

C Dyson, Sheffield
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Super fast delivery"

P Campbell, Liverpool
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Very helpful and yes i would recommend the company to others."

I CAMPBELL, INVERURIE
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Fantastic fast service! All items arrive quickly and beautifully packaged. The customer service is excellent.nnMainline is my new favourite store and I will recommend to friends and family!"

J Farman, Manchester
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Good Service from ordering to delivering cant fault anything "

M Henry, Bradford
2015-04-21
5 Stars

" very good service quick turn around on all items ordered "

I Ritchie, Ellesmere Port
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Ordering my garments was a smooth and straight forward experience. Im of a large build due to weight training but I was happy with the selection on offer and upon receipt of my goods I was pleased to find that they were all a perfect fit.nI have already spread the word of my fantastic experience to over 1000 people via twitter and I hope to have many more experiences like this one."

A Nsiah, London
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Loyal customer discount codes wouldnt go a miss. Terrace menswear are great at this "

M Carrier, Leeds
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Great service as usual!"

K Galliard, Banbury
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"The ordering process was easy"

B Dolan, Stourbridge
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Happy with the quality of the service "

J Maker, Brighton
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Free returns"

P Peddie, Wolverhampton
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Constant updates on your order and next day delivery everyone. No hassle on returns and refunds."

N Wilson, Northampton
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"First time I have made an order and I found the service excellent. I will be using mainline again "

G Milton, Barnsley
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Fantastic site to order from easy to add stuff to the basket"

E Cooper, Rayleigh
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Quick delivery"

W Haggerty, Ashton In Makerfield
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"none as far as I am concerned"

D SPENCE, WARRINGTON
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"all good"

J Stevenson, SOUTH CROYDON
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"No improvement needed"

P Williams, Wellingborough
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"The order procedure and service is fine"

A Spencer, Cwmbran
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Great products and great service"

J Barket, Bedford
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Great service and really pleased with the product and price."

G Jarvis, Barnstaple
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"great"

J Joseph, London
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Cant find many 38 waist jeans on the site."

B Ibrahim, Leicester
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Fantastic service"

L ONeill, Liverpool
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Excellent advisors and prompt delivery and returns/refunds "

T Pilkington, Leyland
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Brilliant choice of brands and amazing value for money. Have recommended this website to friends and family "

K Simkiss, Birmingham
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Very quick service and very please with purchases"

J Mitchell, Lurgan
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Ordered Saturday arrived Monday...fast and efficient and all as ordered"

A Johnson, Corby
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"I live in Australia and have used this site a few times and found it to be very good I recently ordered something for my father who his in the UK and he got delivery the next day. Amazing.."

D Johnson, Melbourne
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Top online designer wear "

J ABDIN, LEWES
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"The best selection"

S HEMRAJ, SUTTON
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Outstanding service"

E Knott, Arlesey
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Fast delivery"

P Spacagna, Torquay
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"none"

K Whitaker, Plymouth
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Perfect"

A Tal, Tel Mond
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"always very happy with my goods"

C Johns, NEWMARKET
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"A pleasure to shop with."

S Doody, Kildare
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service and top quality clotheing!! "

D Fuller, London
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Definitely recommend to others items delivered as and when you said"

N Duncan, Inverurie
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"I am very satisfied with your service even to the point that I could change the delivery date to suit my needs online it was a quick and pleasant transaction from start to finish would recommend to anyone A++++++++++ service "

P Mottram, Runcorn
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Great"

G Mclevy, Glasgow
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"I have always be very satisfied with how easy it is to use this site. Delivery has always been very quick very pleased with items ordered and refunds are very prompt would highly recommend to others"

G Campbell, Surbiton
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMENDnFIRST CLASS SERVICE"

M HARTY, MOTHERWELL
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Quick"

K Sime, Perth
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"An excellent company and product"

S Preston, Marlborough
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Order procedure is good"

D Skippon, Welwyn Garden City
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service!"

S Porter, Leeds
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Great easy to use website with great products. I needed something for the friday so placed my order thursday lunch time at it was received at my office friday lunch time. Quick change and i was away. nnThanks and i will continue to use your site. nnThank younn***"

C Dunkin, Luton
2015-04-21
5 Stars

"Good range"

J Brown, Buxton
2015-04-21
5 Stars


24725
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.