DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"very satisfied with the service from mainline menswear"

M KNIGHT, PORTSMOUTH
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"every thing spot on delivery very fast good value for money great range of designer clothes and shoes would and have recommended mainline menswear to friends and family"

L Brett, Nottingham
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"I have made numerous purchases from Mainline Menswear and always happy with their service. From online instant chat to deliveries.nnAny issue with wrong sizes are quickly fixed with immediate replacements or refunds.nnDefinitely a trader I would recommend to friends.n"

D Brettle, Stourbridge
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Excellent service all round. Delivery was so quick and in an hour time slot. And again when I returned the items for a different size"

C Middleton, Bagshot
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"It is easy to order items and check out first class postal service "

K Kernan, Teignmouth
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Most other sites I use wouldve offered free delivery on this"

T Bhogal, Ilford
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Mainline menswear is a brilliant site. Great price great service."

P MARTIN, PONTYPOOL
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Great products fantastic service "

J Merrett, Rugby
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Great service"

J Watkins, Wolverhampton
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"i was very pleased with the service it arrived on time and i was very pleased with the shorts i looked every where but found them very easy on your site thank you very much i will be using you again in the future"

D Cuthbert, Ruislip
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Bought items few times"

C Quintiliano, Bristol
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Delivery was very fast so super"

C Van Kelst, Hove
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Fast shipping"

T Schulte, Paderborn
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"I would definently recommend to other people have already done this in the past. I do not think there needs to be any improvements in any areas as the service is great ! I am always satisfied with my orders :). "

S Smaller, Grimsby
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"very good service"

G Fenwick, Durham City
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Just excellent service all round."

D Pilkington, Preston
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Excellent "

S Allen, Stoke-on-Trent
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"I ordered a hugo boss hoodie on a tuesday and it arrived wednesday morning excellent service "

W Dean, Grimsby
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Very good service excellent product "

A Ashworth, Sunderland
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Cracking products and service! Highly recommended! "

S Taylor, Kirkconnel
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"satisfied with the service"

S Rana, Leicester
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Super quick"

S Phelan, Streatley
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Brilliant service"

M Wardman, Wakefield
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"everything was perfect"

T Cashmore, Clacton-On-Sea
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Excellent company."

D Starkey, Stockton-on-Tees
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"The item matched the advert"

G Aldrick, Oxford
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Listen to the customers specific needs when delivering parcels eg I work until 1pm but find it almost impossible to secure an afternoon delivery. Surely in this age of mobile phones it should be easy to text the customer when it is most convenient for the item to be delivered.n"

T Cochrane, Glasgow
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

D Clawson, Sleaford
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Fast Delivery"

C Coulter, Farnborough
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Excellent "

T Foley, Birmingham
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Quick and easy process for ordering products. Highly satisfied with delivery process. Would definitely recommend :)"

B Akhtar, Aylesbury
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Quick and easy to use v fast delivery "

L Wallace, Taunton
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Normally very efficient and quick to respond to my queries. However"

C Botragyi, Kirby Cross
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Service is excellent"

C De Andrade, Rochester
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Itd great "

M Szustkowski, Jelenia Góra
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Ordered online"

S Wilkinson, Salford
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"brill"

G Johnson, Knottingley
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Easy online site to navigate"

C Fox, Lichfield
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"I thought everything went smoothly "

S Watson, Doncaster
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Customer loyalty discounts "

R Pierre-Davis, Walthamstow
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Really happy with the level of service n"

M Ceely, Corby
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Cracking deals"

D CLARK, SWINDON
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"The whole experience was good"

A Borley, London
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Never had a problem"

D Wilson, Coventry
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Everything was done well. First class transaction. No changes needed"

P Severin, Alloa
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"The order arrived quickly and I was able to track my delivery. I was kept up to date on this and also given a one hour time slot. "

J Mullen, Glasgow
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Fantastic service"

M SKINGLE, COVENTRY
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Absolutely excellent and quick service...no hesitation in recommendingn"

D Niven, Falkirk
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Excellent- returned item on Thursday and received new one on Tuesday"

A Anderson, Coatbridge
2015-09-01
5 Stars

"Cant fault it.especially returns process.excellent"

S Bozward, Leominster
2015-09-01
5 Stars


26620
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.