DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"I LOVE THE VIVIENNE W. JEANS. I AM HAPPY YOU ALWAYS HAVE THE BIG SIZES!"

M Vanrunxt, Borgerhout
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Low price"

B Amélie, NANTEUIL LE HAUDOUIN
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Satisfied with all aspects of the order procedure and the product. Would recommend to others."

P Quirk, Mentone
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Excellent service particularly on on line live chat"

J Philipson, Beverley
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Great choice and delivery time is also excellent."

G Muir, Glasgow
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Over the years I have spent over £3"

S McConnaughie, Sheffield
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Very happy with placing my order . I have shopped with you guys a few times now and it is real easy and the service and notification is great .nCheers ***."

J Holmes, Nelson
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Excellent service.nnLove the one hour delivery time window."

D Nagle, Doncaster
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Nothing to add "

C Frost, Birmingham
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"nothing to add"

P Haynes, Witney
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Brilliant service! Delievrywas awesome"

H Ahmed, Birmingham
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Great service. Very helpful when I asked for help with regards the sizing of a shirt and very quick delivery. Id happily recommend Mainline Menswear to others. "

I Hall, Solihull
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Excellent service and fast delivery"

R Osins, Leeds
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Great selection and great service - used Mainline many times and will continue to do so."

M Crofts, Leicester
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Fantastic service. ..had to change delivery date at the last moment to another day"

N Rhodes, DUDLEY
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Quick delivery and good contact. "

C Norman, Westcliff-on-Sea
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Great choice and fast delivery so cant think of anything to improve. "

M Sitch, Bangor
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"The service received is excellent ! The correct products always arrive on time and as described.nI highly recommend to all.n***"

M Cole, Taunton
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"terrific product and service"

R Brockhume, Borehamwood
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"😉 verry good!"

Y De Kerpel, Sint Katelijne Waver
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Brilliant service"

T Williams, Wrexham
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"No comment "

P Harkness, Dumfries
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Couldnt fault the service I received"

L Laverick, Hebburn
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Fast service. Would recommend highly. Some great brands you cant get other places. "

A Fitzsimons, Widnes
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Perfect shopping"

M Zawila, Swords
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Great information on delivery details and arrived in lotted time"

J Burgwin, Cannock
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Very satisfied all round "

S Seaton, Bridlington
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Ordering was straight forward. I was kept updated with regular texts and package arrived in time"

J Khan, Bristol
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"free postage "

D Tottle, Chester Le Street
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"absolutlely recomend there products and service"

R Brockhume, Borehamwood
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Products always arrive in perfect order and in a timely manner."

D Eaton, Surbiton
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Would certainly recommend Mainline Menswear to friends. Order process and the promptness of next day shipping is above all expectations. Costs are very reasonable as well.nnAreas of improvement. I would like to see more lightweight trousers and linen trousers. nnOverall"

I Stammers, Brighton
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"I was satisfied with the delivery time and how quick they sent of my replacement package"

S Bashir, Smethwick
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Would be nice to get special offers for regular customers nWho spend a lot but other than that great site and service 👍"

K Fields, Grimsby
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Theres always room for improvement but i think mainline menswear provides excellent services in all areas "

A Mohammed, Hanwell
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Very good seller!"

V Mass, Novosibirsk
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Quicker delivery"

P Borrie, Westgate-on-Sea
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Excellent service and very quick delivery"

P MacGregor, Nutbourne
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Quick delivery here in France. Thank you. Also liked the possibility to follow the order with the tracking."

Y Loho, Plumelec
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Order procedure is excellent and on the occasion i spoke to your customer services dept.they were very helpful and pleasant.nThe delivery time is also very good."

G Muir, Glasgow
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

I Graham, Lochgelly
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Helpfull online customer service"

E PAPADATOS, PATRAS
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"no problems a great service"

L Paul, Edinburgh
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Satisfied"

A Nazir, Accrington
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"New mobile site is excellent "

S Kelly, Southport
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"I wouldnt change a thing ..ordering is simple and effective ..delivery is 1st class and the customer service team are very polite and helpful...and as for the range of clothes stunning and so are the prices..nnthanksn***"

M Tolley, Newport
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"I lost my password when I went to login.The only way to get back into my account was to cancel my account and reopen it again.There should be an easier and quicker way rather than having to open a new account."

F Boylan, Kingscourt
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"I found this site easy to get around"

D Johnson, Melbourne
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"awesome site no problems "

R Smith, Caerphilly
2014-09-02
5 Stars

"Good service and prompt delivery"

C Jeanes, Keighley
2014-09-02
5 Stars


16583
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.