DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Excellent service from ordering to delivery will definitely be using you again. "

R Atkinson, Grimsby
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Great service prompt dispatch and delivery of goods "

Y Sidyot, Leicester
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Excellent service."

D Shilton, Littleover,
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Merchandise came on time"

C Grey, Wirral
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"good"

G Leatherbarrow, Glossop
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"VERY SATISFIED"

G Metcalfe, London
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Quality items with next day deliver. Used mainline a lot now and its the first place I go to for all my new gear now. Excellent service couldnt ask for more."

J Waugh, Castleford
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Been ordering for years had no problems or had to send anything back "

A Redwood, Lowestoft
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Brillian service there is no need to make improvements in any areas"

H Javed, Ilford
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Great clothes great prices quick delivery "

R Jones, Coventry
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"I found the selection on offer to be excellent"

A Baldwin, Blyth
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Already have recommended you to my friends service top class"

L Hedley, Gateshead
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Great item"

I Godwin, Egremont
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"As normal"

C McDine, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"There is nothing to add"

D Turton, Heanor
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"£4.99 cheapest delivery is a joke and then when you return an item you only get refunded the items cost. I bought a sale item with £4.99 delivery"

M Evans, Manchester
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Good range of labels and great service. "

A Leach, Warwick
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"All good"

S Ward, WARRINGTON
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Would definitely recommend to others"

D Rusling, Runcorn
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"The order was processes fast. However"

K Hevera, London
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"could not fault the service provided"

D HOPKINS, LOUGHBOROUGH
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"SPOT ON! NO NEED FOR IMPROVEMENT AND YOU HAVE THE BEST DELIVERY COMPANY!"

O Qureshi, Slough
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Quality service"

B Jones, Bishops Stortford
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Quick and easy process from ordering to delivery"

D Cholerton, Derby
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Great "

J Malton, Hartlepool
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Fantastic service"

A Jones, Padstow
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"I genuinely believe the services could not be better. "

D Creely, Sale
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Great service"

A Easthope, Manchester
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Excellent speedy service"

J Wibberley, Liverpool
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Vey pleased with the products"

A Walker, Littlehampton
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Always quick and on time"

M Cox, Oxford
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Very satisfied would use again. "

I Jones, Thorne
2015-07-03
5 Stars

" A good All around service"

J Quinn, Redcar
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Exactly what I ordered at a good price and in a very timely fashion."

A Maait, The Ponds
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Great deal "

F BRIGHT, EXMOUTH
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Excellent quality and speed of service"

R Brocklehurst, Portlethen
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Excellent web site. Very easy to return items nIf they dont fit . Been using mainline for a few years now and pleased with the large choice "

K Adams, Oxon
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"*****"

P Gregory, PARIS
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Great customer service fast delivery designer brands whats not to like 😀"

R Grimes, Robin Hood, Wakefield
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"A very helpful website. Good communications definitely buy again. Very pleased with the product I bought "

V McCormick, HOLYWOOD
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Very happy how fast you deliver and would recommend you to friends "

S Audley, Cambridge
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"I would highly recomend mainline from start to finish everything was done very smoothly. I had an issue with a size but this was not a problem just returned and the correct size sent to me again with no problem and no fuss. All in all mainline is probably one of the best experiences ive had shopping online and I would not hesitate to shop with them again. "

D Winton, Clydebank
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Everything from looking on your website"

H Stephens, Telford
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Very pleased"

R English, Hornchurch
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Excellent clothes site "

K Swan, Montrose
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Service was excellent yet again"

P Partridge, Oldham
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Very good service and wud defo recommend to others"

D Gurney, Plymouth
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"Best site about to order from. "

R Wade, Dunoon
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"The people that deliver the items are miserable"

B Carter, Abingdon
2015-07-03
5 Stars

"The order procedure is very easy to follow and delivery was prompt and efficient. Would definitely recommend using Mainline to all my friends"

A Higgins, Bolton
2015-07-03
5 Stars


25868
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.