DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Excellent service and would definitely recommend to others in the future, thank you "

G Beacham, Pontypridd
2016-09-27
5 Stars

"Have ordered a few things over the years from maineline menswear very prompt service will order again "

J Allan, Glenrothes
2016-09-27
5 Stars

"I am very satisfied with your order procedure and quick delivery,well done."

M Gurung, South Norwood Junction
2016-09-26
5 Stars

"Really prompt next day delivery with excellent delivery tracker. Great quality item and the fitting tool to order the correct size was spot on. "

V Ashton, Manchester
2016-09-26
5 Stars

"Great customer service fast delivery and great products"

M Clements, Uxbridge
2016-09-26
5 Stars

"Always used Mainline, and they continue to provide great quality products. Delivery service is also great. DPD offering a one hour time slot is a huge advantage. "

J Jones, Halesowen
2016-09-26
5 Stars

"You can't improve something that's already spot on, hense why I always choose to shop with yous.and I've already recommended you to all my friends an family an will continue to do so."

J Bosson, Lancaster
2016-09-26
5 Stars

"Great service. Straight forward transaction. Highly recommended ! Many thanks. "

D Faulkner, Withernsea
2016-09-25
5 Stars

"Great website. Easy to use. Delivery was quick. 1st time i used the website and will certainly be back! "

S Magri, Portsmouth
2016-09-25
5 Stars

"Very good service, quick and exactly as states. "

J Hall, Bristol
2016-09-25
5 Stars

"Good value clothing,and great online service."

L Hines, Norwich
2016-09-25
5 Stars

"I recommend mainline all the time to friends. Always find the order procedure and support excellent."

M Ashton, Matlock
2016-09-25
5 Stars

"although i did not keep my order the return and refund process easy as could be excellent "

B Logan, Hamilton
2016-09-25
5 Stars

"Great products and arrived next dat as promised\n"

J Kennedy, Chichester
2016-09-24
5 Stars

"Very very good service thank you."

M Stephenson, Shoreham By Sea
2016-09-24
5 Stars

"Mainline always offer a free rest class service delivering the items ordered quickly, efficiently and delivery wham advised"

R Davis, Bournemouth
2016-09-24
5 Stars

"Great service .fast delivery"

J Finnie, Tipton
2016-09-24
5 Stars

"5 stars every time customer service excellent and fast delivery"

D Crowley, Castle Donington
2016-09-24
5 Stars

"Great experience shopping with Mainline. The order proceedure was easy. My item was delivered very promptly and the item itself was of great quality, a G-Tec Gaber trench coat. I have shoped with Mainline before and my item was ordered in the wrong size it wasn't a problem for Mainline to send out a replacement in the correct size.....All around a delight to shop with Mainline."

K Hill, Glasgow
2016-09-24
5 Stars

"Great Service."

S THOMPSON, BALLYMONEY
2016-09-23
5 Stars

"Fantastic stock of designer ranges and a superb fast delivery service"

S Tulleth, FORFAR
2016-09-23
5 Stars

"Totally satisfied good service delivered on time will use them again "

J Hughes, Bedworth
2016-09-23
5 Stars

"Great stuff"

A ZELNIA, Abbey Wood
2016-09-22
5 Stars

"Yet another top service order . Items received next day in perfect condition . Unfortunately 1 item was returned , too small , and a refund was given with no hassle . By far the best clothes shop I have dealt with online 10/10 5* "

M Evans, Kington
2016-09-22
5 Stars

"Great range of designer wear for men. Bought from them a few times. Never had any issues "

A ALAM, GLASGOW
2016-09-21
5 Stars

"My personal opinion is, the site could do with zoom option on all pics of clothing and footwear !!"

J Brown , Bristol
2016-09-21
5 Stars

"Everything good and returns no problem through Royal Mail only down side you have to pay for delivery and returns "

P Wilson, LIVERPOOL
2016-09-21
5 Stars

"I regularly shop with Mainline and will continue to do so! Range of products is huge and prices always competitive-delivery is quick too!"

S Wilson, Tadworth
2016-09-21
5 Stars

"Easy to navigate website with lots of products at good prices and very fast delivery "

C Murray, Dukinfield
2016-09-21
5 Stars

"Quick delivery good products "

M Bostan, West Midlands
2016-09-20
5 Stars

"Would recomend to others."

