DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"I like a lot of the clothes but feel they should send the customer ie me some discounts and not just free delivery because I have spent a lot of money with you and when I asked if I could get any discount at all i was told no and told you do 10% only discount for students this is not a good incentive for future shopping.\nRegards\n***\n"

A Hale, Coventry
2016-09-29
5 Stars

"Yes I'd recommend to others. I have found with the clothes you sell the sizing are a lot different in different brands.would be nice if you could state that a size in one brand is smaller/bigger than the norm.if that's possible."

P Jones, Pembroke
2016-09-29
5 Stars

"Great as usual but always say the website needs a favourites section."

L Peters, Liverpool
2016-09-29
5 Stars

"Good prompt service"

M Byrne, London
2016-09-29
5 Stars

"Excellent all round service "

M Leigh, Lymm,cheshire
2016-09-29
5 Stars

"The overall service is spot on . I have never had any problems at all . 5 stars from me"

A Kirk, Holmfirth
2016-09-29
5 Stars

"Excellent service, secure packaging. "

D MacKenzie, Glasgow
2016-09-28
5 Stars

"Quick good quality clothing "

P Jack , Huntingdon
2016-09-28
5 Stars

"Excellent!!! All ways on time, never any problems! Highly recommended!!! "

S Turner, Rye
2016-09-28
5 Stars

"Literally the best service you will find from an online clothing provider, I couldn't recommend enough!"

J Best, Farnborough
2016-09-28
5 Stars

"Honestly top notch service, product came quickly and was well packaged!"

T Kavayi, Liverpool
2016-09-28
5 Stars

"Great Website and customer service "

G Divers, Liverpool
2016-09-28
5 Stars

"Very very satisfied. Would allways recommend you. Thanks"

R English, London
2016-09-28
5 Stars

"usually excellent service but this time thecnext day delivery was late. "

P Crolla, Lochmaben
2016-09-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service and would definitely recommend to others in the future, thank you "

G Beacham, Pontypridd
2016-09-27
5 Stars

"Have ordered a few things over the years from maineline menswear very prompt service will order again "

J Allan, Glenrothes
2016-09-27
5 Stars

"I am very satisfied with your order procedure and quick delivery,well done."

M Gurung, South Norwood Junction
2016-09-26
5 Stars

"Really prompt next day delivery with excellent delivery tracker. Great quality item and the fitting tool to order the correct size was spot on. "

V Ashton, Manchester
2016-09-26
5 Stars

"Great customer service fast delivery and great products"

M Clements, Uxbridge
2016-09-26
5 Stars

"Always used Mainline, and they continue to provide great quality products. Delivery service is also great. DPD offering a one hour time slot is a huge advantage. "

J Jones, Halesowen
2016-09-26
5 Stars

"You can't improve something that's already spot on, hense why I always choose to shop with yous.and I've already recommended you to all my friends an family an will continue to do so."

J Bosson, Lancaster
2016-09-26
5 Stars

"Great service. Straight forward transaction. Highly recommended ! Many thanks. "

D Faulkner, Withernsea
2016-09-25
5 Stars

"Great website. Easy to use. Delivery was quick. 1st time i used the website and will certainly be back! "

S Magri, Portsmouth
2016-09-25
5 Stars

"Very good service, quick and exactly as states. "

J Hall, Bristol
2016-09-25
5 Stars

"Good value clothing,and great online service."

L Hines, Norwich
2016-09-25
5 Stars

"I recommend mainline all the time to friends. Always find the order procedure and support excellent."

M Ashton, Matlock
2016-09-25
5 Stars

"although i did not keep my order the return and refund process easy as could be excellent "

B Logan, Hamilton
2016-09-25
5 Stars

"Great products and arrived next dat as promised\n"

J Kennedy, Chichester
2016-09-24
5 Stars

"Very very good service thank you."

M Stephenson, Shoreham By Sea
2016-09-24
5 Stars

"Mainline always offer a free rest class service delivering the items ordered quickly, efficiently and delivery wham advised"

R Davis, Bournemouth
2016-09-24
5 Stars

"Great service .fast delivery"

J Finnie, Tipton
2016-09-24
5 Stars

"5 stars every time customer service excellent and fast delivery"

D Crowley, Castle Donington
2016-09-24
5 Stars

"Great experience shopping with Mainline. The order proceedure was easy. My item was delivered very promptly and the item itself was of great quality, a G-Tec Gaber trench coat. I have shoped with Mainline before and my item was ordered in the wrong size it wasn't a problem for Mainline to send out a replacement in the correct size.....All around a delight to shop with Mainline."

K Hill, Glasgow
2016-09-24
5 Stars

"Great Service."

S THOMPSON, BALLYMONEY
2016-09-23
5 Stars

"Fantastic stock of designer ranges and a superb fast delivery service"

S Tulleth, FORFAR
2016-09-23
5 Stars

"Totally satisfied good service delivered on time will use them again "

J Hughes, Bedworth
2016-09-23
5 Stars

"Great stuff"

A ZELNIA, Abbey Wood
2016-09-22
5 Stars

"Yet another top service order . Items received next day in perfect condition . Unfortunately 1 item was returned , too small , and a refund was given with no hassle . By far the best clothes shop I have dealt with online 10/10 5* "

M Evans, Kington
2016-09-22
5 Stars

"Great range of designer wear for men. Bought from them a few times. Never had any issues "

A ALAM, GLASGOW
2016-09-21
5 Stars

"My personal opinion is, the site could do with zoom option on all pics of clothing and footwear !!"

J Brown , Bristol
2016-09-21
5 Stars

"Everything good and returns no problem through Royal Mail only down side you have to pay for delivery and returns "

P Wilson, LIVERPOOL
2016-09-21
5 Stars

"I regularly shop with Mainline and will continue to do so! Range of products is huge and prices always competitive-delivery is quick too!"

S Wilson, Tadworth
2016-09-21
5 Stars

"Easy to navigate website with lots of products at good prices and very fast delivery "

C Murray, Dukinfield
2016-09-21
5 Stars

"Quick delivery good products "

M Bostan, West Midlands
2016-09-20
5 Stars

"Would recomend to others."

G Pagnotta, BARNET
2016-09-20
5 Stars

"Allways good service never a problem with returns "

S Urwin, Middlesbrough
2016-09-20
5 Stars

"I have access to a printer, made it difficult to return.\nMay I suggest a ready printed return label in the delivery bag. \n\nRegards"

N Cherry, Marketdrayton
2016-09-20
5 Stars

"Quality products great choice of designer clothing \nFast delivery and great web site only thing I couldn't find was a size chart for each designer as Hugo boss is a large fitting to Armani "

B Walsh, Darwen
2016-09-20
5 Stars

"As always, there's never any problems. Easy to navigate around the site. A very helpful size guide. Order always delivered on time. I've already recommended to others. Keep up the excellent service. "

A Turner, Hull
2016-09-20
5 Stars

"Very happy with Mainline again a great service all round.\n"

G SIMMONS, NORWICH
2016-09-19
5 Stars


32869
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.