DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z
TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Everything was a smooth and easy process. Maybe some clothing items can be displayed as worn on a model? I knoe this would be hard to do"

M Ahmed, London
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Brilliant service. Did exactly what was said"

B Skehan, Preston
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"The return policy for items is quick and easy"

W Hargrave, Doncaster
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Great service - very quick delivery - also fast refund on unwanted items"

J Cowan, Poole
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Everything was perfect!n"

B Goczan, Nagykoros
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Quick and satisfactory service"

M Simpson, Belfast
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service and quick delivery. "

A Porter, Swansea
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Mainline mens wear are prompt. Excellent"

K Scott, Derby
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Best website for clothes hands down"

S Hatton, Worksop
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Superb quality and service thank u"

N Sharp, Maldon
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Just good servicen"

T Carey, Coventry
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Better than ***. "

G Morgan, Sheffield
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Jacket arrived within 2 days. Good communication from carrier. Very happy with purchase."

P Stow, Lincoln
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service from order to delivery"

J Durig, Warrington
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"I was satisfied with every product and i recomended you to friends"

B Sonja, Kranj
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Super speed nGood choice nGood seller "

M REBBAH, NIORT
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Great service & speedy delivery."

C Wesson, Guisborough
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Great range and styles very impressed with the device. Highly recommended "

A Edgar, Gosport
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Excellent prompt delivery"

C Knight, Preston
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Customer support was excellent. Lost voucher code and friendly staff emailed me straight away."

A Brough, Sutton Coldfield
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Great products with fast delivery "

C Stewart, Livingston
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Have used the company many times and have only ever had one issue. This was rectified promptly and efficiently. Highly recommend this company. "

G Treamer, Chatham
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Quick delivery and updated on dispatch etc"

J Ritchie, Fife
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Fantastic range of brands and styles. Ordering from NZ and the returns/ exchange process was seamless. I would highly recommend Mainline Menswear"

S Westcott Jones, Oratia
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Best clothes website maybe could have more selection on hugo boss and armani but best website for mens clothing. Customer service is brilliant aswel."

J Reay, Wirral
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"More promotions for loyal customers "

R Skingsley, Newcastle
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Excellent range of designer clothes. nAlways deliver on time. nStraightforward returns process.nI would like to see a loyalty scheme or discount scheme for regular customers. nn"

T Jones, South Lanarkshire
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Fast delivery good packaging and good communication"

G Barnes, Southampton
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Every aspect satisfactory well done"

L Elsley, Billingham
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Yes"

D Carr, Southsea
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"More pictures of the reverse of the shirts.nVery bad tracking system to outside UK.nHavent received yet a promotion code :)"

Y Dimitrov, Troyan
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"so far "

C Murphy, Sheffield
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Fast efficient service"

D Jenkins, Inverkeithing
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"👍very good!!"

P George, Nicosia
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Very satisfied "

P Vo, Bergen
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"transaction was perfect"

S Brummell, Dudley
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"I had ordered the wrong colour and had to reorder correctly. Both deliveries were very prompt and the refund for my error was also timely. good servcie"

K Turnbull, Sedgefield
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service for delivery"

A McAra, Stanley Perth
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Very satisfied. Quick delivery. Great service"

S Jones, Galston
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service thank you x"

D Winspear, Whitby
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Perfect present and delivered in perfect time ."

S Isherwood, Llandovery
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Very good x"

C Baker, Norwich
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Definitely recommend you to others. Excellent order procedure"

C GOSLING, Macclesfield
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Great as always. 😃👍"

C Botragyi, Kirby Cross
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"With my peticulier order you never had an item ***"

S Ellison, Runcorn
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"An amazing company"

M Stores , Bridgwater
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"I would highly recommend you. Your service and products are excellent. I had recently ordered an item in which I had ordered the wrong size and I received the exchanged item within a day. "

E McGregor, Airdrie
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Excellent"

J Beesley, Ormskirk
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Excellent "

J Fitton, Ashington
2015-05-27
5 Stars

"Service is second to none guys "

C Parker, Skipton
2015-05-27
5 Stars


25051
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.