G Pagnotta, BARNET
2016-09-20
5 Stars

"Allways good service never a problem with returns "

S Urwin, Middlesbrough
2016-09-20
5 Stars

"I have access to a printer, made it difficult to return.\nMay I suggest a ready printed return label in the delivery bag. \n\nRegards"

N Cherry, Marketdrayton
2016-09-20
5 Stars

"Quality products great choice of designer clothing \nFast delivery and great web site only thing I couldn't find was a size chart for each designer as Hugo boss is a large fitting to Armani "

B Walsh, Darwen
2016-09-20
5 Stars

"As always, there's never any problems. Easy to navigate around the site. A very helpful size guide. Order always delivered on time. I've already recommended to others. Keep up the excellent service. "

A Turner, Hull
2016-09-20
5 Stars

"Very happy with Mainline again a great service all round.\n"

G SIMMONS, NORWICH
2016-09-19
5 Stars

"Brilliant selection, service and experience!!! \nDelivery also amazing, the website allows you to track your parcel and see where the van is and when they'll be with you so you can go out. "

P Stack, Chesham
2016-09-19
5 Stars

"I found the entire experience very poor and unhelpful. Just for a bit of context, I ordered one shirt on Monday 12th ready for an event on Saturday 17th. \n\nAdmittedly, I missed the original delivery on Wednesday, however did not find the text saying it would be delivered between 6am-10pm very useful.\n\nI was told via text that the item would be delivered the next day, so I requested it to be left with a neighbour and was under the impression this would happen on Thursday. Furthermore, there was a note on the door saying please leave with a neighbour or in a specified safe place. I am told that I ?missed? this delivery on Thursday, however there was no card saying it had tried to be delivered, and when speaking to my neighbours who were in all day, they had no contact or attempted delivery.\n\nI was then told online that the product was to be delivered to the local shop, so I went there on Friday and was told it was not there, but may be in the DPD depot in Larkfield. Next, I phoned customer services at 4pm Friday and the lady (whose name I did not catch) told me that I had requested it be delivered to the local shop, however I had received text messages from mainline confirming my request for it to be left with a neighbour, yet she felt the need to contest this and blame me for it. \n\nShe also told me that they do not deliver from depots to local shops on weekends, so I was told I could collect it on Monday, or pick it up from the depot on Saturday (for Saturday?s event).\n\nUpon calling the Larkfield DPD depot at 8.30am, ***(whom was very helpful) informed me that the parcel was not there and had been sent to Rainham pick up point, As the customer service lady rather sarcastically informed me they do not deliver on weekends; you can only imagine my disbelief. This was also fortunate that I called, as I was about to leave for the hour round trip to Larkfield, and all correspondence from Mainline had dried up by this point...very unhelpful.\n\nEventually, I was able to pick my shirt up from Rainham, after two drives there, and much time wasted on the telephone. As mentioned, I found the service very poor, and I am not sure who is to blame; DPD or mainline, but I would say it was unorganised at best, and outright shambolic at worst.\n\nI am also wondering why I paid postage for this as I had to go and get it, after searching for it. Whilst I am not complaining about a mere few pounds, it is the principle and wish for this to at least be reimbursed.\n\nI would also like acknowledgment that you have this, and an apology from yourself or DPD would be much welcomed. \n\nI would also like someone to cross reference the information sent to ***, the online information regarding my requests, and the recorded phone call with the same number at around 4pm on Friday 16th. \n\nSo to answer your question, there are many areas in which to improve, and I am incredibly unsatisfied, and would not recommend you to others, unless the after care is better than the delivery.\n\nPlease let me know if I should also be sending this message to DPD, and whom to contact.\n\nThanks"

L Whiteoak, Gillingham
2016-09-19
5 Stars

"Faultless in all dealings "

N Dear, Belvedere
2016-09-19
5 Stars

"Little communication sent in regards to latest offers, as an overall service for purchasing, delivery and returns I can offer 5* service and would recommend to anyone."

A Roberts, Walsall
2016-09-19
5 Stars

"First class customer service"

J Slowey, Hamilton
2016-09-18
5 Stars

"Top service 👍"

S Harpur, Bootle
2016-09-18
5 Stars

"Excellent product. A size which is hard to obtain and prompt delivery."

P Patel, Walsall
2016-09-17
5 Stars

"It was very fast and good quality"

S Bowman, Nottingham
2016-09-17
5 Stars

"Great service anybody would be happy to use "

G SIMMONS, NORWICH
2016-09-17
5 Stars

"Great service no problems "

M Beatson, Sheffield
2016-09-16
5 Stars

"Spot on. "

P Richards, Bexhill On Sea
2016-09-16
5 Stars

"Delivery was upgraded for me free of cost as i needed it earler great service will shop again"

M Hussain, Woking
2016-09-16
5 Stars

"Excellent"

M Julie, Darlington
2016-09-15
5 Stars

"Fantastic hoody for a great price "

A Hanif, Derby
2016-09-15
5 Stars


32855
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.