DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Excellent service"

A Hoyle, Radcliffe
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"Excellent product and very fast deliver. Will defiantly buy from mainline menswear again in the future. "

D Docherty, Coventry
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"Im not brilliant ordering online (its an age thing Im afraid) but wanted a specific shirt found it on your website found it really easy to order"

C Sharpless, Herne Bay
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

W CHUNG, GLASGOW
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"You need to stock more XXXXL items !"

C Lee, Rochdale
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"Very quick & easy to order from the website. Delivery was also speedy; well packaged and comms were good."

J McNutt, St Saviour
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"VERY GOOD ALROUND EXPERIENCE"

S Bartrop, Plymouth
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"No improvements necessary. Order.procedure excellent. I would definitely recommend you to others."

R Kelso, Motherwell
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"I was very happy with how fast the service was from me ordering the items to receiving them I also liked how I was kept updated on what was happening with my order all the way through to delivery thank you ."

D Evans, Stoke On Trent
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"I thought the procedure as a whole was excellent especially as I ordered during the Christmas period. It was all processed very fast and efficient no delays and I was updated along the way from placing the order up until when I received it. Will definitly be ordering again! "

C Sequeira, London
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"First class service. Fast delivery.would shop again."

M Barney, Bromley
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"Fantastic!"

L Champley, Yarm
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"Top class service. Always prompt delivery "

S Lang, Paisley
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"fast and efficient service and refunds too. "

S Buchanan, Edinburgh
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"You guys did well specially with the customers service.. Keep it up!! Merry Christmas.. "

C Potenciano, Douglas
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"great value "

C Mann, SIDCUP
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"Excellent service and delivery times"

K Abbott, Tadworth
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"Service and delivery excellent "

C Sullivan, Livingston
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

L Pickering , Leeds
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"Very good service"

M Webb, Cardiff CF52QW
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"Dont change a thing it works perfectly especially being text what time the delivery driver will arrive ."

A Skudder, Cleethorpes
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"Delivery and Returns policy first class"

C McWilliams, Bathgate
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"Ok"

D Spary, Loughborough
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"You could have more sizes available in Armani jeans or more in stock"

C Odonnel, Paisley
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"thanks great service "

T Collins, Greenock
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"The site is easy to navigate and delivery was on time and when told it would be even in this busy Christmas period. "

B Crowley, Coventry
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"Perfect price& perfect delivery"

M Birch, Sutton Coldfield
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"Amazing selection of designer clothing at great prices. nBought a rouges tshirt from mainline menswear and was over joyed as everywhere else was sold out and dearer. nWill buy again as products are great as well as fast delivery. A+. Thanks mainline menswear :) "

K Janek, West Linton
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

J Carr, Aberdeen
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"Well packed arrived quicklyn"

L COMBES, BURGH CASTLE, GREAT YARMOUTH
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"Very impressed with speedy prompt service ."

A Evans, Greater Manchester
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"Excellent service from start to finish"

D Love, Wolverhampton
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"The order process was simple"

W Ballinger, Worcester
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"Brilliant service"

S Dower, Helston
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"great shopping experience"

J Myles, Glasgow
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"never had any trouble with you & would definitely recommend to others "

D OXER, MEXBOROUGH
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"Very quick service and a very quick refund.nKeep doing what youre doing :-)"

L Roper, Lowestoft
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"Good quality"

W Keen, Marlow
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"Very quick service"

M Hale, Hyde
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"I would defiantly recommend this website as the delivery was fast and you gave excellent support thanks"

N Rehman, Henfield
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"All very nice"

C McDine, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Great range of designer menswear. "

J Hession, Custom House
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"Excellent range of designer clothes no improvements needed "

M Sharp, Bradford
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"In my opinion no improvement is needed. Service and delivery were great.Many thanks "

C Scappaticci, Southampton
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"All good"

C Edwards, Prestonpans
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"Excellent selection of top end clothes mainly my favourite ***. Superb quick delivery and correspondence throughout. Delivered in the hour slot as promised"

P Riley, Wolverhampton
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"Speed of delivery was great and the prompt service on the refund was excellent"

R Thomas, Wem
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"Very fast and efficient service with all the top brands "

G DEMETRE, BIRMINGHAM
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"Great product choice and quick delivery. "

A Krickic, Northbridge
2014-12-17
5 Stars

"quick and efficient would definitely recommend."

J HALL, SOLIHULL
2014-12-17
5 Stars


22533
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.