DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Great first class delivery from mainline"

J Houten, Greenock
2017-03-28
5 Stars

"Excellent "

T Antonio , London
2017-03-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service will definitely place further orders with mainline"

P Shale, SWADLINCOTE
2017-03-27
5 Stars

"All good . Excellent service "

S Potts, Keighley
2017-03-27
5 Stars

"Really satisfied with the product and the delivery procedure."

J Love, Glasgow
2017-03-27
5 Stars

"1 question asked and got fast response. Fast delivery to the Netherlands. Costs for delivery to Netherlands a bit higher than with other websites however delivered within a fee days.....\nRecommended "

P Geus, S Hertogenbosch
2017-03-27
5 Stars

"Excellent quality excellent service highly recommended "

S Marshall, Clayton
2017-03-27
5 Stars

"Fantastic service "

L Veitch, Blackpool
2017-03-27
5 Stars

"Service amazing products amazing and value fabulous !!!!"

L Lawrance, Borehamwood
2017-03-27
5 Stars

"Really prompt with processing to despatching my order and also sent me details to track my delivery so I didn't have to hang around for 👍👍"

M Hanson, Selby
2017-03-26
5 Stars

"I have bought off this site now 3or 4 times, all items bought were top notch"

G Bennett, Manchester
2017-03-26
5 Stars

"Definitely very good all round."

S Mahmood, Peterborough
2017-03-26
5 Stars

"Very gd service jeans arrived on time "

G Mcnally, Belfast
2017-03-26
5 Stars

"Amazing"

K Gavin, Coventry
2017-03-26
5 Stars

"Would definitely recommend you to others. Don't change anything your service is absolutely superb thank you."

T Edgson, Iver Heath
2017-03-26
5 Stars

"Excellent quality items from Mainline. Very quick delivery, simple and pleasant transaction. I'd definitely recommend them."

M Morrish, WELLINGBOROUGH
2017-03-26
5 Stars

"The items came the next day, wonderful service and quality. "

C Heard, SOLIHULL
2017-03-26
5 Stars

"Great size guides, quick and convenient delivery service. Overall excellent service."

A Godwood, Tamworth
2017-03-26
5 Stars

"Easy to navigate website, ordering was simple and efficient. Delivery of my parcel was fast with updates on schedule. A***"

D Brunt, Armitage
2017-03-26
5 Stars

"Great products and services\n"

D Middleditch, Littleover
2017-03-25
5 Stars

"I have already given your companies name too others service is first class as far as I'm concerned your the only company from now on I'll buy my online clothes from \nCheers\n***"

K Cameron, Peterhead
2017-03-25
5 Stars

"Fast speedy purchase"

T Reeves, Sunderland
2017-03-25
5 Stars

"Without hesitation I would recommend mainline menswear. The products offered are high quality, reasonably priced, and next day delivery means... next day delivery.\nTotally faultless. I will be making further purchases\n\nMany thanks."

D Miskimmin, Bangor
2017-03-25
5 Stars

"N/a"

M Cullen, Swansea
2017-03-25
5 Stars

"Much preferred the old dispatch service you used, where you could advise where you wish the package to be left if you were unavailable (they would even take a photograph of exactly where it had been left ). With Royal Mail it meant i had to travel to the post office to collect my package. Other than that great service as usual."

D Greenall, Leeds
2017-03-25
5 Stars

"Will never shop for clothes anywhere else after finding this company."

I Flintham, Crosskeys
2017-03-25
5 Stars

"Prompt delivery and a great price for the t shirts I bought."

N Ellaby, Portishead
2017-03-25
5 Stars

"Always use mainline menswear,great clothing and quick delivery ."

A Threlfall, Preston
2017-03-25
5 Stars

"Spot on service 👍🏻"

J Christie, Ayr
2017-03-24
5 Stars

"Quality clothes my last delivery was delayed due to package delivered to wrong address it could put me off for ordering again."

P Doak, Paisley
2017-03-24
5 Stars

"Superb "

M Collis, Littlehampton
2017-03-24
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

S Lynn, Houghton Le Spring
2017-03-26
5 Stars

"Service was as quick as i have experienced so was impressed, the quality of the shirts weren't as good as i had hoped , but i guess thats to do with the brand and not you guys. Only issue i had was, i had to pay for returns, this is off putting. If you had free return like asos i would always use you guess a first port of call. \nBut i still give you a 5 star , due to the speed and constant email updates "

P Thind, Birmingham
2017-03-24
5 Stars

"Great choices, fair prices. Quick delivery. "

D West, Birmingham
2017-03-24
5 Stars

"Great service and prompt delivery"

T Gull, LLANDUDNO
2017-03-24
5 Stars

"Fantastic service and fast delivery . Quality item , will definitely deal with again"

S Howells, Forfar
2017-03-23
5 Stars

"Great fast service no problems very pleased 5 stars"

K Lee, Manchester
2017-03-23
5 Stars

"Well satisfied with the order procedure and would definitely recommend you to others."

G Staley, London
2017-03-23
5 Stars

"Order procedure easy. Very swift delivery and great value for money."

B THORNE, ANDOVER
2017-03-23
5 Stars

"Good website with good plenty to choose from. Simular prices as everywhere else but was given a discount code off 15% which makes a big difference. Also very quick to process the order and get it delivered. "

D Buss, Birmingham
2017-03-23
5 Stars

"What a great site - comprehensive online fitting interactive tool which was spot on - comms great all in all a great shopping experience"

P J, MILTON KEYNES
2017-03-23
5 Stars

"It was all very good "

D Gardiner, Folkestone
2017-03-23
5 Stars

"Service fab"

H Quigley, Saltcoats
2017-03-22
5 Stars

"Excellent Levi hoodie. Medium true to size. Arrived very quickly via first class. Do recommend this product and Mainline."

R Mavir, Gateshead
2017-03-22
5 Stars

"I was disgusted when I had to pay £11 roughly to return unwanted items "

F Nasir, Rochdale
2017-03-22
5 Stars

"I am very happy with the order procedure of my purchases, I ordered it on Thursday and it came Saturday morning. I would definitely recommend this site to my friends, website is great with loads of great stuff."

J McGown, Livingston
2017-03-22
5 Stars

"Superb service. Refunds very quick. Great range of clotht"

P Patterson, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2017-03-22
5 Stars

"The best menswear site I have used.The size guide is excellent."

D Egginton, Alice Springs
2017-03-22
5 Stars

"Easy to order and pay. Received goods within a couple of days. Great service, thank you."

L DALZIEL, ELLESMERE
2017-03-21
5 Stars

"No issues, simple order process and delivered as promised the next day...can't improve on that!!!!! "

C Griffiths, Widnes
2017-03-21
5 Stars


35643
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.